Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Lift Up Tablet Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38700

This amazing tablet stand is able to adjust to different angles, meaning that you will always find a comfortable angle to view or use your tablet on.

  • "Great item"
  • "lift up tablet stand"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
West Cork
14th July 2016

Lift-up Tablet Stand
Very good product
From the many various tablet stands available, this Lift-up Tablet Stand is extremely good, great value and is able to take my tablet with a cover case perfectly well, either portrait or landscape and also with the case closed or open. Brilliant. It is very sturdy and does not slip or slide on my wooden desk. Would certainly recommend this to friends.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Lancaster
18th April 2016

Nexus10 and iPad mini
Great item
Very compact yet stylish. Works really well with both my tablets
Did you find this helpful?

21st March 2016

Lift Up Tablet Stand
Lift Up Tablet Stand
This tablet stand is excellent, you can use it at different angles and looks very modern. I may purchase another one for the office.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Mosley
17th February 2016

Samsung Note 10.1
Great little stand
Bought this for use with my Samsung Tablet and liked it so much I bought another for my wife's ipad air 2. Both tablets fit the stand comfortably with their cases fitted and it can be adjusted to suit any viewing angle. The stand is well made, stable and ideally suited to use at home. I think there are probably better stands if you are looking for portability though.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Turner
22nd January 2016

I-pad Pro
Excellent stand
This small adjustable stand is excellent value and holds the i-pad Pro in either portrait or landscape view perfectly, an superb accessory.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th November 2015

lift up tablet stand
bought this for my 2 year old grandson, when we are "playing" on Skype. Very sturdy item. It is great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Very good.
Very good product. Just as it should be. Keep it up guys.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Saunders
4th November 2015

Lift up tablet stand
Buy with caution
My iPad is set within a separate cover which means it didn't fit into the stand when I removed the cover the iPad was too loose, apart from that it was ok
Did you find this helpful?

27th October 2015

Its very sturdy
the tablet stand is perfect for my 7 inch phone/tablet its very sturdy and the round base make the balance perfect and there's no chance of it toppling over and the solid material the stand is made off is excellent as well
Did you find this helpful?

Rebecca Green
south west
5th September 2015

Lift up tablet stand
versatile & sturdy
It's small but easily big enough for my Lenovo 8 inch tablet. Base is stable and has 5 non slip feet so it doesn't move when you are typing. Seems to have an infinite number of positions, perfect for watching TV, reading emails, etc. Doesn't move once set and the base is quite heavy. The 2 clips hold the tablet securely. You can even use it on your lap. Very pleased, money well spent!
Did you find this helpful?

Isle of Wight
17th July 2015

Lift up tablet stand
Lift up Tablet Stand
This is so much better than the price tag betrays. It is solid and looks really well made. I'm trying to get my Mum & Dad online, and Mum only has the use of one hand so I needed something to 'hold' it for her. This does it well and stylishly too :)
Did you find this helpful?

helen clarke
west yorkshire
19th June 2015

lift up tablet holder
lift up tablet holder
Absolutely brilliant...the perfect solution for using my tablet after shoulder operation...would highly recommend, gives the perfect angle whatever you're doing 10/10
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options