Return to Home Page

Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.t SLIM Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38507

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the Samsung Galaxy S4, the SGP GLAS.t Series made from premium real glass with an oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Galaxy S4 tempered Glass Screem"
  • "so glad i have used this sceen protector."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(5)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dauchy Peter
Roeselare
31st May 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
The best a man can get
Het exacte product dat ik zocht. super goede levering. Word geleverd met een stofdoekje, alcoholdoekje en 3 kleine plakkers voor op de home toets te kleven zodat deze iets hoger komt dan het glas zelf. Was in het oranje zwart en wit. Glas zelf, zeer tevreden van. Zeer makkelijk om te plaatsen en ik ben geen handige harry in zo'n dingen. Super product en was voor dit product een van de laagste prijzen op deze site. Ik kom hier nog...


Did you find this helpful?



Kimberly
Unknown
16th April 2014

Goede case
Tevreden over deze case! exact wat ik zocht. Met deze case kon ik mijn "spigen sgp tempered glas" screen protector nog steeds perfect gebruiken. Het Blauw is in het echt iets donkerder dan op de foto, lei kleur dus. De case bied in ieder geval een goede bescherming


Did you find this helpful?



Edoardo
Lainate
31st March 2014

Magnifica!!
La pellicola è veramente di alta qualità! Credevo di metterci molta più fatica nell'applicarla, ma è stato facilissimo (magari ci ho messo qualche minuto di troppo ma ne è valsa la pena) Veramente veramente bella. Soddisfatissimo dell'acquisto.


Did you find this helpful?



Lloyd Worrell
Hove East Sussex
31st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 tempered Glass Screem
I bought this tempered glass sometime ago but was unable to write a review as my PC was being repaired. I am now able to say that I have not been disappointed. Since I purchased the glass screen I have dropped my phone twice face down and my phone and screen was 100% in excellent condition even without a scratch. I thoroughly recommend this screen for your expensive mobile phone. Lloyd Worrell
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sebastien
saint quentin
4th January 2014

galaxy S4 advance
Haute qualité
Protection d'écran de haute qualité. Le toucher après la pose est irréprochable et n'altère aucunement la réactivité de l'écran. La pose est très simple mais mérite un certain "doigté" et une propreté d'écran NICKEL ! Sous prétexte de voir apparaitre une micro bulle à la moindre poussière.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cyrille
clermont ferrand
21st October 2013

Galaxy S4
Parfait
Très satisfaite du produit, aucune modification de la fonction tactile. Facile à mettre.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Super
Rien à dire, protection écran efficace. Très bon produit, à acheter les yeux fermés.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Israel
Málaga
3rd October 2013

bueno
He puesto el protector a la primera, no entiendo como hay gente que le cuesta tanto ponerlo. Simplemente lo dejé sobre la pantalla y sólo se fue pegando.


Did you find this helpful?



Jean-Paul MELLOUL
ANTONY
2nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Satisfait
Très bon produit, facile à poser, et en plus une protection arrière fournie.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Shiraz
London
17th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
With my S4 I put a cheap one on but was loosing clarity and it was gathering dirt n fingerprints and I had doubts that it will protect my screen at all. This by far is a premium product with a premium feel, easy to apply and feels and looks excellent like it has none on it, I will be purchasing more for other phones. I seriously recommend this without a doubt!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Zaandam
4th September 2013

samsung s4
Top product
Vroeger verschillende screenprotectors geprobeerd maar nooit een goed resultaat. Altijd bubbels onder de screenprotector. Deze werkt perfect scherm schoonmaken protector aanbrengen trekt zelf bubbel brij vast op het scherm aan de zijkanten een paar luchtbellen maar met de bijgeleverde spatel er uit gehaald. Dus zeker een aanrader.


Did you find this helpful?



hourez
EMMERIN
2nd September 2013

Bonne protection
super ravie de ce produit, le recommande vivement !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



periner
paris
30th August 2013

galaxy S4
Super produit
Je conseille vivement cette protection d’écran, la meilleure sur le marché puisque ce n'est pas un film de plastique mais bien un verre souple et résistant. Spigen reste pour moi le meilleur constructeur d’accessoire pour smartphone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
24th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
brilliant
So, so easy to place on phone, no bubbles with first attempt! ! Unlike other screen protectors that feel soft and flimsy and in my opinion slightly harder to get perfect alignment. This is alot firmer and you literally just have to place it on the screen and it does the rest. And I know my phone is going to be protected extremely well. Highly recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeweetwel
Jeweetwel
17th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.t Tempered Glass Screen Protector
Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.t Tempered Glass Screen Protector Product is uitstekend verpakt en is voorzien van alle toebehoren. Aanbrengen van de Spigen SGP Galaxy S4 GLAS.t Tempered Glass Screen Protector is een eitje zolang je maar de handleiding volgt. Ik ben er blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



Genaro
Salamanca
30th July 2013

S4
Vale la pena
Cuesta un poco ponerlo bien pero una vez colocado queda impecable. Creo que merece la pena a pesar del precio...aunque habrá que ver como evoluciona con el paso del tiempo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Santiago
Valencia
30th July 2013

S4
lo mejor
Si se coloca con precaución queda perfecto y protege como ninguno


Did you find this helpful?



Jane Saunders
Stirling
17th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy s4
Excellent product and by far the best service
First off the service. Ordered before 6pm and delivered the next day. Couldn't ask for better. Product is great. Unlike some other reviews I had no issue with dust or bubbles. I followed the instructions of washing hands before use, using the dust cloth and after aligning the 'glas' pressing the centre lighly. Fits well with the Spigen Slim Armor case I use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2013

Ne pas acheter
Ne pas acheter. Je viens de recevoir cette protection, elle ne colle pas. Des grosses bulles, impossible à enlever et la protection ne colle pas, pfff !
6 of 14 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



roli
leoben / austria
4th July 2013

s4
top
Top ist der beste schutz fur dein handy teuer aber Ist jeden cent wert Würde es wieder kaufen
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



barry p
oxford
11th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
so glad i have used this sceen protector.
I bought 2 of these screen protectors a few weeks ago ( 1 for my wife 1 for me ). I was unfortunate to drop my phone. However the screen protector cracked in the but the phone scren was saved.needless to say i quickly ordered another. Service and delivery are excellent. Delivered within 24 hours. Highly recommended
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Jaén
5th June 2013

Samsung S4
Alguna dificultad
No he tenido problemas de burbujas, aunque si me ha costado encajarlo perfectamente. Me ha costado despegarlo y ponerlo cuatro intentos. Cuando he terminado contento.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sam
castricum
4th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
top screen protector
De spigen screen protector is echt perfect voor mijn galaxy s4. hij is super sterk en aangezien ik hovenier ben had ik er al wat krassen op verwacht, niet dus de screen protector is nog helemaal onbeschadigd. Ik ben echt heel blij met mijn aankoop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Barcelona
3rd June 2013

Samsung S4
Decepcionante
No pongo en duda su resistencia pero sí su instalación que según anuncian es fácil y sin las famosas burbugitas. No es verdad, despues de limpiar y secar bien la pantalla aparecen dos burgitas. La he tenido que quitar, 40 euros tirados.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options