Samsung Galaxy S5 / S4 / Note 3 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ET-H10FAUWEGWW

Product Reference: 38702

Display video content or mirror what you see on your smartphone including the Galaxy S5, S4, Note 3 to your far larger HDTV with this official Samsung MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter supporting 1080p/60Hz and 7.l surround sound output.

  • "tv hd conector"
  • "Fast service, good quality, working well."
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(17)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(48)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(75)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 75 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ian harrod
barnsley
11th August 2014

samsung galaxy hdmi adaptor
hdmi adapter does wgat it says it will
This hdmi adapter is excellent for viewing content from my galaxy s5 on my hd tv.Very responsive and no lag,photos,videos,youtube etc.buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Christian
Warrington
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Fun little gadget: Great gift
I bought this for my husband as a surprise and to be honest didn't really know what the gadget was. The website described it brilliantly though and it worked as expected. The only down side is not its fault but that I didn't realise that mobile Sky Sports which I had hoped would be projected on to the TV screen has intelligent software on it that prevents this being possible. Never mind its great for videos and photographs.
Did you find this helpful?



simon buckley
Cheshire
5th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
amazing!!!!!
Absolutely amazing genuine Samsung tv lead worked perfectly I would highly recommend this product great service great company fast delivery I will definitely be using mobilefun again A++++ service thanks
Did you find this helpful?



John
Limerick
29th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 / Note 3 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter
Excellent piece of kit. HDMI to micro USB converter difficult to source locally. Worked fine with my cheapo Lidl 2m hdmi-hdmi cable. Now can export hd video (think NetFlix) from my Galaxy S4 to HD TV. Good price, good service, well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2014

Note 3 and Note 2
Compatibility with Note 2
I tried using the MHL 2 adapter with my Note 3 to TV and it worked perfectly well. The same was used to connect with my portable projector and the result was the same. Problem is when I connected it to my Note 2, it didnt seem to work. I cant recall plugging in the power at the same time. Do i have to? Does note 2 need power unlike note 3? Or is MHL 2 really backward compatible with note 2?
MobileFun Reply:
Hello, There should not be a compatibility issue, as the Note 2 has microUSB v2.0 (MHL). My guess would be that there is an issue with the Note 2 settings, rather than the device itself or its compatibility with it. I would also advise to try with the power on, as this is something that could be causing the issue. I hope that helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Cesar A.T.
New York City
11th March 2014

As Advertised
This product works almost perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 on my LG 4234 Class 4191034 Diag LED 1080p 120Hz Smart HDTV. Only issues are minor: top of screen is slighty cut off, about 1/8 inch; and volume is low - I have to raise the TV volume almost to max to have almost cinema-quality sound. Software I use to play videos is: PS3 Media Server from my PC; BubbleUPnP as renderer on phone; and DicePlayer as video player on phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ballymena
17th February 2014

note 3
useful tool
Does what it says on the Tin.use it for presentations and video clips on big screen without having to use laptop. Brill.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GRAHAM BURNS
United Kingdom
3rd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1
It works
Works well with the Tab 3 10.1 - good service from the MobileFun team. Needs power supply connected or I would have given it a 5
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nian
London
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Works without cases
Yes it works no problem. Very good for racing games or watch videos if you like. Only issue is it can not be plugged in to my note 3 when my phone is with the case on because of the added thickness. But it's probably the case's issue.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stewart
Paisley
3rd September 2013

none
Html gadget
Got it for a birthday present for my daughter's s4mini . Doesn't work on it . But I tried it on my S3 and it works great on that . But I already have the dearer docking mhl phone to tv adapter and thats amazing . As for delivery all I can say is amazing service .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for