Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SRGD62PB-MP

Product Reference: 38710

Increase your charging options with this black 6 plug extension block by Masterplug featuring surge protection and two built-in USB ports.

  • "Compact and very useful"
  • "Excellent multiplug"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Koffler
London
26th June 2014

Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - White
Outstanding Power Block
There are five of us living at home with lots of mobile devices between us which always seem to need charging. We used to have multiple power blocks in each room and moved the USB chargers for each device from room to room. We now have five of these, each with their own USB cables in each room so can charge our devices whichever room we are in. Having a single power block that supports up to 8 items is also much neater. The surge protection is simply a bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Harpham
United Kingdom
5th May 2014

Many
Compact and very useful
Probably the best surge protected power block that I've ever come across. It is compact and yet has 6 mains plug sockets (a 4 plug version is also available). All are surge protected. It also has the bonus of charging 2 USB devices as well with the built-in USB sockets that save having to use extra plug sockets. I have both 6 and 4 plug versions around the house in both black and white (to fit in with the wife's decor). I first came across these at work (we all have them on our new desks now).
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Great solution to my plug dilemma
fantastic item. The dual USB ports on top of the 6 way are brilliant. it now frees up two plug sockets as my iphone and ipad can be charged straight from the USB cable without the need of the plugs.
Did you find this helpful?



Tboy
Macmerry
19th January 2014

Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space
Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space
Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space, I bought two for each side of the bed,
Did you find this helpful?



Peter C
Unknown
17th January 2014

Nexus 7; Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini; Netbook
Excellent multiplug
Neat and well designed multiplug, which caters for the different array of plug shapes and sizes. Also 2 very fast direct USB charging slots. With surge protection included, and a very reasonable price, this has to be the best quality multiplug buy around.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
London
16th January 2014

Excellent product
Well designed, neat looking and very functional. USB slots x2 made it for me...! Very pleased and very reasonable. Oh! MobileFun's service is very good, too.
Did you find this helpful?



Bunts
Surrey
14th January 2014

Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB
Compact and does the job. Very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



John Worley
SWANSEA
14th January 2014

iPhone Ipad Cameras
Master plug surge protector
This small and handy little device is perfect for my needs you have the usb ports on the top and six power outlets. you can plug the iPhone and iPad into the usb ports and save two power outlets for anything else. no need for the adapters with your usb device just plug into the usb ports and that's all. fast convenient and very compact does not get in the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Bodrul Mostafa
Unknown
28th November 2013

Iphone 5s . iPhone 4S and samsung s4 Mini
Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black.
Great bit of kit .. No need to mess around looking for plugs to charge phone ...fast charger ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S.Y.
Cyprus
13th August 2013

Nexus 7 , Samsung Galaxy S4 , PC
Just.....Perfect.
A must have product for everyone that have valuable devices at home or office. Stylish design suitable for all.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter bell
East Sussex
31st July 2013

Master plug Surge protected 6 plug power block with dual USB white
New type master plug
Good idea having 2 USB sockets neat and tidy they also do 8 socket found the 6 ideal for me
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne Andrews
Bournemouth
31st July 2013

Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy 2 mobile
Does what it says on the tin
This mini item is ideal for powering up to 8 items at the same time, it takes up little space and is ideal for purpose. I was so impressed I bought a second for when I go on holiday, sometimes only 1 plug is available in hotels and this item is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Viictor
London,UK
27th July 2013

Laptop,Iphone4
Travel Companion
Masterplug Surge protected is the best travel companion for me.It's very compact,light and user friendly.I would recomend it for all travellers like me and those who want to use it at home.It's the best.
Did you find this helpful?



angie
jersey channel islands
19th July 2013

i phone and iPad
this is a must have !
yeah i liked this item so much this is the second one i have purchased it is the most useful device iv ever had and its so compact i love it thank you so handy to have every one should get one :)
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Strutton
Assens, Denmark
14th July 2013

Sony Xperia Z,Sony Cybershot Camera, Pentax Charger etc.
Six AC outlets in one neat glossy black center
Although I live in Denmark, most of my small electric items,shavers, kitchen items etc are purchased in the UK. With the Masterplug I now don't need to buy an adaptor for each item. I do really need one for the kitchen as my wife collects gadgets the moment we land in the UK. It also has two USB sockets ideal for phones. It also looks good and works.
Did you find this helpful?



angie melim
jersey channel islands
8th July 2013

iphone
every one needs one of these
this is just the best thing i have ever taken away with me , as usaly in hotels there are never plugs near the mirror this extension was perfect as it is small but has plenty of plug sockets and best of all i didnt have to take a usb phone plug with me to charge my phone as there are two included on the same power block just brilliant il never go away with out it now a very useful device, thank you who ever thought of producing this item.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Ireland
8th July 2013

Smart Phone, Notebook, Hair Dryer,
Compact and versatile
This item was bought with travelling in mind to countries with different power supplies to home. Its design is such that only 1 plug converter is required to connect to the power supply in the country you visit but it allows for 6 other power connections of a three pin variety used in Ireland. The inclusion of 2 USB connectors is also most valuable.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaiomarz Mistry
London, UK
1st July 2013

Iphones, Ipad
Thank you MobileFun
i purchased a Masterplugs from Mobilefun and found their service to be very helpful and professional. I had a problem with my address which was promptly taken care of and my items were promptly delivered. I would strongly recommend my friends to buy from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



John Thompson
Hayes
24th June 2013

iPad Mini
Master plug 6-way Power Block - Black
This is a good looking and sturdy piece of Equipment And keeps 6 plugs neatly in one solid block. This is ideal for Home Cinema use and Computer work stations were multiple plugs are required and this block houses them perfectly. It is also very good on the eye and matches the Equipment You are using which is one of my reasons for purchase. I cannot recommend this enough. In fact I have just ordered another one the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs J Simmons
Bedfordshire
9th June 2013

Everything I could plug in and my USB leads
Waited for these a long time
Black white pink blue no matter what colour I would have still bought two of these master plug surge protected 6 plug ect ect. Mobilefun where have you been all my life , I can't stop buying and wait anxiously for the next e-mail to browse through , keep up the good work luv u lots and lots Joan
Did you find this helpful?



James Craig
Saintfield
7th June 2013

various
Travel accessory
My wife and I do a fair bit of travelling and take laptops and phones with us. Charging is always a problem. With this device we can charge several devices at once - all from one socket with a converter to the local supply.
Did you find this helpful?



natasha
manchester
16th May 2013

household plugs and mobile phones
Brilliant Item, lovely and compact
I love this, its much tidier and compact than a normal extension lead and has 2 brilliant usb attachments with it so I can charge lots of different devices. Highly recommend the product and website for there fantastic customer service and fast despatch x
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
30th March 2013

Google Nexus 4
Great product design
Masterplug have literally turned the design of this surge protected Powerblock and turned it on it's head. Having the plugs inserted in its manner makes all the sockets accessible. The powered USB slots are great as well, doing away with 2 other plugs!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share