Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Noreve Tradition Leather Case for HTC One M7 - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Noreve Tradition Leather Case for HTC One M7 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38598

Keep your HTC One M7 well protected from damage with this high quality, beautifully crafted genuine brown leather case from Noreve.

  • "Quality Case for Quality Phone"
  • "Superb quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Hernon
Reading
19th June 2015

HTC One M7
Clear difference in quality
I previously bought the Spigen SGP Illuzion Legend case. It seemed good quality but quickly became a bit battered. I'd had Noreve before and Mobile Fun were offering something free with orders. So I ordered this. It's only £5 more but it is clearly higher quality in every detail. Better fit, grip and protection, and the leather feels nicer. Also, the Spigen has a metal S on the front, which looks like it's your initial!
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
North East
31st July 2014

HTC One M7
Very nice case
Very nice case. Fits really well without problems. Nice quality leather. Only down side is that you need to leave the case open to access the usb port on the bottom of the phone for charging. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



marcos
Texas
6th October 2013

Perfect
The leather is top notch great feel for a metal phone I really didn't want to lose the feel of but I realized that I had to have a case, so what to chose from could have gone cheap and get a plastic case or try to recreate the feel with a metal case problem with those are if I wanted plastic cheap feel I would have got a samsung whatever and the metal cases are a little bulky and don't really feel the same so my choice was leather and nailed it this case has high quality materials and build fits super tight and it's feel and look matches the phones essence of elegance and beauty with class and business touch one word to describe it PERFECT... As for the site 100% ligit I order at like 11:30p.m. and have confirmation and processed that night showed it shipping at 7like 7 in the morning I just wish I would have done it Wednesday night or earlier Thursday I probably would have had it buy Saturday but still got it in fast no problems!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BSB
Glasgow
5th September 2013

HTC One
Quality Case for Quality Phone
Arrived next day, nicely packaged in drawstring bag inside branded box. Decent leather, great fit, practical, although no slot for charging but flip folds back completely so not an issue for me. Very happy with this and the service.
Did you find this helpful?



A Hodson
Wirral
1st September 2013

Perfect For The Purpose
Initially I was sceptical when I received this since it appeared the clasp was faulty as it would not engage. However this case fits the phone like a glove and the clasp actually fits over the phone. Gives plenty of protection and is very stylish. Ordered Friday and received Saturday. What more could one ask for. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Merseyside
17th August 2013

Noreve Tradition 'phone case
Beautifully made/finished in black leather. The 'phone fits perfectly and adds very little bulk to the HTC ONE. Ordered Wednesday night and arrived Thursday morning... excellent. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PAUL
DUNDEE
30th May 2013

HTC ONE
SUPERB BUILD QUALITY, BUT!!
EXCELLENT BUILD QUALITY AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN BY OFFERING PROTECTION FOR YOUR EXPENSIVE PHONE, HOWEVER, I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT THERE IS NO CUT OUT TO ALLOW FOR USB CABLE WHEN CHARGING, NOT IDEAL WHEN DRIVING AND FLIP HAS TO BE OPEN ETC
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Qatar
26th May 2013

HTC One
Superb quality
Received today and very impressed with the quality of the leather and the fit onto the phone. Perfect!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for