Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Belkin F8M573 Leather Style Pouch for HTC One M7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38478

This black pouch case for HTC One M7 is designed to ensure a perfect fit whilst offering complete protection for your phone.

  • "Nice purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
27th March 2014

Perfecto
Como un guante. Perfecta funda para el one


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Melbourne
11th February 2014

Belkin F8M573 Leather Style Pouch for HTC One - Black
just what I had been looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Unais Komath
India
2nd December 2013

Does it fit HTC One Dual Sim?
Does this Pouch fit fot HTC One Dual Sim which is slightly thicker than the normal HTC One?
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Rouen
24th September 2013

HTC One
Lui va comme un gant
Épouse parfaitement le téléphone, j'espère que le système d'éjection du tel tiendra bien dans le temps, finitions correctes, devrait faire ce qu'on lui demande. Rien à redire concernant la commande Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Hemanth
India
8th September 2013

Great Collection
Only site in India which has this Belkin Case. Though the product is been shipped from UK. Its reliable and the product is excellent and worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2013

Très Satisfait
Produit parfaitement convenable au HTC et très simple a utiliser également.


Did you find this helpful?



SIETTE
Unknown
24th August 2013

HTC one
Housse Belkin
Parfait
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Simancas
Oviedo
19th August 2013

HTC One
Perfecto
Justamente lo que buscaba.


Did you find this helpful?



Zoran Stanojevic
Serbia
15th August 2013

HTC One
Nice purchase
Very cool design, nice material, fits perfectly, light. For people used to classic style and take care about quality - my recommendation.
Did you find this helpful?



Kunal
India
13th August 2013

hTc One Cover
This was the first time I ordered anything from MobileFun and I must say that I am very impressed. Delivery was fast and product is of very nice quality. Keep up the good work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2013

Funda HTC One
Excelente, como un guante.


Did you find this helpful?



Mahesh
Delhi
9th June 2013

Awesome Product
I was waiting for this pouch from last one month. Finally I got it and it's amazing. Very rich and premium look. Prompt delivery.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nexus
Unknown
8th June 2013

HTC One
Parfait
Excellent produit. Le téléphone s'insert parfaitement dans la pochette de transport, le téléphone est parfaitement protégé. De plus, il ne bouge absolument pas dans la pochette.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for