Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Otterbox Commuter Series for HTC One M7 - White / Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Otterbox Commuter Series for HTC One M7 - White / Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38457

Incorporating elements from the rugged Otterbox Defender Series with the skin-like Impact Series creates this slick white and grey Commuter case for the HTC One M7.

  • "Awsome case"
  • "Ultimate protection."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Nottingham
21st November 2014

HTC one
Well worth the money
Compared to other case does seem to be expensive, untill you drop your phone and it just bounces without a scratch. My work use these for phones used by construction site managers and they stand up to the battering no problem. If you want a case that will protect your phone then look no further.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Cashel
21st January 2014

HTC Otter Box Case
An excellent product that does not add too much bulk to the phone and provides a solid feel and protection. Highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rickmansworth
26th November 2013

HTC One
Very good cover
Although the HTC One is a beautiful piece of kit, it is too easy to drop, so the Otterbox Commuter cover is the perfect solution. Even with the tote box on the phone is still quite slim. I have dropped mine three times in the past few weeks and no damage has been sustained by the phone - or the case. This is just the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kustow
Unknown
21st July 2013

HTC One
Just the job!
The Otterbox Commuter cover for my HTC One is so well designed and despite being robust, does not add too much in dimensions to my new HTC One. The phone itself is so beautifully designed and it is a pity to cover so much of it , but with the Otterbox on it is easier to grip the phone and to avoid dropping it.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Kent
18th July 2013

Htc One
Awsome case
I have used this case when ever I take my htc one out and about with me for protection against accidental drops etc and can so far say it has been perfect for everyday use. It's super easy to apply to the phone and once you've applyd the back cover, it gives the phone a solid feel and easy enough to grip with the inner layer being made of rubber. I have test dropped it a few times on grass and other hard flat surfaces and I haven't got a scratch or dent to the phone since. I would highly recommend this for as the name says, a commuter, day to day travelling. Would buy otterbox again.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Nottingham
10th May 2013

HTC One
Ultimate protection.
I had the Commuter case for the HTC One X so I knew pretty much what to expect when I ordered this. Yes I agree with those that feel it's a crime to hide such a beautiful phone as the HTC One away behind such a case, but for those of us who need this protection, look no further. The case adds a bit of bulk to an already large phone, but it completely relieves the fear of dropping it. Even a drop on the corners is not going to smash the screen. There is a decent lip all around the screen and a screen protector included. The screen protector is high quality. What this means over the cheaper £1 gets you 6 variety, is that it wont pick up fine scratches from your finger nail, and feels almost as smooth as the bare glass. Fit it properly and you'll quickly forget it's there. Unlike the Commuter for the One X, this case is much easier to remove, so you can still enjoy the beauty of the One when in the soft safety of your home, without wrestling with an awkward fit. With a bit of practice, it comes off & on in a few seconds. I can confirm that the stock Mobile Fun have are the second gen versions, where they have left the power button open so you can still use the IR Remote features of this phone. What is also as important as the total protection this provides, is that this case complements the same premium quality of the phone it protects. This is a £500 phone. Fitting a £5 case is just wrong. With the Glacier Commuter case fitted to the silver One, they suit each other very nicely and people can still tell you are touting a high-end piece of hardware. The only downside to such protection, is that I'd advise taking this case off for high-end intensive gaming. This phone can get quite warm when it is pushed to its limits, and letting a phone run too hot for too long can impact the long-term performance of the battery. The battery can't be replaced on this phone so bear this in mind when gaming. This is not a fault of the case though. You want a phone that is resistant to 18 month old toddlers, drops and knocks, get this case. Usual astonishing delivery service from Mobile Fun. Again in my hands in under 24 hours from order.
Did you find this helpful?



VASILIS
GREECE
10th May 2013

HTC ONE
THE BEST CASE I HAD EVER GOOD WORK
THE BEST CASE I HAD EVER.IT IS TIGHT FIT GREAT OTTERBOX MATERIALS.THE CASE FEELS GOOD IN THE HAND AND SOLID LIKE A ROCK.FURTHERMORE THE CASE DOES NOT ADD TOO MUCH THICKNESS AT ALL.GOOD PROTECTION.GREAT CASE. GOOD WORK OTTERBOX THANKS MOBILEFUN!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



reid
north wales
1st May 2013

HTC one
great
great phone needs a great cover and this is exactly what i got,wife knows what an idiot i am for dropping things, this cover will keep it safe which ever way it falls even on the corners(pressy from her)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for