Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S5 / S4 / Note 3 / 4 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ET-H10FAUWEGWW

Product Reference: 38702

Display video content or mirror what you see on your smartphone including the Galaxy S5, S4, Note 3 and 4 to your far larger HDTV with this official Samsung MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter supporting 1080p/60Hz and 7.l surround sound output.

  • "Makes My Note 3 Even More Versatile"
  • "Fast service, good quality, working well."
Share

Reviews by rating
(69)
(13)
(2)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(18)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(56)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(86)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Martin
Southampton
26th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Makes My Note 3 Even More Versatile
This HDMI adapter is a genuine Samsung product and provides and HDMI port allowing you to connect a compatible device to an HDMI enabled TV or computer monitor. The product is high quality and feels like it will last. Combined with a Bluetooth keyboard this has enabled me to use the Note 3 for longer typing tasks as well as watch films on a large screen when at home. It requires a separate power supply but any micro usb phone charger or a micro usb cable connected to a convenient usb port will work. I would recommend this product wholeheartedly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Nottingham
25th October 2014

S5 hdmi adapter
Excellent product.
The adapter itself works perfect mirroring everything, I've not had one problem with it. For the price I paid it was a bargain. I would definitely use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark B
Derby
25th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Awesome
Works better than the cheaper MHL adapter that I bought elsewhere, the mini usb that fits into my phone, actually fits in without me having to take the case off. The picture quality is very good as you would expect. Can't fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel Frankowski
Gdańsk
19th October 2014

hdmi i usb
mam pytanie czy przez ten adapter bede mógł przesylac obraz przez hdmi i jednoczesnie drugim wejsciem podlaczyc pada i grac normalnie ?????
Did you find this helpful?



michael
craigavon
22nd September 2014

s5
Great product
Great product for transferring from my phone to my tv can't fault it in anyway , great sound and picture quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2014

Funcionamiento perfecto.
Y sin necesidad de corriente adicional para mi S Tab. La única pega fue que la caja no venía precintada y estaba semi-abierta.


Did you find this helpful?



aurora
vivo d orcia'
20th September 2014

ottimo prodotto
Adattatore HDTV HDMI MHL 2.0 per Samsung Galaxy e' stato un ottimo acquisto, funziona perfettamente lo consiglio a tutti.


Did you find this helpful?



gerard stam
youghal county cork
11th September 2014

samsung mhl adapter
Your service was exellent and the product is very good it does what it should do ,and my brother ordered one from holland and you could not wish for a better service.We will deal with your company again and we will tell other people about your products and service.Thank you very much. Regards ,Gerard Stam.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gerard stam
youghal county cork
11th September 2014

samsung mhl adapter
Your service was exellent and the product is very good it does what it should do ,and my brother ordered one from holland and you could not wish for a better service.We will deal with your company again and we will tell other people about your products and service.Thank you very much. Regards ,Gerard Stam.
Did you find this helpful?



araffa
champs sur marne
31st August 2014

samsung gs5
Super
Super au top !


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Davis
Evesham
29th August 2014

Panasonic tv
Samsung Hamilton Adapter
Excellent product received very quickly. Works great very easy to set up just plug and play.
Did you find this helpful?



brent thirtle
newcastle
18th August 2014

galaxy s5
tv hd conector
Just purchased the hd tv conector .tried first time and it worked.excellent quality and screen miŕrowing.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
California
14th August 2014

Works to perfection
Have no complaints. Works great with my galaxys4. Can watch movies and stuff. If you need it get it I recommend this product...!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan jones
Hampshire
12th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
Fantastic product
This is a fantastic product it was at a good price for what it is. Works really well with both components I would and have recommended this product to friends. Not only is the product good but the delivery time was fast and I was kept in the loop at all times. Now if I need items I find my self looking here before anywhere else as I know the products get delivered and they work and are at a very high standard. This is from a very happy customer. Many thanks Nathan
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian harrod
barnsley
11th August 2014

samsung galaxy hdmi adaptor
hdmi adapter does wgat it says it will
This hdmi adapter is excellent for viewing content from my galaxy s5 on my hd tv.Very responsive and no lag,photos,videos,youtube etc.buy this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Christian
Warrington
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Fun little gadget: Great gift
I bought this for my husband as a surprise and to be honest didn't really know what the gadget was. The website described it brilliantly though and it worked as expected. The only down side is not its fault but that I didn't realise that mobile Sky Sports which I had hoped would be projected on to the TV screen has intelligent software on it that prevents this being possible. Never mind its great for videos and photographs.
Did you find this helpful?



jorge dugarte
bogota
28th July 2014

s5
cable hdmi para s5
buenas días, es que quiero saber si el adaptador del hdmi del galaxy s4 funciona con el galaxy s5
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



binet
saint romain le preux
26th July 2014

Samsung note 3
Parfait
Génial, très simple d'utilisation, je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dorset
19th July 2014

I pad
Genuine seller
Great service.great item, great seller, many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tannhäuser
Rennes
17th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 GT-I9505
Très bien
Fonctionne comme attendu, bonne qualité de l'image.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tersinet
Juan les Pins
15th July 2014

Samsung Note 3
Parfait
Matériel reçu conforme à mes attentes. Tout est bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Abdullah Al-Azraqi
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Makes my mobile amazing media player
This came to us in the right time indeed. Instead of sitting and transferring videos and images of my wife and kids, that they shot in Dubai two weeks ago, we sat together and watch what she have using this product connected to the 5 meter HDMI cable that we have.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London W1
13th July 2014

IPhone 4S
Very handy
Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



hayley
portsmouth
12th July 2014

galaxy s4
fantastic item
After reading lot's of reviews for cheaper versions, I'm pleased I opted for this one, works as it should. Great quality of product . really good service from mobile fun. One happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th July 2014

great
Product came quickly. Works great with Samsung S5.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MATDOU
NEUVILLE DE POITOU
2nd July 2014

GALAXY NOTE III
Affichage image smartphone sur la télé
OK ça marche très bien !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew mooney
glasgow
20th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
easy to set up
Quick and fast delivery I was very surprised how easy it was to set up just plug and play great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
18th June 2014

Fantastic service & product
Great service and excellent product . meets my requirements
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
London
13th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and Samsung Galaxy S3
Happy days
Now I can have TV sized phone! Connect the MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter to the phone. The HDMI to the lead and conect your charger and you're away. My Samsung tv displays better than my Teac tv with this device. I bought this as DNLA was not satisfying my visual needs, I tend to stream movies.
Did you find this helpful?



Berki
London
12th June 2014

Samsung galaxy hml
Great
I got exactly what I want and it was perfect
Did you find this helpful?



pasquier
mornex
10th June 2014

galaxy note 3
génial mais....
Un excellent accessoire. Pratique pour les soirs de vacances. ( souvenez vous l'époque ou tonton camescope branchait le Sony a cassettes sur la télé cathodique avec le cable peritel.... ben même utilité en vacances !) Pour les plus futés une partie de jeu Android que vous voulez partager a une assemblée. Ou comme moi les plannings et documents boulot entre collègues a l'apéritif d'après travail. Tout est possible. Par contre .... sur le note 3 lorsque l'on a qu'un chargeur en 3.0 la prise sur le côté n'est pas adaptée et vous devez repasser par la case portefeuille pour profiter de la durée de vie optimale pour un emploi plus long. Dommage. Sinon c'est un vrai plus lorsqu'on veut partager du contenu en famille ou entre amis sur le canapé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warrington
5th June 2014

Samsung s5
Just exactly what I've been looking for
Great item does exactly what I got it for thrilled to bits with the item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



subhash Patel
Leicester
26th May 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Great product
This product is great and works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Liehn
Montbrison
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy 2014
Très bien
J'ai réussi à installer le produit en quelques minutes sans aucun problème et ma TV Philips date de plus de 3 ans. Fonctionne avec ma tablette et mon Note 3. Et je suis très loin d'être douée pour les nouvelles technologies ! Point négatif: il faut toujours brancher l'adaptateur sur secteur.


Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Ayr
17th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Exactly what I needed
I never even knew it was possible to hook your Samsung to your TV then when I was scrolling through the Samsung accessories I seen this and was like? No way! So bought it and I can't stop using it and the fact it charges your phone as we'll! It's great I love it !
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart fletcher
surrey
7th May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
fantastic product brilliant service
After mine turned up quickly and works as it says it will where others haven't I quickly ordered a second one for a friend
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Wales
4th May 2014

Galaxy S3
HTML lead
I had to wait a few days as the item was out of stock but I was informed of this before purchasing the product. MobileFun kept me updated all the way through. I am very pleased to now , finally, be able to view my phones content on my TV.
Did you find this helpful?



BRIAN THOMAS
Nottingham
17th April 2014

Note 3
Keep doing what you are doing what service
I received the item and it is working good thank you and I will shop again at your store
Did you find this helpful?



john mcevoy
kilcock
13th April 2014

samsung mhl cable
Works perfectly. Allows you to watch movies/videos from your samsung through your tele via a hdmi cable. Im using s3 and 4. Works with both
Did you find this helpful?



simon buckley
Cheshire
5th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
amazing!!!!!
Absolutely amazing genuine Samsung tv lead worked perfectly I would highly recommend this product great service great company fast delivery I will definitely be using mobilefun again A++++ service thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Aigars
SC, USA
2nd April 2014

Great one.
This thing works with my Galaxy S4. It works exactly in a way I expected. Love it!!! Had slight problems with order and shipping, but MobileFun walked extra mile for me, and I got my staff. Great customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Limerick
29th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 / Note 3 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter
Excellent piece of kit. HDMI to micro USB converter difficult to source locally. Worked fine with my cheapo Lidl 2m hdmi-hdmi cable. Now can export hd video (think NetFlix) from my Galaxy S4 to HD TV. Good price, good service, well done.
Did you find this helpful?



jim
Amsterdam
27th March 2014

note 3
top
Super scherp beeld en werkt ook op de samsung s4 hoeft geen stroom adapter bij.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jose
ttorreblanca
24th March 2014

note 3
adaptador
Todo correcto y rápido 100 x100


Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Unknown
24th March 2014

Galaxy Tab 3 8" & Galaxy S4
Perfect for Mirroring!
Great product works with both my Samsung devices S4:without an additional power. Tab3: needs the additional power. Usual great experience with a fast turn around from the team at Mobile Fun too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime
Unknown
22nd March 2014

Perfecto
Envío rápido y sin problemas. Volveré a comprar aquí.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2014

Note 3 and Note 2
Compatibility with Note 2
I tried using the MHL 2 adapter with my Note 3 to TV and it worked perfectly well. The same was used to connect with my portable projector and the result was the same. Problem is when I connected it to my Note 2, it didnt seem to work. I cant recall plugging in the power at the same time. Do i have to? Does note 2 need power unlike note 3? Or is MHL 2 really backward compatible with note 2?
MobileFun Reply:
Hello, There should not be a compatibility issue, as the Note 2 has microUSB v2.0 (MHL). My guess would be that there is an issue with the Note 2 settings, rather than the device itself or its compatibility with it. I would also advise to try with the power on, as this is something that could be causing the issue. I hope that helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
FL
19th March 2014

HDMI works, but not with Note 3 charger
This product does work as advertived. However, if you have the new bigger charging plug on the Galaxy Note 3 you CANNOT use the factory plug to plug into this product and charge your phone while you are using this HDMI adaptor. I would have like to known that before i bought this.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Huxtable
Washington Il
18th March 2014

Great Service
We were really happy with our order. Super fast shipping from Britain to US. No complaints from this side of the pond. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Raph
Unknown
13th March 2014

G Note3 SM N9005
Fonctionne parfaitement
Conforme en tout point ; fonctionne parfaitement avec mon Note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cesar A.T.
New York City
11th March 2014

As Advertised
This product works almost perfectly with my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 on my LG 4234 Class 4191034 Diag LED 1080p 120Hz Smart HDTV. Only issues are minor: top of screen is slighty cut off, about 1/8 inch; and volume is low - I have to raise the TV volume almost to max to have almost cinema-quality sound. Software I use to play videos is: PS3 Media Server from my PC; BubbleUPnP as renderer on phone; and DicePlayer as video player on phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dubreuil
Unknown
8th March 2014

Ça ne marche pas
Connexion de ce produit sur un Denon AVR-4520, la seule chose que je peux faire c'est visualiser de images. Hors de question de regarder des vidéos, ni même du son. Un peu cher pour cela ... Pas content !


Did you find this helpful?



Glen H.
Unknown
23rd February 2014

HDMI Easy
The Samsung MHL/HDMI Adapter costs more than some of the generic alternatives, but I did not want any issues in the end. These seem to be sold out in many places, ended up getting this via UK. Simply plugged it in, changed the TV input and it works great. In testing, I did not even plug in the power adapter. You would want to use it to watch anything long. The included manual indicates to use the Samsung charger rated 2A. Something with less power may not keep up with the power draw. I could feel some heat from the phone. Video and audio were clean and clear. Did not install the magnetic interference piece. No noticeable lags or stutters. The only thing on the TV I tested on, there was some cropping of the display. Not noticeable in watching videos, only when displaying the phone screen. Very clean and easy. Just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ballymena
17th February 2014

note 3
useful tool
Does what it says on the Tin.use it for presentations and video clips on big screen without having to use laptop. Brill.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Rietdorf
Fort Wayne
2nd February 2014

Samsung HDMI Connector.
This adapter does simply and easily what it claims. It mirrors smartphone screen on large screen TV.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph
S.C
1st February 2014

Excellent
Excellent quality. Excellent performance as advertised with the S4 and Note 3. Stick with this genuine Samsung product for superb results.
Did you find this helpful?



luis
jaen
29th January 2014

hdtv adapter
maravilloso dispositivo
Es justo lo que buscaba ideal para el samsung galaxy s4 se puede ver la tv perfectamente le doi un 10 calidad precio ideal envio super rapido
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



seb
orleans
27th January 2014

s4
Très bon produit
Enfin, produit original qui marche avec mon s4 samsung norme MHL 2.0 donc sans adapteur secteur ou USB sur S4. Trop bien !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Riva
Marseille
15th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Câble MHL 2.0
Pas de problème. Cela fonctionne comme prévu.


Did you find this helpful?



Vandenbalck Olivier
Bruxelles
14th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
MHL HDTV Adapter
The adapter is working fine with the Galaxy Note 3. Quick delivery from MobileFun. A pitty that Mobilefun.be is only in flemish language, it wil be great to have french language also.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GRAHAM BURNS
United Kingdom
3rd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1
It works
Works well with the Tab 3 10.1 - good service from the MobileFun team. Needs power supply connected or I would have given it a 5
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVOINE
LA MADELEINE
31st December 2013

GALAXY NOTE 3
Satisfait
Très satisfait du produit livré après tests effectués.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Schlesinger
St. Augustine, FL
27th December 2013

Great
Great product, great price
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriele
Prato
18th December 2013

Secondo aspettative
Il prodotto non presenta difetti, di conseguenza corrisponde perfettamente al senso della sua funzione: vedere video sulla TV usando come sorgente lo smartphone.
5 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nian
London
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Works without cases
Yes it works no problem. Very good for racing games or watch videos if you like. Only issue is it can not be plugged in to my note 3 when my phone is with the case on because of the added thickness. But it's probably the case's issue.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



zwitzer
wolxheim
10th December 2013

galaxy note 3
RAS
Produit rien à dire. Merci à toute l'équipe !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2013

sehr gut
Ware, Preis und Abwicklung super.


Did you find this helpful?



James Malcolm Richardson
Liverpool
2nd December 2013

Galaxy Note 3
Great Product
This is better than I thought.
Did you find this helpful?



Gros
Chauconin-Neufmontiers
17th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Satisfait et déçu à la fois
J'ai acheté cet adaptateur en particulier pour visionner les films de canal play, de mon tel Mobile connecté à ma télé. Toutes les chaînes de télé sont visibles, sauf canal play qui est verrouillé, et ne peut être vu que sur le téléphone. Ça n'est rien, je le garde tout de même.
13 of 17 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



William Fabian
Limerick
15th November 2013

Galaxy S4 HDTV Adapter
Delivery within reasonable time and reasonable price. Love it. It works
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Jarman
Unknown
23rd October 2013

Galaxy s4
Samsung Galaxy S4 / Note 3 MHL 2.0 HDTV HDMI Adapter.
Great bit of kit, get whats on your phone on your TV!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



macke
Montrouge
21st October 2013

galaxy s4
Au top
Adaptateur pour le Galaxy s4 marche très bien sur mon téléviseur samsung, je suis très content que cela marche, je vais enfin regarder mes films sur grand écran. Je le recommande à tous sur le site de mobilefun.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

Funciona perfectamente
Estoy contento con este producto
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Greenamex2
Hetfordshire
10th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
HDTV from a phone
Plug your Galaxy S4 in to the adapter, plug the adapter in to a TV. Screen and sound on the phone appears on the screen in 1080P. A little bit jerky on video but no worse than same media players. Had a bit of a issue going through a Sony Theatre box connected to a Sony TV, kept saying "Connect direct to TV" but fine on everything else I tried. Worked OK on a Samsung Galaxy S3 but needed power to the adapter. To be honest, I didn't try it without on the S3. Very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Darwin
9th September 2013

exceptional service
The product arrived next business day and worked better than I expected (the clarity of the display is crystal clear, just like looking at my s4 display but larger). Galaxy s4 users, please note that to avoid flattening your phone battery you still need a power supply for using this device on devices that do not supply power through a HDMI port (for instance a computer monitor), but for devices that supply power through HDMI ports (like smart TVs) this adaptor will charge your device at the same time that you are using it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Stewart
Paisley
3rd September 2013

none
Html gadget
Got it for a birthday present for my daughter's s4mini . Doesn't work on it . But I tried it on my S3 and it works great on that . But I already have the dearer docking mhl phone to tv adapter and thats amazing . As for delivery all I can say is amazing service .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
mansfield
1st September 2013

Waste of Money
I bought this product simply to utilize my ESPN app and X infinity app directly into my HDTV to eliminate the sound lag that I was receiving via dongle mirroring . when attempting to do so the software recognizes what you're attempting to do in says unplug your phone before you can watch it I'm under the impression that you can't get away from cable so I ordered satelliteand as a added note the quality mirroring was better than the direct connection it's sitting on my desk you want one you can have it for free
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Huddersfield
30th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Worked straight out of the box
received as quick as usual, worked straight out of the box plug and play no software to install - this unit works on both the S2 and S3 and what it was made for the Galaxy S4 - it works correctly without a power supply but showing a film etc on your tv from the s4 flattens the battery in about 3 hours but plug in the charger and it will recharge the phone at the phone at same time as viewing - genuine samsung product with the usual expected quality - needs the power supply to work on the s2 and s3
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Unknown
27th August 2013

Galaxy S4
MHL 2.0 to HDMI converter
The Real Deal. This official Samsung version is more expensive than the cheaper knockoffs around but it works. It is solidly built and works without the power connected (for Galaxy S4) which supports MHL 2.0. Delivery was next day. Would recommend it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Unknown
25th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
love it...
this was so what i was looking for. it works, its simple and i love it. its great for travelling. i just have some films on my phone and then just plug it in and play it on a tv... brilliant...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ethan
lagny
24th August 2013

galaxy s4
tip top
tip top fonctionne sans alimentation contrairement a l ancien mhl 11 pin galaxy s3 mais toujours le meme probleme de chargement du telephone quand on branche le chargeur le tel ne charge pas par contre plus rapide puisque 60 image seconde au lieu de 30


Did you find this helpful?



Valery h
Ancenis
12th July 2013

Galaxy note 2
Fonctionne mais a besoin d'être branché
Je suis à moitié satisfait. Ok pour la TV ça marche parfaitement (photos, videos, jeux) Par contre, contrairement à la description du produit, celui-ci a besoin d’être alimenté par le chargeur pour fonctionner.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



derek randall
United States
6th July 2013

works great. easy to use
Plugged it in and it works great. No lag. Thanks!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrien
Unknown
5th July 2013

samsung s4
Fonctionne parfaitement
L'adaptateur reste un peu cher. Parfait pour afficher des photos, des videos. Pas de restriction sur les applications tv.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gregor
Mannheim
1st July 2013

Galaxy S4
Erfüllt seinen Zweck
Wie schon der Titel sagt, erfüllt seinen Zweck. Das Bild ist super und der Ton wird auch korrekt weitergegeben. Getestet wurde es an einem Samsung TV.


Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
United Kingdom
6th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 (4.2.2 on EE)
Fast service, good quality, working well.
Firstly, I ordered this the afternoon of the 5th June and it arrived on the 6th June! Am impressed at how quick it arrived. Well packaged and a good quality genuine Samsung accessory. (Even I was a little surprised at the quality) Have tested this so far on a Toshiba TV and it worked well. Please with the picture quality and the quite literally plug and play aspect of it. I've still to try it on a few other TV's and to test the battery life but so far I am happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for