The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38529

The ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 white accessory pack contains must have items for your S4 including an S4 FlexiShield case, car holder, car charger, screen protectors, and two desk stands.

  • "Great product one hitch!"
  • "You got it, I want it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(22)
(11)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(30)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(36)
Italian
(10)
Show all
(89)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 89 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Napoli
18th September 2014

di buona qulita
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, funzionale e pratico.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Fedor
Dachau
12th August 2014

ich bin sehr zu Frieden
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit den bestellen Artikel und mit Sicherheit kann ich sagen das wen ich noch mal etwas auf Handy kaufen werde Dan nur bei Mobilefun.de


Did you find this helpful?



Pouillaude
Lacanau
11th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Pack indispensable et pratique pour prendre soin de son téléphone et utiliser toutes ses performances. Achat à ne pas regretter !


Did you find this helpful?



Pouillaude
Lacanau
11th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Pack indispensable et pratique pour prendre soin de son téléphone et utiliser toutes ses performances. Achat à ne pas regretter !


Did you find this helpful?



donot
toulon
17th June 2014

s4
pratique utile et simple
kit très sympa facile d'utilisation


Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Southampton
7th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4
review ultimate pack
Got it since a couples of days and it does what it's supposed to. Supports all type of phone for the car. The stand is Great for home office work. Could do with a cover for the front screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
chatenay malabry
2nd February 2014

galaxy s4
Très bons produits
Suis très satisfaite. Répond exactement à mes besoins, surtout le support voiture très utile. Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kimberley Johnson
United Kingdom
30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ultimate accessory pack
I love my accessory pack, it's really decent, although I don't have use for all the things the things I do use are probably worth more than that if bought individually. I think the great thing about this product is unlike a lot of places I've ordered cases etc off it actually fits the phone. LOVE IT!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bugeja
Malta
30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Gajet Pack!
The pack is great - car holder is brilliant, sticks great and holds phone perfectly. Desk stand is also great with good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastiano
Scordia
29th January 2014

Ottimi accessori e ottimo servizio
I prodotti sono arrivati prima di quanto mi aspettassi, sono ottimi per l'uso nella vita quotidiana, lavoro e auto ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



WILFART
DAMMARIE-LES-LYS
22nd January 2014

GALAXY S4
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Rapport qualité prix correct. Toutefois, attention à la fragilité du support voiture !


Did you find this helpful?



Duc
Loos
20th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Bien
Produits conformes à la description et de qualité. Mise en oeuvre simple et matériaux solide.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

good deal
I have only used the case but so far so good for at least that part. I was really happy with the price if the set. I had bern pricing the different components separately and this set cost way less that what I would pay elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Germano
Unknown
18th January 2014

ottimi accessori
Accessori indispensabili per il galaxy s4. Specialmente il trespolo da tavola, si usa sia orizontale che verticale. E non di meno il supporto e carica batterie per auto. La custodia guanta perfetto e lascia i connettori liberi al uso
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2014

Très bon achat
C'est assez efficace pour conduire car les éléments que j'ai me permettent de le faire.


Did you find this helpful?



suzanne
amsterdam
13th January 2014

samsung s4
Top
Zaterdagavond de bestelling gedaan en al op dinsdag in huis. Erg snel, helemaal als je bedenkt dat het uit Engeland komt. Nog geen gebruik gemaakt van het pakket want ik moet wachten tot ik jarig ben. Kan niet wachten om alles uit te proberen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2013

all you need
Everything you will need for your S4. Watch the video clip on the website and you see what you are getting and how it all works, so much so I bought two.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Zufriedenheit zum kleinen Preis
Es ist ein sehr gutes und umfangreiches Paket zum kleinen Preis.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th November 2013

Casse dès l'ouverture
Voilà, après avoir déballé le colis et contrôlé la commande, je commence à ouvrir les différents sachets et quand je sors le kit GPS du carton et que je commence à le manipuler, je casse une pièce juste en ouvrant le boîtier. Un peu déçu de la qualité. Après observation, je me rend compte que la pièce cassé est très dur et serré alors qu'elle devrait tourner et coulisser sans problème. Bref, tous était sec et trop serré. Finalité poubelle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christine Dykins
Wales
4th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Great product one hitch!
Love this product well worth the money alone on screen covers!! My only problem is the driving kit, it sticks onto windows really well but the dash board stick is poor! Maybe its because I don't have a completely flat surface for it to stick on, but I don't know any car that has a flat surface in it! That's the only negative comment! Everything else is brilliant!! Would recommend :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Andre Hunter
Unknown
1st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The perfect accompaniment.
Just what I needed to go with my new Samsung Galaxy S4. Didn't want to use new phone without a case and screen cover but when I saw this package I didnt think twice.I have now ordered another package for a friend who saw mine and wanted one himself.
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Eindhoven
11th October 2013

Samsung S4
Complete set
Een zeer uitgebreide set van accessoires voor de Samsung S4. Alles wat je nodig hebt bij deze telefoon zit er in!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MAGNE
Tournefeuille
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Très Satisfait
Le produit reçu me donne pleine satisfaction et correspondait parfaitement à la description qui en était faite. En conclusion : 5 étoiles ! Je recommande ce produit et ce site en général !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
chelmsford
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Its got it all
Thought I would get this pack really for the protection case and the in-car holder/ charger. When the pack came there was a number of screen protectors (so I fitted one) put it in the case which has a nice soft feel to it. then exploring the other boxes I found a nifty on desk stand which holds my phone just at the right angle to easily see and use. fitted the in-car items and they work perfectly. Great value for money as the number of screen covers alone would cost more than the whole pack.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie
London
26th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
You got it, I want it!
6 items, all I needed in one package, perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

Samsung S4
Prima pakketje
Bevat alles wat er in zou moeten zitten. Duidelijk bij elkaar gepakt vanuit losse onderdelen. Zit allemaal apart in plastic tasjes ipv een doos. Maar alle onderdelen zijn nieuw en zien er goed uit en functioneren naar behoeven. Zeker voor deze goede prijs is het aan te raden.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



le meur anthony
la roche derrien
23rd September 2013

Très bien
Très content de ce pack pas cher, complet et pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Dallas, TX
23rd September 2013

Flimsy holder
The windshield mount is flimsy, plastic is cheap and the phone moves when you hit the slightest bump in the road. This becomes very annoyinng when using phone as GPS. The screen protectors work but hopefully you like air bubbles all over your screen. The skin holder and car charger are good however the cord is very short. Because you get so much for $25 I gave it 3 stars but barely.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bradley Conway
Buderim, QLD
21st September 2013

The Ultimate Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 Accessory Pack - White
Hi, The screen protector tabs that had "peel off before insertion" and "peel off after insertion" very much used the wrong glue as they stuck to the screen protector and I have now scratch marks on the protector where these are located. Easy peel with different glue would suite and work better in this instance. I was unhappy with that product. The other components: the incar charger I am yet to try but I am sure that works well; the mobile phone car holder is good, but the suction onto the windscreen came off in the heat of the sun, perhaps a better one for this might be an option for this in future. The desk mount I cannot use for the type of case I have, as the phone slips of the surface. The cygnett case slips off because of the non-adhesion of the two surfaces, maybe the two textiles are just not compatible for this use?! What would be good is if products designed applied specifically to certain cases and were useful in their application on this note, also, perhaps using cases and designed products within a package would also be great for customers. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Guilhot
Saint-Jeures
20th September 2013

Samsung S4
Bon pack mais...
Très bon pack mais il manque une notice d'utilisation notamment pour le support GPS. Il faut chercher un bon moment pour savoir comment le fixer. Sinon je suis très content des autres accesoires.


Did you find this helpful?



Whitos
Unknown
16th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Great deal!
This pack provides everything you need to start enjoying your Galaxy S4. The case is a bit flimsy but it is a very good fit. The screen protectors are easy to apply and flawless. Car phone holder and the small stand for the desktop are both excellent addition to the phone itself. There is just not a thing I don't like about this pack. Fantastic for quality and value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th September 2013

Very useful and good value
The only reason this doesn't get 5 stars is that the case is slightly flimsy but apart from that it's great value for money and tge delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Shoulun
Cardiff, UK
12th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great value for money overall
For the price, this is great value for money. - The case is well made and well cut out. It is simple but looks and feels good quality. - You get 5 screen protectors which leave you room for any failures when putting it on, and I used 2 of them to get it right. - Desk stands: they both very good. Simple but works very well. The smaller one can easily be taken anywhere in the pocket. - Car charger: It's only a 1A charger, so it does the job but slowly. - The car holder: It stays on the windscreen nice and firm. However, the rotating mechanism is not tight enough. If you turn your phone horizontally and plug the charger cable in, it won't stay.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Taz007
Aucazein
8th September 2013

S4
Au top !
Super pack !!! Je recommande grandement!! Tout est là. Super matos.


Did you find this helpful?



BERTRAND
LYON
31st August 2013

Galaxy S4
Awesome
LE kit ultime ultra pratique pour GS4 ! Mériterait un meilleur packaging et éventuellement une notice, mais sinon, parfai.


Did you find this helpful?



John Clark
Carnoustie ,Angus ,Scotland.
29th August 2013

Samsung S4
Just Perfect
I ordered the Accessory Pack before I had even received my phone from EE as I was sure it was the correct accessory for my new phone. In fact "Mobile Fun" were so efficient it arrived before the phone did!! When EE actually got there act together and the new SamsungS4 arrived It fitted PERFECTLY into the in car holder and the case, all has worked very well and I look forward to many years of service. the quality of the goods are 1st class as is the service, well done !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex simpson
Unknown
22nd August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
feedback
the equipment is really good and worth the money alot cheaper what i could get happy with it thanks Alex
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Guillozet
Feternes
22nd August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Très bon produit
Un rapport qualité/prix incroyable !!! Très pratique un must ! La protection d'écran supporte mal le gras... Mais en même temps je n'en connais pas qui supporte ça bien non plus ^^ ! Un must !


Did you find this helpful?



Yoshi
Unknown
22nd August 2013

qualité/prix
bon rapport qualité/prix à part le support voiture qui n'est pas top mais ca dépanne. Colis bien reçu dans la boite aux lettres et bien emballé, protégé.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

Top-Kauf
Tolles Produkt und problemlose Lieferung
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2013

molto bene
Prodotto come da descrizione, utile la cover protettiva.


Did you find this helpful?



Lelong
Dampleux
19th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S 4
EXCELLENT
J'ai acheté ce kit complet pour la fête des mères pour son nouveau téléphone et tellement super que j'ai prit un kit pour le mien c'est complet et très pratique il n'y a pas mieux ailleurs.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
boussu belgique
18th August 2013

samsung s4
kit s4
rapide et parfait


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2013

Bon rapport Quantité/Prix
Support voiture Samsung Galaxy S4 : Fragile, cassé à la première utilisation lors de plusieurs rotations successives. Pas de plaque adhésif. Support moyen mais utilisé en le bricolant un peu. Support bureau Samsung Galaxy S4 : Bien Coque Samsung Galaxy S4 FlexiSHIELD : Très bien (couleur blanche comme commandé) Mini support de bureau : Pas bien compris son utilisation Chargeur voiture 1 Amp : Bien 5 x Protection d'écran Samsung Galaxy S4 MFX : Très bien. Bilan : Très bon rapport quantité/prix. je recommande même si le support voiture n'est pas très pratique
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



scott
trinity beach
14th August 2013

top notch
Ordering, paying for, tracking my item was an exceptional and top notch experience, better than walking into a shop and purchasing. Prompt emails confirming order placement, payment, dispatch and tracking method were given by the seller. Goods arrived quickly and in great condition packaged. I am delighted with my experience and look forward to doing business with Mobile Zap again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesca
Ferrara
13th August 2013

Pratico e veloce
Il pack per samsung è pratico e comodo. Unica pecca, il porta-cellulare da auto tende a vibrare molto durante la guida. La spedizione è stata veloce e senza problemi. Consiglio il prodotto per il rapporto qualità-prezzo!


Did you find this helpful?



L Morgan
N Warwickshire
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Value For Money
Arrived day after order - great service. Screen protectors are good quality, 5 in the pack being a bonus! In fact every part of this pack is great value and reasonable/good quality with the exception of the case - to flimsy (hence 4 stars). However do not let that put you off, every thing else is great and considering the cost certainly better than fit for purpose and the case comes in handy as a spare!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Webrunner
La Clusaz
9th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bon rapport qualité/prix
Pour le prix d'une coque au supermarché ou dans la boutique de téléphonie du coin, vous avez la coque, les 3 supports, le chargeur voiture et les protections. Agréable sensation de ne pas être pris pour une vache à lait.


Did you find this helpful?



liane
Unknown
9th August 2013

galaxy s4
perfect
amazing value for money, incredibly speedy delivery, everything in working order, seriously impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Bedford
notts
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
great bundle for the price
i had the equivelent kit when i got my S2 so naturally i got an S4 and this was the first place i came the items are of a good quality and all items are fit for purpose very happy for the price the in car charger is very long which i find helpful in my mondeo
Did you find this helpful?



kathboro@gmail.com
Oregon
2nd August 2013

S4
Using two of the many items included. The car station did not work in my car, which has a curved platform for the desired area.
Did you find this helpful?



SDC
London
2nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Almost Perfect
This pack is great value for money. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is for the protective case. It's just rubbish. All other components are really good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2013

perfetto
veramente ottimo, veloce e sicuro.


Did you find this helpful?



chouita
Unknown
28th July 2013

Pack complet
Bon petit pack complet et de bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Romsey
26th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
An excellent S4 accessory pack!
Perfect accessory pack at a great price! Normally pay a similar price for the 5 screen protectors and a case. The desk stand is useful and an incar charger with holder has been great, well worth the money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PENET LOIC
ERMONT
23rd July 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
Bien
Produit fidèle à sa description. Les accessoires sont bien pensés.


Did you find this helpful?



houitte
la meziere
19th July 2013

samsun galawy s4
Satisfaction produit
Très bon rapport qualité/prix, peut être une sensibilité moindre avec un protège écran ? Pas 5 parce que la perfection n'existe pas ! À recommander sans hésitation. Je garderais toujours un œil sur vos propositions.


Did you find this helpful?



GP
roma
4th July 2013

buon servizio
Buon prodotto e a buon prezzo


Did you find this helpful?



Atirav Gupta
India
30th June 2013

Good, not great
I was originally looking for a car dock but because it offers a lot of screen guards, table top dock etc, on such a bargain, i got a bit greedy and decided to go for this one. Whilst i can use this product just fine, I would rather go for a higher end, IF YOU USE YOUR CAR A LOT (4 hours a day for me). Otherwise if you go for shorter trips to work and would like the whole package, NOTHING BETTER!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vas
London
27th June 2013

S4
Good Value
I ordered this item on the 25th and received it on the 26th. The silcone sleeve is ideal but a tad tight for the S4 yet in normal use it does the job well protects the corners of the S4 well. The stand is very handy when I am in the office and the other connectors in this bundle gives me the flexibility if I am out ad about. Money weel spent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent value
Didn't actually need all the items in this pack but it still worked out cheaper than buying what I did want individually!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Toulouse
24th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Bien
Kit pour mon S4 conforme à la description.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Janie Brooks
Saint Louis, MO
19th June 2013

Very Happy
I am very happy with my product and was very amazed how fast I got it. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Cristobal Rodao Chavez
Malaga
19th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Buen producto
La relacion calidad-precio es bastante buena,ademas el periodo de entrega y demas muy bueno
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colette
Atlanta
16th June 2013

Good value
As a new smart phone owner, I was looking for a good deal on basic accessories. This package fit the bill. The covers and dash holder are perfect for my needs. And you can't beat the price. My husband paid more for the front covers for his phone at the phone store than I paid for this entire package. I ordered a kit for myself and my mom.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Elms
United Kingdom
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just perfect
Pack came very promptly, next day in fact. It was exactly as described and all items have worked well. I will continue to use this company.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th June 2013

Chef
Alles bestens


Did you find this helpful?



Carol Weaver
Devon
12th June 2013

Samsung S4
Value for Money
I didn't need all the items, but as an overall package you cannot beat it. It provides an extra charging lead as the 12v one is a usb plug....great, so I can keep one in the house and one in the car, or bag... The desk support is great, I like that, and it looks very good. Not sure yet what the small round rubber bit is for, but maybe someone can enlighten me. The holder for the car would be great, but myself at present it isn't used, as I have a gps, and never use the phone in the car anyway, way to dangerous, but then I am retired.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimmy
London
11th June 2013

samsun galaxy s4
All I need for my phone
I was pleased with all that came with accessory park.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamaicas840
Bruxelles
10th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Le pack passe partout
Super et encore super, le pack est complet et s'adapte parfaitement au Galaxy S4. Hyper content de mon achat !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bardon
Veauche
10th June 2013

Samsung Galxy S4
Satisfaite de l'achat site sérieux
Très satisfaite de mon achat. Ça vaut vraiment le coup de prendre le pack complet car séparément c'est très cher. Tout est vraiment adapté à mon appareil. Je renouvellerais des achats sur ce site.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th June 2013

Received
All items of the pack arrived in perfect condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Nico
Unknown
7th June 2013

Galaxy s4
Slechte kwaliteit
Niet aan te raden. De autolader die erbij zit, is niet degene die is afgebeeld en waarbij nog een losse kabel zit. De desktopstand is bij mij beschadigd aan het voetje en heeft soms de neiging tot omvallen eenmaal je de galaxy s4 erop legt. De houder voor in de auto vertoont een redelijke grote barst, waardoor onbruikbaar. De screenprotectors vereisen een stevige hand om ze erop te krijgen. Tot slot kwam alles toe in een grote plastieken zak, waarbij alles dooreen is geschud en alle verpakkingen beschadigd zijn.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Ferrara
5th June 2013

Ultimate Pack x SGS4
Accessori pratici e funzionali, ma qualitativamente non eccelsi, anche se bisogna dire che considerando il prezzo del pack, probabilmente non si poteva pretendere molto di più...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SCHWEBEL
LA BROQUE
4th June 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
Parfait
Pack tel que décrit sur le site, aucune mauvaise surprise.


Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Darwin
4th June 2013

Heaps of accessories for a great price
Everything in this pack is slightly better quality that I thought, especially for paying so little, I definitely recommend this product! :) So far I don't have anything bad to say about any of the items in this pack. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Niko
paris
25th May 2013

galaxy s4
RAS
Très bon kit, très pratique, complet. Bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
This is fantastic value and well worth getting. Amazing price and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Altenbach
Mulhouse
23rd May 2013

galaxie s4
Bon produit
Mis à part le support voiture qui n'est pas super, j'utilise tous les autres éléments.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Hengelo
22nd May 2013

Samsung S4
Snel en alles compleet
Hoi Samsung S4 pakket besteld, snel binnen en helemaal compleet. Artikelen zijn goed van kwaliteit en zeer handig. Ga voor de HTC van mijn dochter ook nog wat bestellen. grt Erik


Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Unknown
22nd May 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Tevreden
Nadat de bestelling is binnengekomen ben ik erg blij met het product. het werkt goed, jammer van de lange levertijd.


Did you find this helpful?



Luigi
Unknown
20th May 2013

essenziale
ottimo kit indispensabile per il nostro top gamma. completo ed essenziale.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ungurean dorel
vescovato
19th May 2013

IL Signore vi benedica
la verita e questa e sono sincero, sono contento del prodotto. Comunque compro sempre qualcosa sul internet ma non mi dispiace mai, anche se il prodotto non e proprio come pensavo di essere. Sono sempre contento perche i prezzi sono buoni e anche la qualita e buona. Comunque vi auguro buon lavoro e il Signore vi benedica.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



PAGES
SAINT AMANS SOULT
18th May 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 BLANC
Couleur ?
Accessoires vendus pour modèle blanc (puisqu'il existe pack pour noir), mais certains éléments sont noirs comme le support.


Did you find this helpful?



Markus vanRiessen
Zwolle
16th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Top accessoires pakket!
Ben zeer tevreden over dit accessoires pakket voor mijn nieuwe Samsung Galaxy S4. Een goede aanvulling voor het gebruikersgemak van mijn S4 voor in de auto en op mijn bureau. De levering was binnen een week zoals men had vermeld en de kwaliteit/prijs verhouding is goed! Een aanrader dus!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



bea
rosmalen
16th May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Alles wat je nodig hebt.
degelijke kwaliteit, bevalt goed tot nu toe, 2 dagen in bezit.


Did you find this helpful?



Poul
Unknown
16th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A super bargain
Just what you need. And the price is totally ok. Can totally recommend Mobile-Fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sebastien
Nantes
13th May 2013

S4
Dommage
Pack accessoire complet et abordable. Dommage que les protections d'écran ne soient pas vraiment dédiées à ce modèle (difficilement adaptable).
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tariq Arafa
Bromsgrove
12th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The Ultimate Pack for the Ultimate experience.
This product is sensationally good value. In another galaxy in fact. It makes my S4 totally indispensable as with the car holder I can use it in the car to navigate, I can charge it in between journeys and of course, not worry about it getting scratched with this stylish but subtle case. The car holder actually makes the smart screen function more relevant as you can scroll the screen without touching it when driving - with your eyes on the road of course! The desk holder means I can properly show it off in the office but seriously it makes it so much easier to notice texts from my other half when it is elevated. That's not necessarily always a good point though. For the price, this is a must-have for any Galaxy lover. Also comes with more than a few protective screens so you can replace these when you want. First-rate product.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for