Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38600

Excellent in style & function, this black, premium case is crafted from high-grade, ultra-soft material that's exquisite to touch, for the Samsung Galaxy S4.

  • "Very Practical "
  • "Not ideal for me!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Charlotte Lomas
Manchester
30th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great phone case!
Love this phone case! Nice colour, very stylish and great price. Love MobileFun, second case I've bought and happy once again. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Glasgow
18th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very Practical
Great item, good price. could be a little stronger down sides though.
Did you find this helpful?



Manfred Feiler
Hochdorf
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Handy Schutz
Artikel exakt dem Bild im Internet schnell und unkompliziert geliefert. Preis stimmt auch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Barry Brooke
Stockport
29th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy 4
Not ideal for me!
It is a nice case, but would have been 5* rated had the flip been at the bottom instead of the top!! It looks from your stock that you do not have any bottom flip cases-- PITY!! Had you had one,i would certainly have bought one from you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Bon étui
Pour le prix, cet étui est bien adapté pour le téléphone samsung galaxy s4.


Did you find this helpful?



macke
montrouge
8th April 2014

galaxy s4
Bon produit
Très bien, très bon produit à recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



Przybyla
Cré
23rd January 2014

S4
Belle finition
Bon produit, belle finition. Rapport qualité / prix = TB


Did you find this helpful?



Remo
Riva del Garda
11th January 2014

Tutto perfetto
Pensavo ci fossero dei problemi invece era il postino sbadato che ha consegnato il pacco ad un altro. Per fortuna oggi è arrivata la mia custodia, perfetta, molto bella e venditori celeri, seri e veloci. Consiglio questo sito e se ne avrò bisogno comprerò ancora da loro.


Did you find this helpful?



coudair
roissy
11th November 2013

galaxy s4
Idéale
Très bonne coque de protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Arne Kähler
Schleswig
27th August 2013

handytasche
alles gut
alles super gelaufen. Danke.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Clark
Altrincham
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
quality product at the right price
Love my purple phone case. Great quality product at the right price. Delivery was fast which was great as I hate waiting for anything :-)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Isle of Wight
14th July 2013

Excellent service & product!
Ordered just before 6pm on Friday & case arrived next day - excellent service! Case is just what I wanted and as described. It's well made & fits the phone perfectly. First time I have used Mobile Fun but it won't be the last!
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Mallabula
9th July 2013

satisfied
satisjied with the product it as well made and has a good finish
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve P
Kettering, UK
21st June 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect Case
This is a quality piece of kit. It might not be real leather, but it certainly looks it. The stitching round the case gives it a quality feel and the magnetic clasp keeps the case shut when not in use. The phone fits very tightly into the interior shell although it does become easier to insert and remove it over time. Superb product with lightning fast delivery service. Nice!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve P
Kettering, UK
5th June 2013

Galaxy S4
A great product
This is a quality product. If it's not real leather, it certainly looks and feels like it. Very robust build including the stitching - my S4 is well protected. The delivery was lightning fast too! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Borchardt
Bad Driburg
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 4
Super
Klasse die Tasche, passt super und der Preis stimmt auch.Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



guyollot
91610
19th May 2013

Qualité très moyenne
Qualité très moyenne : coque intérieure plastique craquelé et point de colle apparent.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



eric van Spankeren
Zutphen
13th May 2013

samsung s4
flipcase
De flipcase werd binnen de aangegeven tijd geleverd. Wat ik wel graag had gehad is extra details over de flipcase. Nu miste ik bv. Een gaatje in de flipcase waardoor je je oplader kan aansluiten. Nu moet je de case open laten liggen. Verder ben ik tevreden over de kwaliteit van de flipcase en de service.
5 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for