Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Sony Xperia Z Flip Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Sony Xperia Z Flip Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38409

Excellent in style & function, this black, premium case is crafted from high-grade, ultra-soft material that's exquisite to touch, for the Sony Xperia Z.

  • "recent purchase of case for mobile"
  • "Just what i wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
alison
new plymouth
5th January 2016

Good
Easy trade. Good communication. Product looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Unknown
10th March 2015

Flip Case Delight
I bought this case as a present. It was lovely, really good quality and looks leather even though it isn't. Helpful card slots inside. Delivery was quick and efficient.
Did you find this helpful?



john paul jarvis
north yorkshire
25th December 2014

flip top case for xperia z mobile
recent purchase of case for mobile
a fast friendly service who reply quickly to e-mails on a personal level. The product was excellent quality and protects my mobile very well I will certainly use this seller again with it having such a good range of products Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Unknown
1st June 2014

XPERIA CASE
CASE JUST ARRIVED AND LOOKS THE GOODS.GOOD SERVICE
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin R
Newcastle
1st November 2013

Sony Experia Z
Good quality - arrived quickly
Very good quality, exact dimensions to cover my Sony Experia Z - arrived very quickly - and very good value
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Ballarat
2nd July 2013

Excellnt
Product was exactly what i wanted , having not purchased on the internet before was amazing . And arrived in less than one week from the UK , cant get shit in Australia that quick
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Launceston
29th June 2013

Sony xperia cover
Terrific - no more scratches and fits into the pocket easy, looks rather smart as well - TAR
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Aberdeen
21st June 2013

Sony XPERIA Z
Superb, would def recommend!
All the products I have purchased from mobilefun have been top quality and I have not had any reason to not want to buy from them. they are one of the better places to buy from.
Did you find this helpful?



Marge Munro
Nairn
21st April 2013

Sony experia z
Perfect fit for my new phone looks fabulous
This case will protect my new phone from scratches, wear etc. it is of the highest quality and I am delighted
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Hampshire
United Kingdom
19th April 2013

xperia z
Just what i wanted
This case is excellent, allows access to recharging port without having to remove the phone from the case. Highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options