Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Power Jacket Case 4200mAh for iPhone 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SEMCG013000

Product Reference: 38635

Protect your iPhone 5 and provide it with almost three times more battery level with this cleverly designed integrated battery case in black.

  • "Great piece of kit. Must have these days"
  • "super battery life .... Amazing !!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jay Fowdar
London
24th October 2014

Iphone 5s
Great piece of kit. Must have these days
When most of the time these days, you're thinking have I got a wifi signal, you're also thinking how much battery do I have left. Smartphones just use loads of juice and you leave yourself wondering 'where can I just plug my phone in for 10 minutes'. Not anymore. This power jacket is the solution to that. It's neat, fits nicely on the device, doesn't add too much bulkiness, and most of all works!! It has lights on it to show you how much charge is stored and the capacity is huge. I can get two or three full charges out of it. The fact it has a USB port in too is great meaning you can charge other devices too.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele Chiaudrero
Milano
12th October 2014

Excellent!
Molto buono. Dopo un pò, ti abitui facilmente alla dimensione e al peso. Fantastico anche il servizio clienti!


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jones
Bridlington
21st September 2014

Power Jacket Case for iPhone 5s
Brilliant device
Good feel to this case it is quality and functionality at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2014

Génial
Produit conforme à la description. Compatible avec iPhone 5S sans aucun problème, ni message d'erreur. La coque tient longtemps, c'est très agréable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gentilly
17th August 2014

Iphone
Très bon produit
Acheté coque pour augmenter l'autonomie de mon iPhone 5S que j'utilise lors de mes longues sorties vélo et dont l'autonomie est très limitée. Rien à dire. Très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Roy B
Unknown
14th June 2014

iphone 5
iphone charger
If like me ,you panic when your out and about and your battery starts to run low ,then this is the answer ,switch it on and your iPhones charging up while in your pocket ,i would recommend this product,nice design, does what it says on the tin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



José
Barcelona
9th May 2014

iPhone 5
Funda.
Perfecto me la cambiaron en garantía y ahora funciona perfectamente .


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2014

Super
Parfait, excellente autonomie. Bien fini. Dommage pour l'entrée audio qui n'autorise que de petite prise.


Did you find this helpful?



Wassim
Unknown
21st March 2014

Iphone 5
Très bien
Elle remplit parfaitement son rôle (3 fois la batterie d'origine). Petit bémol, la béquille me semble fragile.


Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Toledo
6th January 2014

Funda cargador iPhone 5
Perfecto
Me permite estar 3 días sin cargar el móvil


Did you find this helpful?



Ferry Posno
velserbroek
23rd December 2013

iphone5
Extra power voor iphone 5 geweldig
Iphone5 houd qua batterij bereik geen dag vol, met deze uitbreiding voorzie ik niet alleen iphone maar tegelijkertijd ook ipad van extra stroomvoorziening.


Did you find this helpful?



Ron Kinder
Colorado Springs, co
6th November 2013

Excellent Device
This battery jacket works exceedingly well and adds some bulk to your iPhone, but having the available battery power is great. Never fear of running out of juice. Less bulk than Mophie
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
30th October 2013

iPhone 5
Super convenient!
At first I was quite skeptical of the item, I didn't think it would work properly or it would be busted withing the first few months of use. But it's actually pretty amazing! I've had my iPhone for 5 months now and the battery life has gone way weak; this item is a lifesaver! Of course it could only charge your phone up to 3 times if you charge it at the right time (before battery reaches 20% and not after it goes up to 80%). Seriously, it's so useful! It isn't as bulky as I thought it would be, I got used to it after a while. Although the only problem is that it doesn't charge once the casing gets to only a quarter of its life. But all in all, if you've charged the casing to it's max, you would never have to worry about running out of juice ever again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



V
London
11th October 2013

iPhone 5
Poor quality product
I have had two of these cases in less than 5 months. Both have performed well to begin with, but downside is that the case has to be removed to update from your computer. Also the headphones do not plug in the phone with the case in place. Most distressing is the failure if the charger, once the case has been removed twice, to charge the phone despite the charger being fully charged.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emanuele
Unknown
10th October 2013

impeccabili
consegna veloce e puntuale servizio praticamente perfetto , la batteria è quella che dicono e funziona benissimo anche con IOS 7


Did you find this helpful?



Cliff
California
7th October 2013

4200mah iphone 5 case
This device performs as expected. I'm not disappointed. I love how it uses the lightning cord to charge it.
Did you find this helpful?



Iñigo
Madrid
6th October 2013

Iphone5
Perfecto servicio
Compre funda batería para iohone5 y funciona muy bien. Tuvo 1 fallo y la devolución y reposición fueron cómodas, y rápidas. Altamente recomendable...


Did you find this helpful?



jorge alberto jimenez antonlin
toledo
24th September 2013

funda cargador iphon 5
perfecto se adapta plenamente a lo que necesitaba
Información precisa del producto y se corresponde totalmente con el producto.


Did you find this helpful?



José A
Barcelona
12th September 2013

iPhone 5
Carcasa
Bueno el servicio de cambio de funda muy bien , porque esta es la segunda . Opinare más tarde positiva o negativamente en función de lo que me dure el producto. Su función la hace correctamente .


Did you find this helpful?



Jesús
Unknown
12th September 2013

iPhone 5
Buen producto pero
Es un buen producto pero la foto no tiene nada que ver con la realidad. La funda es más gorda de lo que se aprecia en la imagen. Estoy contento.


Did you find this helpful?



Manu
Logroño
21st August 2013

iPhone 5
Buena
Buena funda q queda bien y además te saca de un apuro.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

iPhone 5
Power Jacket 4200mAh
Mit der Power Jacket Hülle mit einer Akkuleistung von 4200 mAh lässt sich das iPhone 5 2,5-mal aufladen. Somit kann ich nun das iPhone auch für längere Wandertouren zur Navigation verwenden.


Did you find this helpful?



Iñigo
Madrid
2nd August 2013

Funda iPhone 5 con bateria incorporada 4200mAh - Negra
Lo mejor sin comparación posible
Funda iPhone 5 con bateria incorporada 4200mAh - Negra Lo mejor sin comparación. La definitiva, nada que ver con las de 2200 mAh. Carga más de 2 veces la batería del iphone5 (su única pega) Todo integrado, con el mismo cable..... No me lo creía cuando la pedí.....
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Essex
1st August 2013

iPhone 5
super battery life .... Amazing !!!
bought another case from a different site which the fuse went after one recharge. invested the extra £10 in getting this off mobile fun, a good reliable provider I had used before and wished I had in the first place. again brilliant delivery and the power case comes in a smart plastic casing similar to apple boxes. the battery case itself, takes a while to charge from empty to full but theres enough juice in the case to charge my iphone twice yes twice and still have another 25% in the tank which is more than enough to get me through a weekend away camping. brilliant product, tad bulky but if it wasn't then you wouldn't get two charges plus out of it. definitely recommend product and company
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Creak
Chelmsford Essex
30th July 2013

Apple iPhone
External battery for iPhone
Not only does this battery clip on to the base of the iPhone, but it has a USB socket which can be used for charging an iPad or a Satnav, or even another mobile. The only downside, is that my headphone plug is too wide to go through the case. I have not been able to find out whether the presence of the battery attenuates the signal from the iPhone, but maybe because it is not metal, it has no effect. Some users might find the battery heavy but I like it because it disguises the fact that I use an iPhone and is therefore less likely to be stolen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kustosz
aubagne
16th July 2013

Iphone 5
Top de top
Je suis content de votre produit, merci et à bientôt
7 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

iPhone 5
Good product
Handy little thing to have, doesn't make your phone to bulky but the case is smooth so not great for walking around with but does the job of charging your phone when you're out and about.
Did you find this helpful?



Jur
Unknown
9th June 2013

Carcasa cargadora
En general he quedado bastante satisfecho con el producto adquirido. Y sólo le pondría una leve critica. Y es q debido a q es una batería de gran capacidad si la cargas con el móvil conectado tarda bastante. Quizá si incluyese un cable para poder cargarla a la ve q el móvil sería mejor


Did you find this helpful?



Dimi
Unknown
22nd May 2013

iPhone 5
Very useful piece
Power Jacket's massive 4200mAh battery has managed to give me three (3)! consecutive recharges on my iPhone 5. Solidly built (although a bit bulky and heavy compared to the iPhone but this is due to the massive capacity), can be extremely useful on mountain hiking (GPS) or long flights (video). The Mobilefun service was excellent and very fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Farrington
Braehead nr Wigtown, South West Scotland
9th May 2013

iPhone 5
Great Accessory
As accessories for the iPhone go this Power Jacket ranks up there as one of the best. Once fully charged the battery backup can charge the phone to full at least twice with it's massive 4200mAh of storage capacity. The case fits the iPhone snugly and complements the look and feel of the phone. The power jacket even has a USB out socket to charge other devices using a standard USB cable. All in all a really great piece of kit to carry around as a back up power supply.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Alonso
Sevilla
26th April 2013

Funda Iphone5 con bateria incorporada de 4200 mAh
A mi gusto
Funcional, facil de colocar, todos los botones y conectores libres, solo un poquito gruesa pero claro la batería ocupa su lugar y es que lo queremos todo que sea buena, bonita, barata, que sea pequeña y que no pese y algun inconveniete tenía que tener.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl Doswell
West Midlands
25th April 2013

Apple iPhone 5
Fantastic - I can now talk & text all day and night and not worry about my phone going diff charge
First time I have dealt with this company - what a pleasure - I have also ordered 1 other product which is yet to be dispatched but I have been informed all along about stock availability and constant communication. I would give 10 out of 10 for customer service and would highly recommend this company
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options