Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Samsung Galaxy S4 Sports Armband - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Samsung Galaxy S4 Sports Armband - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38620

Use your Samsung Galaxy S4 to listen to music during your workout routines with this white, S4 Armband.

  • "Awesome"
  • "Casing for hardstuff"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Useless for S4 Active
This is useless with s4 active, phone turn off, cannot adjust volume or turn on screen after placing it in cover. Usually phones turns off while placing it in.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shani
Tasmania
6th December 2013

Works better than o.k....
Does its job...I'm not a professional runner, just a beginner so I chose this armband as I had no idea.It fulfills its purpose with walking. Jogging it slips a bit. My nexus 4 sits VERY snug in the pocket without its protective bumper. So snug its a bit of a fight to get it out. No chance of doing so if I receive a call that needs to be answered whilst exercising. Saying that, it has no issues with swiping through the plastic protective screen on the band. I'm no great exerciser (yet!) though, and I am very easily pleased...I would think hard core exerciser's would be disappointed with this choice of armband, but then again I may just be getting used to it and haven't had past experiences to compare it with another! Okay for me,on the cusp of great.....I'm an optimist....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Unknown
1st December 2013

Useless for S4 Active
The arm band will press the power and volume buttons making the S4 Active reboot.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesper Andersen
Copenhagen
9th November 2013

Doesn't fit properly
I was disappointed when I found out that Samsung S4 Active restarts. Power button is plaseret on the side so that it is being forced in.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Newcastle
16th August 2013

Samsung S4
Excellent product & service
I ordered this item and it was dispatched quickly with excellent communication to keep me up to date on how the order was processing. The item itself is excellent and just what I wanted, hence why I bought it. The only downside was that I requested it to be delivered by a topless Holly Willoughby and this request was not fulfilled. However, this will not deter me from using MobileFun in the future.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina H
norway
7th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 active
great service but lousy product
Fast delivery and good service but the product was so disapointing. It does not fit my arm....way too wide and I cannot tighten it, and it does not fit my phone very well. Unfortunately it was a waste of money since I cannot use it
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maryam
Unknown
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Awesome
I really Like this Sports armband, it makes exercise a much more entertaining process
Did you find this helpful?



Stavros
Unknown
4th May 2013

Galaxy SiV
Casing for hardstuff
Pretty nice feeling, the "man for the job". Still waiting for my mobile, but casing seems just perfect - although it could be tricky to use with cable earphones (a small pocket for them or anything about the size of a thumb and a half is included). If you have hard time securing the armband in small arm, try securing it the other way in (instead of outwards, inwards). Great product overall, but a hole for the cable should be nice.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for