Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox Defender Series for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-27434

Product Reference: 38490

Three layers wrap your phone in pure, 100% guaranteed protection from Otterbox for the Samsung Galaxy S4.

  • "otterbox"
  • "Perfect protection "
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(22)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mark stinton
Birmingham
14th April 2014

samsu g4
otterbox
Great case already been tested not a crack or scratch a quick delivery from mobile fun alround great service thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Solid and prefect for my skiing trip
I bought this case to protect my phone for when I fall on my skiing trip and am glad I bought it. It is a solid case and the phone was left in perfect working order despite my numerous tumbles on the slopes (many of which I landed directly on top of the phone). Only thing I found was that the plastic on the front of the case had space between it and the screen but wasn't really an issue as i was able to use the phone fine (just had to press a tiny bit more).
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Woodbridge
United Kingdom
28th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A fantastic purchase.
I bought the otter box case after having the usually crazy paving S4 you see in everyone's hand. This is a fantastic case, cheaper than the excess on my insurance. The phone now feels safe when being used as opposed to fragile without the case. I couldn't be happier. Easy to use and the screen protector has little if any effect on the touch screen. Brilliant design. I would recommend this brand to any smart phone user.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2014

Samsung 4s
Cool enough for a teenager. Rugged enough to protect phone
Ordered this as a present for my nephew. He loved it and it is tough enough to really protect his new phone. Really hard to find something that he appreciates. So we are delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
hull
21st February 2014

samsung s4
Bomb proof
Impressed with the quailiy of case , clips well together.Has already saved the phone as my daughter dropped it whilst taking a photo. All functions work as well as wothout the case. Delivery of case was prompt impressed with mobile fun company.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
portsmouth
20th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed.
Got one of these on works Galaxy Note 2 dropped it loads of time never damage it saved me a fortune, so bought one for my galaxy s4 they are brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Newcastle
20th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic Delivery
Ordered and received within 28 hours! Spot-on service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Finlayson
York
26th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect protection
After carefully reviewing a lot of cases for the Samsung Galaxy S4, I settled for the Otterbox. It is a perfect and seamless fit and the screen protector is un-noticeable, yet still allows full touch screen functionality. Otterbox are renowned for providing tough, protection boxes generally so, when I discovered that they did a case for the S4, then I had to have one. Mobile Fun provided it swiftly and for an excellent price. They don't supply the cheap crappy copies you get elsewhere like eBay. Worth every penny. I mean, why own a £500 phone, which is as vital to you as your wallet and house keys, then skimp on getting a decent protective cover? Get one if you own a Galaxy S4, you won't regret it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Ware
20th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product, great service
I bought this item having got a new S4 and instead of taking the v expensive insurance. As always delivered promptly by MobileFun and it is the best phone case I have ever had, I feel the phone is so safe now and it was easy to fit also. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilbert
Gardena, Ca
14th January 2014

OtterBox
What a product! What you see in the net does no justice. Received my Otter Box for my Galaxy S4.... This product is all and more. It stands in a league of its own. Great, durable and precise fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Ayush
noida
24th November 2013

needed improvement
Everything else except the screen guard is perfect. I would suggest a improvement in the quality of the material used as it irritated while typing also, it degraded the quality of video screaming and playing games. Rest everything is perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Unknown
9th November 2013

4S
Perfect for my needs
Bullet proof phone case love it
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
London
3rd November 2013

Samsung Glalaxy S4
Great Case!
This is a great case. Protects the phone really well. protects screen too. The touch screen isnt effected by the screen protector. I play games on my phone and the touch screen is fine. Well worth it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Purcell
Unknown
24th October 2013

Samsung S4
Otterbox Defender series
Great product. That works well and does what it says on box.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaleem
Bradford
11th October 2013

Samsung S4
Samsung s4 Otter cover
Don't believe the hype apart from Otterbox. Fundamentally, this is the second otterbox cover(S2 now S4).The new S4 cover has been upgraded from the flimsy plastic sheet cover to a hard plastic for the screen which is both practical and convenient. You get what you pay & if your looking for optimal protection everyday I strongly go with this one.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vibhu
India
10th October 2013

just buy it
Awesome i will rate it a five star just buy it looks good great protection worth buying ...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Devon, UK
1st August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
No more nicks & scrapes
This is an excellent protector for the Galaxy. It looks and feels as high-end as the phone and is a delight to hold & use. Fitting it to the phone is straightforward but it's worth watching the videos on the MobileFun website first. As always, the MobileFun service was first class and incredibly fast!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Young mother
London
19th July 2013

Samsung galaxy s4 white
Protective case for a expensive phone
Most durable, multi layered case offering you the up most protection for them expected accidents. The phone is expensive and save replacing or getting fixed with just preventing the consequences of a drop with this otter-box defender case top quality!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Harries
United Kingdom
8th July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Well secure
This item is doing what i wanted it for but i have trouble fitting it in the car cradle because obviously it makes the whole package larger especially using S4 products (all made for no covers on the phone)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Panagiotis Dimitrios Lampropoulos
Sarpsborg Norway
25th June 2013

Galaxy S 4
What promissed is true
Simply the best case for a phone like S4.Easy in use,full protection.It feels grate,and really shields the phone
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yogesh
Unknown
20th May 2013

Best protective case
Otterbox defender for S4 is the only thing i ever wanted to keep my S4 safe from day to day shocks. It gives me piece of mind & allows me to use my S4 anywhere without worrying what if it gets dropped. The belt holder is also very useful because with case the phone is not comfortable in pocket while sitting. With belt holder the look is premium. Only minor thing is that little dust seems to creep in between phone screen & screen protector of case which should be removed periodically as and when you want, it is not much visible. I found the removal of S4 from the plastic cover shell of case very difficult although it is totally personal may be you don't find such issue. Heard that otterbox replaces case easily if gets damaged (visit their website), for free. Rubber shell of case is well protected in the outer hard shell.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2013

great service
Excellent service and product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options