Car Mount Cradle for HTC One 2013

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM2C-HONE

Product Reference: 38729

Keep your HTC One 2013 in view and fully charged while driving with the car mount cradle that supports in car charging.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Perfect match"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(3)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(9)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 36 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
United Kingdom
23rd June 2014

HTC One (2013(
Excellent
This mount is great. It fits the HTC One perfectly and the suction cup is easy to install and doesn't come off. It takes a second to put the phone into it and the built in charger is very good. Definitely a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



POTTIER
ROUEN
8th June 2014

ONE
SUPER
rapidité de livraison avec super super support


Did you find this helpful?



hkpie
London
2nd May 2014

HTC One (2013)
Excellent choice
I was looking to purchase a car dock/charger for my HTC One (2013) with a double dip case but the official one from HTC said that I would need to remove the case each time to dock it...Found this item and my phone works perfectly with the case still on and was a lot cheaper to buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Newbridge
21st April 2014

Good but some slight issues
I really like this cradle and it does exactly what it says on the box. Only problem for me is I have to remove my HTC from it's cover so I can fit it into the holder. This might sound trivial but it gets a bit annoying. It's a very sturdy holder with some cool features. Your HTC will automatically switch to Car Mode when put on charge while in the holder and the cradle will pivot to any angle you want. A good product and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Myers
North Carolina
1st April 2014

Works but could be better.
This holder works well as it holds the HTC One securely in the cradle but the thumb screw on the back that sets the cradles angle does not tighten down all the way. Once the knob is tightened I can still rock the holder up and down a little. Not enough that it would fall out but enough that it degrades the overall quality of the unit from 5 stars to 3.
Did you find this helpful?



maurice
grand rapids, mi
3rd March 2014

great buy
This is a very good and sturdy phone dock. Very easy to set up and stays in place even with all the bass in my car from my stereo. Buy it you will love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Roscommon
25th February 2014

A great product, fit for purpose.
This product is a delight to use. The One fits snugly and is held easily but solidly in place. The top clasp clips down easily and reassuringly on the phone. What's not clear in the description is that a fitted bracket, once removed, allows a One with a slim cover to also fit snugly in place. I found it fits better this way ! I can easily fit it in place before I get in the car and then just drive, as I won't need to power it up most times. Brilliant! It doesn't obstruct your view either. Only negative was that a standard charger was supplied, not the stylish one in the picture. But happy to give it top markets. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



A R K RAJU
Hyderabad
4th February 2014

Excellent Car Mount Cradle
This one is really great. I'm using it for my HTC One. Really good accessory for your mobile & Car. It's a good buy !!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
28th January 2014

HTC One
Durable Tool
I'm very happy with this purchase, which as an adjustable bracket to accommodate whether your phone as a protective cover or not (Fits like a glove), also the Charging connection point is well balance, zero strain on the connection. Great Stuff
Did you find this helpful?



guillaume
bessay sur allier
26th January 2014

htc one
Très beau produit
Très beau produit, conforme à la photo mais pas adapté car je ne peux pas m'en servir puisque j'ai une housse de protection qui m'empêche de l'insérer dans le support. je vais donc m'en trouver un universel.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
salon de provence
8th January 2014

HTC ONE
Bluffant
J'avais déjà acheté des supports pour GPS, mais celui là tient vraiment bien sur le pare-brise. Le téléphone est très bien maintenu. Le système bascule en mode voiture tout seul ! Seul le système de blocage de la rotule peut craindre. Mais je suis satisfait du produit comme pour le moment tous les matériels KIDIGI.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Vallet
5th November 2013

HTC One
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, il tient bien le téléphone... Juste une petite critique: le chargeur est un peu haut, et donc gêne un peu pour changer de vitesse... Mais cela dépend de la position de l'allume-cigare, bien sûr !


Did you find this helpful?



Venkatesh Kulkarni
United Kingdom
21st October 2013

car
Good product
Does what it says, happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



jeff hirst
London
12th October 2013

HTC ONE
cradle
A very good price and superb does what it says on the box, phone fits snug, and the power cable when connected brings up the HTC car mode, love it best cradle l've had highly recommended for any HTC USER!!!
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
Liverpool
11th October 2013

HTC One
Brilliant!
Bought this for my HTC One after reading the reviews on here and I'm delighted I did. Holds the phone rock solid on the screen and works just like the official HTC car dock only cheaper. Automatically connects to my in built car bluetooth and works like a charm. The only thing that didn't work well was the dash circular mount which wasn't sticky enough, but that could be the plastic dashboards in modern cars. The other thing to note is my phone wouldn't fit with the otterbox commuter case as it was too bulky so I just bought the cheap clear case from here to use in car which fits perfectly. All in all would definitely recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Vallet
8th October 2013

HTC One
Bien, mais pas bien conçu
Bon produit, mais même avec le berceau, le HTC One nu n'est pas bien maintenu par le crochet du haut. Une protection est obligatoire pour que le téléphone soit maintenu. Pas normal !
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pat Knowles
Birmingham
23rd September 2013

HTC One
Good quality solid mount for my HTC One
I looked at a few items on the web site and ordered the car mount cradle. A prompt dispatch and receipt, very efficient. The item is solid and holds my HTC One perfectly either with the case or without. The cradle comes with an insert allowing simple exchange if you do not wish to remove the cover each time, nice touch. Or if you use the flip case put the insert back in and the phone is held perfectly, no wobble and is fully adjustable for most cars. Mobile fun came up with the goods yet again.
Did you find this helpful?



harry jones
Oswaldtwistle
22nd September 2013

htc one
car mount cradle
Superb, fits on the quarter light great,no fiddling about to adjust everything is there for easy access.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
17th September 2013

Car Mount Cradle for HTC One
It is a wonderful product
I bought this product base on the positive reviews I found on this page. I am more than pleased that I went for this product. It is of good quality and my HTC One fits perfectly in the frame even without taking out the its protection shell.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan Rosado
Pontiac, Mi
14th September 2013

Just plain awsome!
Ordered a car mount for my HTC one and love it! Received it in just days! I would recommend this product to everyone! Nice piece, well built and mobilefuns customer service just rocks! Lots of goodies, trust worthy site! Check them out for yourself!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2013

HTC One
What the tin says, it does
Well what do you need a cradle for: - Holds device whether or not you have the additional cover - tick - I was worried about that one, but in fact they have a filler which can be taken out if your mobile has a cover - Gives you full control of how and where to place device - tick - has a couple of controls for angle, side and down, seem robust to car shaking - Gets mobile into car mode automatically - tick - once you connect the power to the car via the cradle, the device automatically shows the big icons of car mode operation in landscape format All in all a great device, ideal for using HTC as a satnav with the appropriate app, but I am sure it work well as a phone, etc
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Leicestershire
2nd September 2013

HTC One
Excellent value for money
Well made, solid and beautifully finished. Does everything the genuine Htc product does for half the price. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2013

Parfait
Le support est solide, facile à poser sur le pare-brise. Le passage en mode voiture marche sans problème.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Coventry
30th August 2013

HTC One M7
Great item
I purchased this item and have never been happier. Made for HTC One M7 and fits great. Looks good and does just what I wanted it to do. A must for all HTC One M7 owners ( If they drive :-) )
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Coventry
21st August 2013

HTC One M7
Great item.
Great item for use with HTC One M7 Good value for money. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Knut
Bochum
29th July 2013

HTC One
Ich bin positiv überrascht
Sehr gute Halterung, da man ein Innenteil entfernen kann, kann man das Handy auch mit angebrachtem Schutzcover verwenden, durchdachte Lösung, sehr zu empfelen.


Did you find this helpful?



Semler
Unknown
20th July 2013

Artikel wie beschrieben, schnelle Lieferung
Kann nur gutes berichten, Bin sehr zufrieden! Jederzeit wieder!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2013

HTC One
perfecto para el One
Producto perfecto,envio rápido,tienda de 5 estrellas


Did you find this helpful?



Moises
Unknown
16th July 2013

HTC ONE
Buen producto
Solo decir que genial.El envio super rapido, i el producto se ve de una calidad muy buena, perfecto para mi htc one. Rwecomiendo el producto y el tracto con esta gente, una experiencia muy positiva


Did you find this helpful?



Benedikt
Unknown
9th July 2013

HTC One
Gute Halterung
Die Halterung funktioniert super. Handhabung sehr einfach. Inbetriebnahme super einfach. Negativ ist, dass die Halterung entgegen der Beschreibung mit meiner Schutzhülle nicht kompatibel ist. Ich habe eine Schutzhülle von mumbii (sehr dünn) und die passt mit Handy nicht in die Halterung.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2013

htc 1
best holder
working for naked phone and phone with poetic case as well. very sturdy, minimum wobbling while driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sens
25th June 2013

HTC One
Fait son Job
Produit conforme à la description. Fonctionne nickel avec le One, y compris avec une protection (pas très épaisse). Bon produit, robuste et bien fini. Je conseille, d'autant qu'il est difficile de trouver aussi bien pour le même prix ! La version officielle est à 60 euros...


Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Minnesota
24th June 2013

Meh
Overall, not a bad mount. Being universal, it has connections that are meant to be shared. That is its weakness, the phone vibrates to the point of which I can barely read it on the streets around here. The phone isn't a perfect fit, a little loose. The adjustments are very limited. If you want to mount on the dash, fine. However, I don't think they even considered windshield mount as there is NO way to use the camera while mounted on the windshield. II think there were just too many compromises for the ability to make it universal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cedric
Villemomble
24th June 2013

HTC One
Bon produit
Bon produit qui assure parfaitement sa fonction. La ventouse tient bien sur le pare-brise, le bout de câble d'alimentation démarre bien le mode voiture et mon HTC One est bien maintenu, aussi bien avec que sans sa housse (pour ma part une housse TPU Belkin) grâce à l'adaptateur. L'ensemble (bras + support) est plus volumineux que le support de mon DHD (d'origine HTC) mais reste très satisfaisant et pas trop onéreux.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin
United Kingdom
10th June 2013

HTC one
Perfect match
I've look at a lot of different kind of car holder and worry if it can fit with my htc one perfectly. this holder does, either with or without case. I have a HTC official hard shell case and it sit perfectly with the holder. This is very handy as i dont need to take off and on the hard case when i put the htc one on the holder.. unlike the HTC official car holder. Once the charger plug in. it will also turn on the car mode on the phone, which does exactly what the htc official holder does, but half the price. Take the phone off is very easy, just flip the clip on top and off you go.. all can be operated by one hand. No need to tighten or loosen the holder!! a perfect product from Mobile fun!! Very very recommended
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Youssef
Bondy
10th June 2013

HTC ONE
Produit solide
Bon produit plutôt solide.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options