Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Anymode Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38416

Designed to provide superior protection for your Samsung Galaxy S4, this officially licensed, Anymode white leather style flip case is the perfect blend of form and function.

  • "almost perfect"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(9)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MOIER
mareille
24th November 2014

s4
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, je recommande cette coque. La coque est très bien !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2014

s4
Satisfaite
Je suis satisfaite du produit, néanmoins l'ouverture est un peu difficile.


Did you find this helpful?



hilary
manchester
3rd May 2014

Samsung galaxy
buy something else
It's a lovely case, fits very snuggly but the clip broke off it within a couple of months. For the cost of it I don't think a couple of months is good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Erni Smith
ACT
11th March 2014

Anymode Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip case-pink
Love it,the model and colour....very stylist....happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



RECHENMANN
CHESSY
28th February 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
Un peu léger
Produit un peu léger, manque l'ouverture de la prise d'alimentation pour pouvoir le charger sans ouvrir le couvercle.


Did you find this helpful?



cec
Unknown
6th February 2014

Très bon produit
Beau produit de qualité. Protège un maximum et bien adapté, vraiment sympa esthétiquement...


Did you find this helpful?



Templart16
Angouleme
2nd January 2014

Galxy S4 9505
Impeccable
Housse performante qui protège bien l'ensemble du smartphone dessus/dessous ET les tranches !


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Strasbourg
1st January 2014

Samsung s4
Bien protégé
Très bon produit, les 4 coins sont très bien protégés et la housse est fine. Je la recommande!


Did you find this helpful?



russo
sarreguemines
20th December 2013

S4
Un avis personnel
Il manque une ouverture au niveau du micro USB, pour qu'il y ai une possibilité de recharger avec le clapet rabattu.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2013

Bon produit
Je suis satisfait. C'est solide et protège vraiment bien mon S4. Le seul bémol, c'est le système de fermeture qui est dur à mettre ou à ôter. Un système "aimant" aurait été mieux.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

great purchase
Very easy to deal with the purchase. Arrived on time and receive a great product. Very happy with the order and will certainly deal with them again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th October 2013

Très bon produit
c'est un très bon produit, conforme à la protection globale du portable, en particulier l'écran, léger et fin, pas encombrant du tout. À recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Blake
South Wales
6th October 2013

Galaxy S4
Fits like a glove
Recently upgraded to a Galaxy S4 and wanted a case to protect my pride and joy. This fits nice and snug, but adds hardly any bulk to the phone, whilst providing good protection, to the front, rear and vulnerable corners of the handset. I have actually dropped the phone once and all is still well with my phone. If the case activated the phone when opening, it would be perfect, but at this price, you can't have everything!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Lancashire
12th September 2013

samsung galaxy s4
protection without bulk.
A very smart case with adequate protection for phone casing and screen,but it does not make the phone too large to carry in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



rosa
Unknown
8th August 2013

s4
lo mejor de lo mejor
Me encanta comprar en mobilefun...hace dos años compre una funda para s2 y me salio genial...ahora cambie de movil y quiero funda sin duda de esta pagina....recomiendo
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Johannes
Unknown
23rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Super Hülle für Galaxy S4
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf der Hülle. Sieht gut aus, trägt nicht auf und lässt das Handy in seiner flachen Form. Würde ich sofort wieder kaufen. Ein Bekannter von mir will sich die Hülle auch für sein IPhone kaufen.


Did you find this helpful?



joao
huy
20th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Bon produit
très bon produit... J'en suis pleinement satisfait !


Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Darwin
4th June 2013

Slim case, Should have got black, does what it is supposed to do :)
This case is quite nice, my S4 fits PERFECTLY in the case, easy to open and close and the very fine, soft material of the inside is good on the screen of the phone. Cons: Because of the materials used for the outer case, its going to be hard to keep it clean, I got the white case because my phone is white but I should have gone black. Also charging has to be done with the case open, not a mega negative, especially when I was already aware of this before purchasing the product. I have rated it 4 stars only due to the type of material used on the outside. But otherwise an awesome product.
Did you find this helpful?



Stelios
ewloe
15th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
almost perfect
A very solid case. Simple to use even with the samsung car dock. The only reason why its not perfect is you'll find the odd bit of dirt will stick in tge grooves of the pattern & in between the 2 materials, like fluf from your trouser pockets..... how ever I am working in construction so that doesn't suprise me. The phone stays clean though & that's main thing
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rousseau
Lisses
6th May 2013

Housse très bien conçue
Protection efficace avec cette housse. À recommander !
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

galaxyS4 flipcase
-guter kontakt mit mobilefun.de -flipcase ist top..gute Qualität , ,in der Handhabung -schnelle Lieferung -Danke


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for