Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SRGD62PB-MP

Product Reference: 38710

Increase your charging options with this black 6 plug extension block by Masterplug featuring surge protection and two in-built USB ports.

  • "Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space"
  • "Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tboy
Macmerry
19th January 2014

Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space
Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space
Iphone5, iPad, bedside light, landline and there's still more space, I bought two for each side of the bed,
Did you find this helpful?



Peter C
Unknown
17th January 2014

Nexus 7; Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini; Netbook
Excellent multiplug
Neat and well designed multiplug, which caters for the different array of plug shapes and sizes. Also 2 very fast direct USB charging slots. With surge protection included, and a very reasonable price, this has to be the best quality multiplug buy around.
Did you find this helpful?



Bodrul Mostafa
Unknown
28th November 2013

Iphone 5s . iPhone 4S and samsung s4 Mini
Masterplug Surge Protected 6 Plug Power Block with Dual USB - Black.
Great bit of kit .. No need to mess around looking for plugs to charge phone ...fast charger ..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S.Y.
Cyprus
13th August 2013

Nexus 7 , Samsung Galaxy S4 , PC
Just.....Perfect.
A must have product for everyone that have valuable devices at home or office. Stylish design suitable for all.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Strutton
Assens, Denmark
14th July 2013

Sony Xperia Z,Sony Cybershot Camera, Pentax Charger etc.
Six AC outlets in one neat glossy black center
Although I live in Denmark, most of my small electric items,shavers, kitchen items etc are purchased in the UK. With the Masterplug I now don't need to buy an adaptor for each item. I do really need one for the kitchen as my wife collects gadgets the moment we land in the UK. It also has two USB sockets ideal for phones. It also looks good and works.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaiomarz Mistry
London, UK
1st July 2013

Iphones, Ipad
Thank you MobileFun
i purchased a Masterplugs from Mobilefun and found their service to be very helpful and professional. I had a problem with my address which was promptly taken care of and my items were promptly delivered. I would strongly recommend my friends to buy from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



John Thompson
Hayes
24th June 2013

iPad Mini
Master plug 6-way Power Block - Black
This is a good looking and sturdy piece of Equipment And keeps 6 plugs neatly in one solid block. This is ideal for Home Cinema use and Computer work stations were multiple plugs are required and this block houses them perfectly. It is also very good on the eye and matches the Equipment You are using which is one of my reasons for purchase. I cannot recommend this enough. In fact I have just ordered another one the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr CW Ogle
London
10th June 2013

Blackberry phone, Sony Tablet, razor charging
Exactly what I needed
It is an excellent product. It is a great pity that small switches could not be included for each socket! This would have made the product 100% "perfect"!
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs J Simmons
Bedfordshire
9th June 2013

Everything I could plug in and my USB leads
Waited for these a long time
Black white pink blue no matter what colour I would have still bought two of these master plug surge protected 6 plug ect ect. Mobilefun where have you been all my life , I can't stop buying and wait anxiously for the next e-mail to browse through , keep up the good work luv u lots and lots Joan
Did you find this helpful?



James Craig
Saintfield
7th June 2013

various
Travel accessory
My wife and I do a fair bit of travelling and take laptops and phones with us. Charging is always a problem. With this device we can charge several devices at once - all from one socket with a converter to the local supply.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Cairo
6th June 2013

Many
Suits my needs
Great product. I bought it as I travel a lot The one small downside being it has a very heavy 2 meter cable which is not user changeable but serves my purpose well
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share