Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S5 / S4 / Note 3 / 4 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38702

Display video content or mirror what you see on your smartphone including the Galaxy S5, S4, Note 3 and 4 to your far larger HDTV with this official Samsung MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter supporting 1080p/60Hz and 7.l surround sound output.

  • "very good well satisfied"
  • "Fast service, good quality, working well."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(20)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(60)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(94)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 94 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Missouri
20th November 2014

cool
Awesome
Did you find this helpful?



colin
Wigan
13th November 2014

Samsung galaxy / s 5/ s4 note / 4 m h l 2 on HD to have h d m I adapter
very good well satisfied
Just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
London
3rd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Item - Works as it should
Trusted seller who supplies genuine products. Device works with and without charger connected and I use it for work to test displays and cables. Great product, fast delivery and a good price. Who could want more.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
Greenville, SC
31st October 2014

A+
Works perfectly. Very high quality product. Excellent viewing experience. Highly recommend. Thanks again Mobile fun for highest quality products.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Martin
Southampton
26th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Makes My Note 3 Even More Versatile
This HDMI adapter is a genuine Samsung product and provides and HDMI port allowing you to connect a compatible device to an HDMI enabled TV or computer monitor. The product is high quality and feels like it will last. Combined with a Bluetooth keyboard this has enabled me to use the Note 3 for longer typing tasks as well as watch films on a large screen when at home. It requires a separate power supply but any micro usb phone charger or a micro usb cable connected to a convenient usb port will work. I would recommend this product wholeheartedly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Nottingham
25th October 2014

S5 hdmi adapter
Excellent product.
The adapter itself works perfect mirroring everything, I've not had one problem with it. For the price I paid it was a bargain. I would definitely use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark B
Derby
25th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
Works better than the cheaper MHL adapter that I bought elsewhere, the mini usb that fits into my phone, actually fits in without me having to take the case off. The picture quality is very good as you would expect. Can't fault it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel Frankowski
Gdańsk
19th October 2014

hdmi i usb
mam pytanie czy przez ten adapter bede mógł przesylac obraz przez hdmi i jednoczesnie drugim wejsciem podlaczyc pada i grac normalnie ?????
Did you find this helpful?



michael
craigavon
22nd September 2014

s5
Great product
Great product for transferring from my phone to my tv can't fault it in anyway , great sound and picture quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gerard stam
youghal county cork
11th September 2014

samsung mhl adapter
Your service was exellent and the product is very good it does what it should do ,and my brother ordered one from holland and you could not wish for a better service.We will deal with your company again and we will tell other people about your products and service.Thank you very much. Regards ,Gerard Stam.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gerard stam
youghal county cork
11th September 2014

samsung mhl adapter
Your service was exellent and the product is very good it does what it should do ,and my brother ordered one from holland and you could not wish for a better service.We will deal with your company again and we will tell other people about your products and service.Thank you very much. Regards ,Gerard Stam.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Davis
Evesham
29th August 2014

Panasonic tv
Samsung Hamilton Adapter
Excellent product received very quickly. Works great very easy to set up just plug and play.
Did you find this helpful?



brent thirtle
newcastle
18th August 2014

galaxy s5
tv hd conector
Just purchased the hd tv conector .tried first time and it worked.excellent quality and screen miŕrowing.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
California
14th August 2014

Works to perfection
Have no complaints. Works great with my galaxys4. Can watch movies and stuff. If you need it get it I recommend this product...!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan jones
Hampshire
12th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Fantastic product
This is a fantastic product it was at a good price for what it is. Works really well with both components I would and have recommended this product to friends. Not only is the product good but the delivery time was fast and I was kept in the loop at all times. Now if I need items I find my self looking here before anywhere else as I know the products get delivered and they work and are at a very high standard. This is from a very happy customer. Many thanks Nathan
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dorset
19th July 2014

I pad
Genuine seller
Great service.great item, great seller, many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdullah Al-Azraqi
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Makes my mobile amazing media player
This came to us in the right time indeed. Instead of sitting and transferring videos and images of my wife and kids, that they shot in Dubai two weeks ago, we sat together and watch what she have using this product connected to the 5 meter HDMI cable that we have.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London W1
13th July 2014

IPhone 4S
Very handy
Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



hayley
portsmouth
12th July 2014

galaxy s4
fantastic item
After reading lot's of reviews for cheaper versions, I'm pleased I opted for this one, works as it should. Great quality of product . really good service from mobile fun. One happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th July 2014

great
Product came quickly. Works great with Samsung S5.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew mooney
glasgow
20th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
easy to set up
Quick and fast delivery I was very surprised how easy it was to set up just plug and play great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
18th June 2014

Fantastic service & product
Great service and excellent product . meets my requirements
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
London
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and Samsung Galaxy S3
Happy days
Now I can have TV sized phone! Connect the MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter to the phone. The HDMI to the lead and conect your charger and you're away. My Samsung tv displays better than my Teac tv with this device. I bought this as DNLA was not satisfying my visual needs, I tend to stream movies.
Did you find this helpful?



Berki
London
12th June 2014

Samsung galaxy hml
Great
I got exactly what I want and it was perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
5th June 2014

Samsung s5
Just exactly what I've been looking for
Great item does exactly what I got it for thrilled to bits with the item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



subhash Patel
Leicester
26th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Great product
This product is great and works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Ayr
17th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Exactly what I needed
I never even knew it was possible to hook your Samsung to your TV then when I was scrolling through the Samsung accessories I seen this and was like? No way! So bought it and I can't stop using it and the fact it charges your phone as we'll! It's great I love it !
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart fletcher
surrey
7th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
fantastic product brilliant service
After mine turned up quickly and works as it says it will where others haven't I quickly ordered a second one for a friend
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wales
4th May 2014

Galaxy S3
HTML lead
I had to wait a few days as the item was out of stock but I was informed of this before purchasing the product. MobileFun kept me updated all the way through. I am very pleased to now , finally, be able to view my phones content on my TV.
Did you find this helpful?



BRIAN THOMAS
Nottingham
17th April 2014

Note 3
Keep doing what you are doing what service
I received the item and it is working good thank you and I will shop again at your store
Did you find this helpful?



john mcevoy
kilcock
13th April 2014

samsung mhl cable
Works perfectly. Allows you to watch movies/videos from your samsung through your tele via a hdmi cable. Im using s3 and 4. Works with both
Did you find this helpful?



Aigars
SC, USA
2nd April 2014

Great one.
This thing works with my Galaxy S4. It works exactly in a way I expected. Love it!!! Had slight problems with order and shipping, but MobileFun walked extra mile for me, and I got my staff. Great customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Unknown
24th March 2014

Galaxy Tab 3 8" & Galaxy S4
Perfect for Mirroring!
Great product works with both my Samsung devices S4:without an additional power. Tab3: needs the additional power. Usual great experience with a fast turn around from the team at Mobile Fun too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Huxtable
Washington Il
18th March 2014

Great Service
We were really happy with our order. Super fast shipping from Britain to US. No complaints from this side of the pond. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen H.
Unknown
23rd February 2014

HDMI Easy
The Samsung MHL/HDMI Adapter costs more than some of the generic alternatives, but I did not want any issues in the end. These seem to be sold out in many places, ended up getting this via UK. Simply plugged it in, changed the TV input and it works great. In testing, I did not even plug in the power adapter. You would want to use it to watch anything long. The included manual indicates to use the Samsung charger rated 2A. Something with less power may not keep up with the power draw. I could feel some heat from the phone. Video and audio were clean and clear. Did not install the magnetic interference piece. No noticeable lags or stutters. The only thing on the TV I tested on, there was some cropping of the display. Not noticeable in watching videos, only when displaying the phone screen. Very clean and easy. Just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Rietdorf
Fort Wayne
2nd February 2014

Samsung HDMI Connector.
This adapter does simply and easily what it claims. It mirrors smartphone screen on large screen TV.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
S.C
1st February 2014

Excellent
Excellent quality. Excellent performance as advertised with the S4 and Note 3. Stick with this genuine Samsung product for superb results.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Schlesinger
St. Augustine, FL
27th December 2013

Great
Great product, great price
Did you find this helpful?



James Malcolm Richardson
Liverpool
2nd December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Great Product
This is better than I thought.
Did you find this helpful?



William Fabian
Limerick
15th November 2013

Galaxy S4 HDTV Adapter
Delivery within reasonable time and reasonable price. Love it. It works
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Jarman
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Galaxy s4
Samsung Galaxy S4 / Note 3 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter.
Great bit of kit, get whats on your phone on your TV!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greenamex2
Hetfordshire
10th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
HDTV from a phone
Plug your Galaxy S4 in to the adapter, plug the adapter in to a TV. Screen and sound on the phone appears on the screen in 1080P. A little bit jerky on video but no worse than same media players. Had a bit of a issue going through a Sony Theatre box connected to a Sony TV, kept saying "Connect direct to TV" but fine on everything else I tried. Worked OK on a Samsung Galaxy S3 but needed power to the adapter. To be honest, I didn't try it without on the S3. Very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Darwin
9th September 2013

exceptional service
The product arrived next business day and worked better than I expected (the clarity of the display is crystal clear, just like looking at my s4 display but larger). Galaxy s4 users, please note that to avoid flattening your phone battery you still need a power supply for using this device on devices that do not supply power through a HDMI port (for instance a computer monitor), but for devices that supply power through HDMI ports (like smart TVs) this adaptor will charge your device at the same time that you are using it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Huddersfield
30th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Worked straight out of the box
received as quick as usual, worked straight out of the box plug and play no software to install - this unit works on both the S2 and S3 and what it was made for the Galaxy S4 - it works correctly without a power supply but showing a film etc on your tv from the s4 flattens the battery in about 3 hours but plug in the charger and it will recharge the phone at the phone at same time as viewing - genuine samsung product with the usual expected quality - needs the power supply to work on the s2 and s3
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Unknown
27th August 2013

Galaxy S4
MHL 2.0 to HDMI converter
The Real Deal. This official Samsung version is more expensive than the cheaper knockoffs around but it works. It is solidly built and works without the power connected (for Galaxy S4) which supports MHL 2.0. Delivery was next day. Would recommend it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Unknown
25th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
love it...
this was so what i was looking for. it works, its simple and i love it. its great for travelling. i just have some films on my phone and then just plug it in and play it on a tv... brilliant...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



derek randall
United States
6th July 2013

works great. easy to use
Plugged it in and it works great. No lag. Thanks!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
United Kingdom
6th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 (4.2.2 on EE)
Fast service, good quality, working well.
Firstly, I ordered this the afternoon of the 5th June and it arrived on the 6th June! Am impressed at how quick it arrived. Well packaged and a good quality genuine Samsung accessory. (Even I was a little surprised at the quality) Have tested this so far on a Toshiba TV and it worked well. Please with the picture quality and the quite literally plug and play aspect of it. I've still to try it on a few other TV's and to test the battery life but so far I am happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for