Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38642

A ten pack of high quality silicone cases for your Samsung Galaxy S4 to suit your style or mood.

  • "excellent"
  • "Colors are Awesome"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
31st August 2016

prompt delivery / correct order. happy customer
happy with delivery time. product was just as described.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

Great product
Great product. Fast delivery. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
20th December 2015

Love these cases
I love these cases. I had bought them previously for my Samsung S3 mini and was pleasantly surprised that they were available for my new Samsung S3. It's great to be able to change the colour to match my outfit so quickly and they feel great in your hand too. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?

Maddy Griffith
11th July 2015

could be better
Having been very happy with the silicone case for my old phone I thought this purchase was a bargain (ten cases for the same price as is often charged for a single case). I was disappointed to find that a) the fit isn't as tight as it could be so the cover slips off sometimes when I'm taking the phone out of my bag, and b) the cover actually makes the phone harder to hold because there's no grip (the back is very smooth). I'm putting this experience in the "should have bought in-store rather than online" category. It is hard to know exactly what one will get when buying online. On the whole, I think the cases should be a more snug fit, especially at the sides.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

jackie turbett
12th January 2015

Samsung cases
took a while to get here but it was over Xmas and new year !! well worth the wait !! great covers and great value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jack Stidham
Sun City, Arizona
28th May 2014

Covers for Samsung
The covers that i received are very nice, and I can change colors on a daily basis, if I want to. I just wish that they were a smidgen smaller, so that the ends would stay on when I pull my phone out of my pocket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

geraldine grimshaw
4th May 2014

samsung galaxy 4
Amazing colours match any outfit and tactile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

El Paso, Texas
18th February 2014

Not a snug fit- feels like it will slip off easily. delivery was timely but product itself- not so great.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New York
4th September 2013

Great Buy!
Ordered these for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them....all the colors! Great!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2013

Cover di buon materiale
Materiale di ottima qualità e arrivato in pochissimo tempo. Si adatta alla perfezione al S4. Purtroppo il cavo del caricabatteria non si infila molto bene quando hai la cover e se lo vuoi caricare devi togliere la custodia. Per il resto tutto perfetto. Consigliatissimo
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2013

Conveniente ma scarso
Il prodotto è effettivamente conveniente per il prezzo, infatti per ben 10 custodie il prezzo è basso ma il problema è che altrettanto bassa è la loro qualità. Nel mio caso quella arancione, ad esempio, aveva un grosso pezzo di silicone che la rendeva inutilizzabile se non avessi provveduto a rimuoverlo successivamente o quella azzurra che è spruzzata da un colore blu che non le appartiene. Diciamo che un maggiore controllo alle custodie prima dell'invio potrebbe renderle un acquisto maggiormente consigliato!
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2013

Galaxy s4 covers
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Buco leggermente stretto per il carica batterie
Did you find this helpful?

Demma Giuseppe
3rd July 2013

Tutto ok
Prodotto esaurientemente descritto e completamente soddisfacente alle aspettative.
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Colors are Awesome
The color cases are vibrant and awesome colors. Very easy to take on and off. Love it.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for