InvisibleSHIELD Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38640

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4's screen from scratches with the InvisibleSHIELD screen protector.

  • "Quality product"
  • "Excellent quality item."
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Seyfried
Vichy
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Super
Un bonheur à poser ! En suivant la vidéo et les instructions, aucun souci. Effet invisible, solide et efficace. Mieux vaut payer plus cher dès le départ que d'acheter des films bon marché qui ne durent qu'un temps.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Galaxy s4
Good product
Well it does exactly what it says on the tin really. The protector itself is a great fit, tailored for the model. It may well have stated it somewhere, but it is suggested to install the protector wet. I would have opted for a dry fit if had realised, but wet was as easy as the instructions. I'd also say there is a slight mottled finish rather than a perfect "glass" finish, but barley noticeable, and does not affect the of screen images. All in all, worth the money, and a good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th December 2013

Pas évident du tout
C'est vraiment la galère à installer. Dans l'ordre : 1 - Film mal ajusté laissant un à deux millimètres sur les bords et autour du bouton home. Le haut n'est pas complètement protégé non plus. 2 - Diffuseur qui n'envoie le produit qu'à grosses goutes. Du coup, certaines zones n'ont pas de produit et collent. 3 - Difficulté pour placer le film car trop mal ajusté (voir 1) 4 - Perte de temps pour ajuster (voir 1 et 2), du coup, risque de mettre des poussières ce qui m'est arrivé 5 - C'est vrai que les traces de produit disparaissent avec le temps, mais pas les petites bulles d'air et pas les poussières évidemment. Et avec le produit, difficile justement de voir les minuscules bulles d'air qui se forment du fait de la complexité du système de pose 6 - L'aspect du film posé n'est pas lisse Je ne recommande pas ce produit. Son prix est peut être justifié, mais la difficulté de pose fait que le résultat n'est absolument pas garanti. Perso, j'ai perdu 20 euros.


Did you find this helpful?



Neal
Unknown
8th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Quality product
Excellent quality although rather expensive I think it will last much longer than cheaper alternatives
Did you find this helpful?



villaret
saint germain laprade
24th November 2013

galaxy s4
Bon produit
Super produit, épouse bien le s4, je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Coullet
lyon
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Très satisfait de mon achat
Je ne connaissais pas ce système de pose mais si on suit bien les instructions il n'y a pas de souci particulier (ne pas hésiter à être généreux en liquide de pose). Le rendu visuel et tactile est pour moi impeccable. À voir au niveau de la résistance dans le temps.


Did you find this helpful?



jeff
rickmansworth
14th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
A great product
A little fiddly to put on but results are worth it. It looks good and it is good to know that the screen is well protected against scratches etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve,,,
North East Lincolnshire, UK
31st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
I personally Don't like it. My fingers and thumb stick to it (don't glide)
I actually don't like the product - I was dubious about the liquid application method, but I cannot fault that at all, it went on great on the second attempt, and I will gladly use a liquid based application again. The main problem I have is the sticky to the touch feel of it, it makes accurate pinch zoom and swiping very difficult have now been using it for just over three weeks, the only way I can explain it is it is like it had Rubber built into it. Not like polished glass as was the one I had on my Samsung GS2, the GS4 version of the one I had on the S2 was out of stock when I was ordering so I tried this one. The other issue I have is the orange peel effect that you see in certain light, Shame, as I had great hopes for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2013

Très bien
C'est la première fois que je vois ce système d'installation de protection d'écran, et ça fonctionne très bien, permet de replacer, sans traces de doigts. La texture peut ne pas plaire à tout le monde, pour ma part j'aime bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th July 2013

ottima solo in inverno
Soffre il caldo. Da settembre ad aprile é la migliore.


Did you find this helpful?



HG
Unknown
5th July 2013

Excelente producto
El la relación coste-beneficio es excelente. El producto es fácil de instalar y es mejor que cualquier otros protectores más económicos que he usado. Me compré una segunda unidad para otro movil. Totalmente recomendable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



M.Kohl
Herne
4th July 2013

Klasse, sitzt perfekt.
passt perfekt, lässt sich gut verarbeiten


Did you find this helpful?



Bozzo
paris
27th June 2013

galaxy s4
Le Top
Très bon produit déjà utilisé sur HTC depuis 5 ans.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jean-paul
besançon
23rd May 2013

galaxy s4
Très bonne protection
je recommande. elle est parfaite
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Slaymaker
United Kingdom
22nd May 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Excellent quality item.
I had one of these covers for my previous htc one x and it was fantastic quality. Never scratched and was easy to apply. When my phone broke and I got a new one I was even able to remove the cover and put it on the new phone with just the same level of quality. I didn't hesitate to get one for this phone and I was not disappointed. It arrived quickly and the instructions are really clear and it is easy to apply. I recommended this product to many friends (with different phones) and they are all really pleased too. Highly recommended.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options