Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38728

Keep your Samsung S4 in view and fully charged while driving with the car mount cradle that supports in car charging.

  • "Does exactly as it says on the mount "
  • "Brilliant"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(15)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(22)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shane
Plainfield, IL
30th October 2014

Good product!
Solid product, even more sturdy than I thought! Very happy with it's construction.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
NSW
9th October 2014

Cradle for Samsung S4
I recently purchased a Car Mount Cradle for the Samsung Galaxy S4 and love it. I have tried a lot of the cheap simple ones and they either break quickly, don't stick to the windscreen or rattle and move about a lot whilst driving. This new car mount fits the phone perfectly, is easy to put the phone in and take out and is more secure than anything else I have used.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Melbourne, Australia
16th September 2014

Great Product
Recently purchased a Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4 and was extremely happy with the quality of the product as well as the efficiency of the Mobile Fun service.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Melbourne, Australia
16th September 2014

Great Product
Recently purchased a Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4 and was extremely happy with the quality of the product as well as the efficiency of the service.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Brisbane, Australia
20th July 2014

Good quality
Quality phone holder, can pivot it to go horizontal/vertical, and shift it around any which way- The suction thing that sticks to the windscreen has been stuck for approx 2 weeks, and still not showing any signs of falling off- The phone charger that comes with it has a sufficiently long cord and charges more than battery being used (not always the case when using blutooth). Overall, money well spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Livingston, Scotland
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4S
Does exactly as it says on the mount
Swift delivery, Easy to fit, Easy to use. Moves to any angle required for both my phone and sat nav. Ideal for the purpose it is intended for. Having received my car cradle mount I found it easy to fit and it has held firmly to the car window. Holds my phone in place allowing safe and easy access to answer the phone and have hands free calls. No movement over speed bumps or around corner. As mentioned in my title It does exactly what it says it will, and I would highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Oxford
12th June 2014

Car mount cradle for Samsung galaxy s4
Great product
Ordered on a Monday and delivered by the Wednesday, great product although you need to take off any cases in order to fit the phone into the cradle. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Neatby-smith
United Kingdom
12th May 2014

Samsung S4
A serious bit of kit
Solidly made and as stated by the supplier, tailored for the S4, which clips neatly and one-handedly into place. The only question was where to mount it, bearing in mind security. Decided NOT to use the self adhesive mount, having experience them falling off in the heat generated through the windscreen. Mounting it on the windscreen can be a bit tricky, given the decreasing angle between screen and dashboard and the closer one gets, the more difficult it is to de-suction the cup when removing it. A small consideration and one that is easily overcome. Generally speaking, a worthwhile bit of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Doncaster
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect!
I bought this for my partner who's just got a new car...couldn't afford the car for her, so I bought something new to go with it. Looked a little fiddly at first glance, think she thought what the heck is this...after fitting it (5 second job) she loved it. The S4 fits perfectly even with the flip case cover (Hangs down)It's very sturdy, yet easy to maneuver to the required position.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
bristol
15th January 2014

samsung s4
dose the job
Very well made product worth every penny.Great for satnav, phone charging and hands free. Delivery was fast too.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael Marriott-Smith
Essex
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal incase you get lost
A good looking ideal just what I was after.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Worcestershire
17th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4
This cradle is well worth the money. It is secure and stable, fitting within seconds and the phone fits like a glove. Looks professional and comes complete with charger lead. option to dash mount as well as on the windscreen. will be purchasing a second one for another vehicle. The best phone cradle I have purchased so far and well worth the money. Thank You MobileFun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Birmingham
2nd November 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Very happy with this product.
I purchased the car dock/holder a couple of weeks ago and after using it for a week or two I can say I'm very happy, it holds the phone well and is stable when I touch the phone. It also has an integrated USB cable which makes life easier and keeps everything nice and tidy. The dock is also aesthetically pleasing, I also really like the blue glow on the cigarette lighter connector. The product is reasonably priced and I'd have no problems recommending it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Swansea
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
Needed anew in-car holder for my S4. The holder was delivered the following day and was as described. Excellent quality, sticks well to windscreen, easy to insert phone and easy to extract phone. Has a good length lead. The whole product is quite a sturdy design.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Jaques
United Kingdom
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great dash mount
Pros: Fits the phone perfectly, easy to put phone in and take out secure screen suction cup great that you can re-position and lock in place (thanks to adjustable arm) power plugs into the mount itself, meaning less messing with cables. Cons: once in place you can't get to phone volume buttons (so if you want to plug it into your car stereo you will need to crank the volume up before putting the phone in the cradle - this is more a Samsung problem IMO) It's very big. first couple of uses took peeled the corner of my screen protector off. Cigarette power plug wasn't the same as on the picture. all in all, good mount.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
South East
21st September 2013

Galaxy S4
Brilliant
Well packaged product made a good first impression. Nothing changed when I unpacked the cradle. Good length lead for charger. No need to fiddle with the cable to get the charger plugged into the phone, there is a "jump" cable, negating the need to fiddle. Well designed product and flexible to set up for at any angle to view the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Herve
Frisco, TX
6th August 2013

perfect product and quick delivery !!
the case for my note 8.0 is perfect and the delivery was quicker than expected ! second experience with MobileFun and both perfect !!
Did you find this helpful?



John E Blanchard Mc Millan
Blackburn Lancashire
12th June 2013

Samsung S4
Love it
This car mount is very good quality holds the phone well and looks great. Trying to find a cover I can leave on the phone when using cradle. It would be very helpful, Mobile Fun if you where to show some suitable covers along side the mount. Thanks Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



evi douramani
zakynthos - Greece
12th June 2013

Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4
i have receive the item and I feel very happy for this thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Karthik Vishwanath
Bangalore, India
10th June 2013

Value for Money
Very Good product, i had used some cheap Chinese make car mounts and had a problem with build quality. Was little skeptical when i ordered this, but was pretty much surprised when the item arrived, its of a good quality, fits nicely and also comes with an Android app. i am happy with the product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ROD GAMBLE
LEICESTER
8th June 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
ESSENTIAL FOR HANDS FREE USE IN CAR
Slight delay in delivery but good communication from mobilefun. Kit arrived and exactly as described and now in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



warley
Telford
31st May 2013

galaxy s4
got to use a v thin case
holds well on the dash board & solid when you have it set to your viewing angle only 1 problem i found with it was even with the insert taken out of the holder still cant get my phone in with out taking off the case ( case-mate Tough )but a great fit with no case on i think i should have gone for the i bolt car mount so im told it will take a otter box case
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options