Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Masterplug Surge Protected 10 Plug Power Tower with Dual USB has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Masterplug Surge Protected 10 Plug Power Tower with Dual USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38677

Increase your charging options with this 10 plug extension tower by Masterplug featuring surge protection and two in-built USB ports.

  • "The Perfect Power Tower"
  • "Very Well Made"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy Holms
Dumbarton
16th March 2016

Masterplug Surge Protected 10 Plug Power Tower With Dual USB
The Perfect Power Tower
Great for adding any gadgets too, additional bonus for usb ports.
Did you find this helpful?



sandra bruce
london
15th February 2016

surge protected multi plug stack
fantastic piece if gadgetry
Lives up to its advert knowing it is in place with all my gadgets attached gives me piece of mind
Did you find this helpful?



Clare
Birmingham
29th November 2015

Masterplug power tower
Brilliant purchase !!
My cables were out of control, leads lying all over the place , birds nest was an under statement - more like a pterodactyl nest. But not any longer ! My new 'power tPower Tower' has put an end to all of that disorganisation ! If you are a person with a cable problem, you do not need to live that way any longer. Order a power tower and get the help you need ! you won't regret it .
Did you find this helpful?



nicegal
Leeds
13th June 2014

iPad 3, Samsung Galaxy S4, other devices, electric blanket, Amazon Kindle, lamps etc
Great piece of equipment
I couldn't be more pleased with this Masterplug Surge Protected 10 Plug Power Tower with Dual USB. It is exactly what I had been searching for on the net, without success, for weeks. It is also less than half the price of the closest alternative. It is functional, cleverly designed, good looking and does the job I asked it to do. I love the fact that it is high, means I can easily plug items in from the bed without having to do contortions. The only problem people might find if they use it as a bedside power source is that there are two bright led lights on the top of the tower. They don't bother me but they might be too bright for some. They can easily be covered up, however, without affecting the function of the tower. It really is perfect for me and I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Ellesmere Port
29th July 2013

Excellent
Bought this as its got a couple of USB sockets built in and surge protection. Really looks good in piano black and it's not too big to be an eye sore and the base has cord storage so makes the power cable disappear nicely . All in all am very happy with it and is a very good price and delivery was next day .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josie Coltman
Unknown
22nd July 2013

Perfect for the study!
I bought this as we did not have enough plug sockets in the study for all our computer equipment and it has been perfect! It accommodates all the different size plugs/transformers I have and the cables are so much neater with a tower. You can also charge your phone directly from the USB ports, which is a great bonus! Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
LEEDS
30th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1. Samsung Galaxy S2++++
Very Well Made
Great product. Well made. Good space saving design, the added bonus of two USB ports & power surge protection! Ordered Friday afternoon, delivered Saturday lunchtime,! Usual fantastic service from MobileFun!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
West Sussex
29th April 2013

Iphone 5 Ipad and others
Does the job perfectly
What else can I add? Neat, ergonomic, safe, protective, efficient, and looks pretty darned cool as well!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2013

Is what I've been looking for
It does what I want and suitable for my devices and item arrived well before the estimated delivery date. Positive action.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options