Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Belkin EaseFit Plus Armband for HTC One M7 - Orange/Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Belkin EaseFit Plus Armband for HTC One M7 - Orange/Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38477

Use your HTC One M7 to supercharge your workout routine with the Belkin EaseFit Plus Armband.

  • "Quality"
  • "Great Quality"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2014

HTC One
Quality
Worth every penny - great fit (I haven't got the biggest arms and it fits perfectly). I originally bought a cheap alternative and wish I'd just got this first! If you're undecided, buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th November 2013

Great product!
Great product! works well and all that I asked for.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamas
Hungary, Budapest
5th September 2013

HTC One
It's perfect
It's great. Easy to use, easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Indiana
2nd September 2013

Excellent Feel
The arm band has been working great for me. I had previously been using a cheap arm band purchased from ebay. This arm band, while more expensive, is a great example of you get what you pay for. The arm band has a nice stretch to it which makes it fit great whether I'm running, lifting weights, or doing a circuit workout. I purchased the case for use with my HTC One, but my iPhone 4S works in it great. I have no regrets about this purchase.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Its okay
Armband does fit my HTC one but without a case and the wraparound Velcro is good and will fit various arms. The problem is that if you sweat it can get your phone wet also the plastic cover trends to stick to my phone and it's hard to see the screen unless you like at the screen head on. Another gripe is adjusting the volume because the armband completely covers it. I find myself constantly having to take the arms of my arm to see the screen and adjust volume. I haven't tried a blue tooth headset which might do away with adjusting volume issue but not exactly what expected from accessory. Unfortunately HTC one do not have allot of options for armbands.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince
New York
13th August 2013

Belkin HTC One Armband
I used the armband for the first time last night. Despite the fact it took 3 weeks to get to me (totally unacceptable by modern shipping standards), the product is solid. Positives: -Phone fits perfectly -Room for a spare key -Bright colors are groovy and reflective -Touch is usable through plastic window Negatives: -Pretty bulky (due to HTC One's size) -Impossible to change volume (HTC One flush buttons make it tough, considering cutting hole so I can adjust) -Velcro portion that loops to hold in place is a small surface ares so don't get a confident hold
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Melbourne
2nd July 2013

Awesome
Perfect fit, looks good and wears well with my HTC One. Recommend to any fitness buff...
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Unknown
22nd June 2013

htc one
Great Quality
Fantastic item , Very comfortable material , Securely holds the phone whilst still allowing you to use the touchscreen . Also has a very useful little pocket that will hold 1 yale style door key . My arms are quite thin but their is a lot of adjustment in the strap meaning it would fit nearly everyone .
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for