Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38601

Excellent in style & function, this purple, premium case is crafted from high-grade, ultra-soft material that's exquisite to touch, for the Samsung Galaxy S4.

  • "Just what I wanted"
  • "quality product at the right price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rosemary Barber
1st September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Spot on !!
Love this case, fits like a dream, lovely feel to it and quick delivery, more colours please. One very satisfied customer.Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

27th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
Just what I wanted
Just what I wanted. I prefer the flip over covers.
Did you find this helpful?

Ronan Greene
11th August 2015

Excellent product
Received the phone case in a few days. It fitted perfect to my Galaxy S4. Good luxury feel to the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Jacqueline Haines
7th July 2015

samsung s4 mini
I already knew that this case is accident proof as I have been using a similar case for my last samsung phone and tablet for the last two years. Please,please,please do not discontinue this product!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2015

Great service
Very prompt delivery with product exactly as stated.
Did you find this helpful?

United States
5th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4
Love My Phone Case
The color is as show. The quality is exceptional for the price. I love it! Looks expensive...
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Barnett
Bromley, Kent
13th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I wanted. Fits well and works. What more do you want. Superb service as always, here the next day.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlotte Lomas
30th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great phone case!
Love this phone case! Nice colour, very stylish and great price. Love MobileFun, second case I've bought and happy once again. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Kathy Clark
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
quality product at the right price
Love my purple phone case. Great quality product at the right price. Delivery was fast which was great as I hate waiting for anything :-)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Isle of Wight
14th July 2013

Excellent service & product!
Ordered just before 6pm on Friday & case arrived next day - excellent service! Case is just what I wanted and as described. It's well made & fits the phone perfectly. First time I have used Mobile Fun but it won't be the last!
Did you find this helpful?

Steve P
Kettering, UK
21st June 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect Case
This is a quality piece of kit. It might not be real leather, but it certainly looks it. The stitching round the case gives it a quality feel and the magnetic clasp keeps the case shut when not in use. The phone fits very tightly into the interior shell although it does become easier to insert and remove it over time. Superb product with lightning fast delivery service. Nice!
Did you find this helpful?

Steve P
Kettering, UK
5th June 2013

Galaxy S4
A great product
This is a quality product. If it's not real leather, it certainly looks and feels like it. Very robust build including the stitching - my S4 is well protected. The delivery was lightning fast too! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for