Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 / Note 3 Wireless Charging Pad - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EP-P100IEWEGWW

Product Reference: 38581

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy S4 / Note 3 with ease using this official Samsung Wireless Charging Pad featuring intelligent circuit protection.

  • "As expected"
  • "annoyed with samsung"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mark
United Kingdom
7th May 2014

Note 3
As expected
I've been using this with the Qi adapter I also bought off mobilefun. Charges quickly given the size of the battery in the note 3 and doesn't have flashing lights and loads of noises like some cheaper Qi chargers. Shame you don't get a UK plug but I just use the one that came with the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Trop Long
Facile à utiliser mais il faut avoir un endroit habituel pour laisser la plaque branchée, mais la charge est longue... Un peu cher car il faut rajouter la coque spéciale.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Amet
pulversheim
11th January 2014

Note 3
Excellent
Comme je l'ai expliqué pour la coque, je cherchais une solution au problème de recharge. Marre des prises, et donc le socle est une trouvaille utile et indispensable quand on a plusieurs smartphones comme moi. Donc, parfait pour moi et ormis le coût, je ne regrette pas mon achat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2014

Innovant
J'avoue avoir commandé avec une petite crainte d'un produit tout neuf et trop nouveau donc sans aucun recul quand à son utilisation. Je suis impressionné par la simplicité de l'utilisation. Vous achetez, vous branchez, vous chargez. Je n'ai aucun problème de chargement. Je pose et ça charge. Je n'ai pas à devoir viser juste pour charger correctement. Les finitions sont de très bonne qualité. Le produit est fiable, pratique et performant. Je ne regrette pas du tout cet achat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



hugot
taulignan
5th January 2014

samsung galaxy nore3
Bon produit
Ce système pour recharger le note 3 fonctionne très très bien, plus besoin de câble. Le seul petit bémol, c'est que l'on ne peut plus mettre d'étui de protection, car on est obligé de changer la coque protège batterie et celle-ci est plus épaisse que celle d'origine. Alors pour l'instant je ne l'utilise plus car je préfère protéger mon téléphone avec un étui, dommage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlo
Molfetta
1st January 2014

Apparecchio valido e funzionale
Apparecchio valido e funzionale.


Did you find this helpful?



OZLU
Saint. Priest
4th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 3
Super
Très content du matériel et de Mobile Fun.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay
Bournemouth
2nd December 2013

samsung galaxy note 3
annoyed with samsung
I've just spent in excess of £110 purchasing this item and the white charging s view case. They are both very nice, as I would expect given the price. I was incredibly annoyed however that neither came with a usb cable and the charger supplied with the phone is a completely different connection! I now presumably have to spend even more money to get a compatible usb connector so that I can use the charging pad :( Shame on you samsung. Mobile fun however have excelled as usual :)
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jordi
barcelona
13th September 2013

samsung s4
comodidad
es mas comodo no tienes que ir siempre con el cargador enchufando y mirar si tienes batería o no lo dejas y ya esta siempre lo tengo cargado.
7 of 16 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Wolfgang Frahs
Berlin
8th September 2013

Warensendung
Sehr geehrtes Team! Erst kürzlich habe ich mir das kabellose Ladepad gekauft. Es ist nicht nur schön anzusehen sondern auch perfekt in der Qualität! Alle Warenartikel, welche ich mir bei Ihnen gekauft habe sind phantastisch u. genau aus diesem Grund werde ich Sie unter Garantie in meinem Umfeld, weiterempfehlen! Liebe Grüsse an das gesamte Team!
3 of 15 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options