Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38529

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 white accessory pack contains must have items for your S4 including an S4 FlexiShield case, car holder, car charger, screen protectors, and two desk stands.

  • "Great product one hitch!"
  • "You got it, I want it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(30)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(36)
Italian
(10)
Show all
(89)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 88 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

good deal
I have only used the case but so far so good for at least that part. I was really happy with the price if the set. I had bern pricing the different components separately and this set cost way less that what I would pay elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Andre Hunter
Unknown
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The perfect accompaniment.
Just what I needed to go with my new Samsung Galaxy S4. Didn't want to use new phone without a case and screen cover but when I saw this package I didnt think twice.I have now ordered another package for a friend who saw mine and wanted one himself.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley Conway
Buderim, QLD
21st September 2013

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Accessory Pack - White
Hi, The screen protector tabs that had "peel off before insertion" and "peel off after insertion" very much used the wrong glue as they stuck to the screen protector and I have now scratch marks on the protector where these are located. Easy peel with different glue would suite and work better in this instance. I was unhappy with that product. The other components: the incar charger I am yet to try but I am sure that works well; the mobile phone car holder is good, but the suction onto the windscreen came off in the heat of the sun, perhaps a better one for this might be an option for this in future. The desk mount I cannot use for the type of case I have, as the phone slips of the surface. The cygnett case slips off because of the non-adhesion of the two surfaces, maybe the two textiles are just not compatible for this use?! What would be good is if products designed applied specifically to certain cases and were useful in their application on this note, also, perhaps using cases and designed products within a package would also be great for customers. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th September 2013

Very useful and good value
The only reason this doesn't get 5 stars is that the case is slightly flimsy but apart from that it's great value for money and tge delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



L Morgan
N Warwickshire
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Value For Money
Arrived day after order - great service. Screen protectors are good quality, 5 in the pack being a bonus! In fact every part of this pack is great value and reasonable/good quality with the exception of the case - to flimsy (hence 4 stars). However do not let that put you off, every thing else is great and considering the cost certainly better than fit for purpose and the case comes in handy as a spare!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Bedford
notts
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
great bundle for the price
i had the equivelent kit when i got my S2 so naturally i got an S4 and this was the first place i came the items are of a good quality and all items are fit for purpose very happy for the price the in car charger is very long which i find helpful in my mondeo
Did you find this helpful?



kathboro@gmail.com
Oregon
2nd August 2013

S4
Using two of the many items included. The car station did not work in my car, which has a curved platform for the desired area.
Did you find this helpful?



SDC
London
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Almost Perfect
This pack is great value for money. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is for the protective case. It's just rubbish. All other components are really good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Colette
Atlanta
16th June 2013

Good value
As a new smart phone owner, I was looking for a good deal on basic accessories. This package fit the bill. The covers and dash holder are perfect for my needs. And you can't beat the price. My husband paid more for the front covers for his phone at the phone store than I paid for this entire package. I ordered a kit for myself and my mom.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for