HTC One 2013 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38427

Keep your HTC One 2013 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "htc1 wallet"
  • "Superb Item"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
DAVID WHITE
HORSHAM
27th June 2014

htc1
htc1 wallet
I have found this case to be ideal for the purpose, as a builder I wanted something tough enough to protect my great phone and this case does the job and smart enough for leisure times.Reasonable case for a reasonable price!
Did you find this helpful?



tom heaton
buckinghamshire
16th February 2014

htc one
superb
I recently purchased one of your HTC wallet cases it's great but the design needs to be reconsidered . maybe put a strip of metal in the back of the cover so it's a strong secure fixting , the card holders need to be made of a stronget material
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tom heaton
buckinghamshire
16th February 2014

htc one
superb
I recently purchased one of your HTC wallet cases it's great but the design needs to be reconsidered . maybe put a strip of metal in the back of the cover so it's a strong secure fixting , the card holders need to be made of a stronget material
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Cambridge
6th September 2013

HTC One
Phone protection
I was over the moon with this when it first arrived. Good tight fit for my phone. Sadly, over time, the plastic edges which hold the phone in place have broken away, small pieces at a time. Has only lasted just under 4 months when last pieces fell off last night. I now need to purchase a replacement but not this particular case. Shame as I did like the case.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Aberdeenshire
5th August 2013

HTC One
HTC Case
Order arrived quickly, looks good and does what was stated on the website...happy with my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
21st July 2013

HTC1
weak casing
My partner and I very quickly found the same problem with this case. The plastic holding the phone in the case broke after the 1st small knock and fell apart, so the phone is no longer held safely in the case.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we apologise that the product does not meet your expectations. A member of our customer services department will be in contact with you shortly to arrange a replacement / refund. We hope that this does not deter you from considering us for future purchases.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th July 2013

MAN ESSENTIALS REVIEW
Great Case check out the MAN ESSENTIALS full review here"http://www.manessentials.net/htc-one-wallet-case-man-gear/"
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2013

not happy
Ordered phone cover for htc one but does not fit my htc one phone but had to open packaging to see it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Fenton
Dublin, Ireland
12th June 2013

HTC One
Average product
Don't buy this product if you are looking for a good combined walled/phone case. It can hold an absolute maximum of four cards (if even), any more and you won't be able to close the case and will risk ripping seams. The shipped product is also different from the depicted product, with only two card slots on the inside cover instead of the three indicated in the pictures. Even with no cards in it, it becomes a very bulky product, nearly doubling the thickness of the HTC One. Build quality is ok, but there are poor seams and peeling glue already (literally just arrived), plus the smell of plastic cleaner is horrific! Initial impressions are that it doesn't seem like it would stand up to the trials of everyday use for very long.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tonkin
South Africa
5th June 2013

HTC One
An Excellent Buy
I recently ordered a Wallet Case for my HTC One as I believe the phone requires protection to avoid scratching the aluminium case and glass. After looking at the HTC official offerings I decided on the HTC One Wallet Case as being most suitable for my needs. The product is exactly as shown on your website and I am extremely pleased that I ordered from you. In addition, the service was outstanding and I will not hesitate to use you again and recommend you to my friends.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Baldock
12th May 2013

HTC One
Superb Item
Good company to do business with. Ordered a phone holder, there was a delay in shipment and i was contacted and advised of the delay. i was offered the choice of waiting for the goods to arrive or choose another product, i chose the HTC One case and received it the following day, NOW that is what i call service. Well done team, go to top of the class :-)
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Herts
4th May 2013

HTC One
Excellent service
Very good company to do business with. The item i ordered was delayed from the manufacturer and i was contacted and advised of this situation, i was offered the opportunity of either waiting for the goods to arrive or choose another product. I choose another product and it was delivered within 24 hours. Now that is what i call service. Good company to buy goods from and i will be doing that in the future. Thank you MobileFun :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for