Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CM2C-SI95

Product Reference: 38728

Keep your Samsung S4 in view and fully charged while driving with the car mount cradle that supports in car charging.

  • "Does exactly as it says on the mount "
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(15)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(18)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Raymond
Livingston, Scotland
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4S
Does exactly as it says on the mount
Swift delivery, Easy to fit, Easy to use. Moves to any angle required for both my phone and sat nav. Ideal for the purpose it is intended for. Having received my car cradle mount I found it easy to fit and it has held firmly to the car window. Holds my phone in place allowing safe and easy access to answer the phone and have hands free calls. No movement over speed bumps or around corner. As mentioned in my title It does exactly what it says it will, and I would highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Doncaster
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect!
I bought this for my partner who's just got a new car...couldn't afford the car for her, so I bought something new to go with it. Looked a little fiddly at first glance, think she thought what the heck is this...after fitting it (5 second job) she loved it. The S4 fits perfectly even with the flip case cover (Hangs down)It's very sturdy, yet easy to maneuver to the required position.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
bristol
15th January 2014

samsung s4
dose the job
Very well made product worth every penny.Great for satnav, phone charging and hands free. Delivery was fast too.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael Marriott-Smith
Essex
19th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal incase you get lost
A good looking ideal just what I was after.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Worcestershire
17th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4
This cradle is well worth the money. It is secure and stable, fitting within seconds and the phone fits like a glove. Looks professional and comes complete with charger lead. option to dash mount as well as on the windscreen. will be purchasing a second one for another vehicle. The best phone cradle I have purchased so far and well worth the money. Thank You MobileFun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Birmingham
2nd November 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
Very happy with this product.
I purchased the car dock/holder a couple of weeks ago and after using it for a week or two I can say I'm very happy, it holds the phone well and is stable when I touch the phone. It also has an integrated USB cable which makes life easier and keeps everything nice and tidy. The dock is also aesthetically pleasing, I also really like the blue glow on the cigarette lighter connector. The product is reasonably priced and I'd have no problems recommending it to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Swansea
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
Needed anew in-car holder for my S4. The holder was delivered the following day and was as described. Excellent quality, sticks well to windscreen, easy to insert phone and easy to extract phone. Has a good length lead. The whole product is quite a sturdy design.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
South East
21st September 2013

Galaxy S4
Brilliant
Well packaged product made a good first impression. Nothing changed when I unpacked the cradle. Good length lead for charger. No need to fiddle with the cable to get the charger plugged into the phone, there is a "jump" cable, negating the need to fiddle. Well designed product and flexible to set up for at any angle to view the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Herve
Frisco, TX
6th August 2013

perfect product and quick delivery !!
the case for my note 8.0 is perfect and the delivery was quicker than expected ! second experience with MobileFun and both perfect !!
Did you find this helpful?



John E Blanchard Mc Millan
Blackburn Lancashire
12th June 2013

Samsung S4
Love it
This car mount is very good quality holds the phone well and looks great. Trying to find a cover I can leave on the phone when using cradle. It would be very helpful, Mobile Fun if you where to show some suitable covers along side the mount. Thanks Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



evi douramani
zakynthos - Greece
12th June 2013

Car Mount Cradle for Samsung Galaxy S4
i have receive the item and I feel very happy for this thank you
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options