Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Soundboost Universal Smartphone Cradle and Desk Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38420

Amplifiy your smartphone's audio with the Soundboost Universal Cradle and Desk Stand featuring induction speaker technology.

  • "great sound"
  • "an amazing item"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(2)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2014

Induktion Ladegerät
Kann man das Teil auch als Induktions Ladegerät verwenden? Bitte Posten, VIELEN DANK


Did you find this helpful?



blvv
courbevoie
6th July 2014

galaxy S4
Son pas terrible
Problème de son quand on le branche. Cela fonctionne une fois sur deux et quand ça fonctionne, le son est assez faible mais je peux quand même visionner sur le support sans avoir à le tenir à la main. Un peu déçue.


Did you find this helpful?



HOAREAU
saint martin de ré
20th June 2014

NOKIA Lumia 1520
Beau mais
Très beau, mais ne fonctionne pas avec mon Nokia lumia 1520 (par contre, avec le Galaxy S3 impeccable). Il manque, par contre, la fonction charge du smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2014

moyen
Effet boost assez faible. J'ai pourtant essayé avec différents téléphones. Ça fait un beau chevalet mais un peu cher...


Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Amberérieux-en-Dombes
7th June 2014

Galaxy S4
Super mais. .
Très bon support de téléphone. Amplifie bien le son. Seul bémol on ne peut pas mettre le téléphone dans tous les sens. Mais contente de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

Excellent appareil
Je suis ravie de mon achat : ce petit appareil est discret, efficace, et très facile à utiliser en positionnant simplement le smartphone dessus. En outre, il peut se poser partout à côté de soi et prend peu de place. Il amplifie parfaitement les sons. Par ailleurs, il se recharge facilement avec le fil qui y est joint. Je n'ai trouvé nulle part ailleurs d'appareil semblable et je le conseille vivement aux personnes qui souhaitent écouter la musique enregistrée sur leur smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Attention
Il faut faire très attention en posant un Galaxy mega dessus car cela appuie sur le bouton marche arrêt du téléphone et c'est donc assez problématique... Sinon le son est très bien et l'angle permet de regarder des vidéos, quand le téléphone ne s'éteint pas bien sur ^^
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ismael
valladolid
8th November 2013

smasung galaxy note3
buena compra
buen soporte de escritorio
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



xoena
kettering
21st October 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
an amazing item
This product has turned an ordinary phone into an amazing device with which I can use for videos and my music the sound quality is loud and emphasises the sound in my room there is one draw back from the docker it has had a crackling noise from it when the music or videos are not being listened to when it had been turned on and no music had been played I am trying to resolve this problem but over all I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stand that is versatile and easy to use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alerte
Unknown
17th September 2013

S3 mini
Bon produit
On entend la différence, très bon son et puis le support a un bon angle pour regarder la tv sur le portable. Je recommande.
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ashling waldron
ireland
11th September 2013

samsung galaxy s3
great sound
I bought this for watching netfilx and listening to music it makes such a difference in the sound exactly what i needed thank you.
36 of 43 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M.Cavelius
Mandelbachtal
14th August 2013

HTC 8x
Soundboost Universal Smartphone Halterung
Die Halterung ist sehr stabil und rutschfest. Der Sound ist voll und klar. Für das HTC 8x allerdings nicht geeignet, da man etwas unterlegen muss, damit man den Lautsprecher überhaupt nutzen kann. Als Ladestation aber durchaus zu empfehlen.
5 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options