Samsung Galaxy S4 / S4 Active Sports Armband - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38617

Use your Samsung Galaxy S4 / S4 Active to listen to music during your workout routines with this S4 Armband.

  • "Excellent product & service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(4)
(2)
(4)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2014

Moyen
Difficile de mettre et enlever le galaxy s4. Tendance à coller sur les parois.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Useless for S4 Active
This is useless with s4 active, phone turn off, cannot adjust volume or turn on screen after placing it in cover. Usually phones turns off while placing it in.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shani
Tasmania
6th December 2013

Works better than o.k....
Does its job...I'm not a professional runner, just a beginner so I chose this armband as I had no idea.It fulfills its purpose with walking. Jogging it slips a bit. My nexus 4 sits VERY snug in the pocket without its protective bumper. So snug its a bit of a fight to get it out. No chance of doing so if I receive a call that needs to be answered whilst exercising. Saying that, it has no issues with swiping through the plastic protective screen on the band. I'm no great exerciser (yet!) though, and I am very easily pleased...I would think hard core exerciser's would be disappointed with this choice of armband, but then again I may just be getting used to it and haven't had past experiences to compare it with another! Okay for me,on the cusp of great.....I'm an optimist....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Unknown
1st December 2013

Useless for S4 Active
The arm band will press the power and volume buttons making the S4 Active reboot.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesper Andersen
Copenhagen
9th November 2013

Doesn't fit properly
I was disappointed when I found out that Samsung S4 Active restarts. Power button is plaseret on the side so that it is being forced in.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2013

Bof
Le s4 tient vraiment juste, il faut retirer la coque et on galère a le ressortir. Le comble c'est l'absence de trou pour le casque...
2 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th October 2013

Pour les gros bras
Le portable rentre bien dedans mais la sangle n'est pas adaptée pour les petits bras.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



erik
sprang-capelle
17th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4 active
te klein voor s4 active
Waarschijnlijk past de s4 perfect, maar de s4 active is net iets groter. Volgens de site past hij maar ik heb hier en daar wat moeten snijden om hem passend te maken. Inclusief een gat voor de aansluiting van de oordopjes. Verder zit hij prima tijdens het sporten
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Newcastle
16th August 2013

Samsung S4
Excellent product & service
I ordered this item and it was dispatched quickly with excellent communication to keep me up to date on how the order was processing. The item itself is excellent and just what I wanted, hence why I bought it. The only downside was that I requested it to be delivered by a topless Holly Willoughby and this request was not fulfilled. However, this will not deter me from using MobileFun in the future.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina H
norway
7th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 active
great service but lousy product
Fast delivery and good service but the product was so disapointing. It does not fit my arm....way too wide and I cannot tighten it, and it does not fit my phone very well. Unfortunately it was a waste of money since I cannot use it
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2013

Brassard Samsung
Très pratique, bonne taille, petit bémol sur la taille de la hanse, pour les petits bras c'est un peu grand.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maryam
Unknown
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Awesome
I really Like this Sports armband, it makes exercise a much more entertaining process
Did you find this helpful?



ludo
montpellier
18th June 2013

galaxy S4
Très bonne trouvaille
Adepte de sport et de musique, ce brassard me permet d'allier mes deux passions. Mise en place simpliste, tenue plus que correct autour de votre bras. À conseiller !
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roberto
Torino
7th June 2013

troppo stretto
l' S4 entra a fatica senza alcuna cover protettiva.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stavros
Unknown
4th May 2013

Galaxy SiV
Casing for hardstuff
Pretty nice feeling, the "man for the job". Still waiting for my mobile, but casing seems just perfect - although it could be tricky to use with cable earphones (a small pocket for them or anything about the size of a thumb and a half is included). If you have hard time securing the armband in small arm, try securing it the other way in (instead of outwards, inwards). Great product overall, but a hole for the cable should be nice.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for