Return to Home Page

Sony Xperia Z Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38407

Keep your Sony Xperia Z protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Chuffed Brother"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MRXXX24111974
Unknown
6th February 2016

simple though with everything
A perfect phone cover which ensures total phone protection. It has inner compartments for credit cards which also comes in handy for everyday shopping without the need to lug around a handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny
Auckland, New Zealand
9th November 2015

Avergae quality, still value.
The product has a nice appearance. It is very limited in it's capacity to hold cards & a few notes. Perhaps 2-3 cards at most & a few notes but no more. The product has an internal frame inside the leather outer which has been attached crookedly. The internal plastic frame also became cracked in the top left hand corner within 2 weeks which could delop into something worse. Some fraying on the stitching has also become evident but this is less of an issue than the cracked internal frame. The volume button is quite inaccessible also & requires long finger nails to make good contact. For NZD 20 however this still represents value as its primary function is to protect & it does this well & should continue to provided the cracking of the inner frame does not worsen.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
4th November 2015

Top Product
An excellent product, fits perfectly and looks very classy as friends have commented. Top quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Browne
Kilmaurs, East Ayrshire
22nd June 2015

Sony Experia Z wallet case
Good product - super service
I'd be looking for the quality of the product, would it meet my expectations and how long till I receive it? The wallet case fully meets my expectations and my requirements, and I received it very promptly next day - impressive!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervyn
Northamptonshire
14th January 2015

Sony Experia Z
Excellent product
Very pleased with the purchase. The product fitted perfectly and looks and feels very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Wexford
30th November 2014

Order
Order arrived within three days as promised. Good quality product. Will use site again.
Did you find this helpful?



karthickraja
al dawadmi
11th October 2014

it's good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Conlin
Shrewsbury
7th July 2014

Xperia Z
Cover
Good padded case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Isle Of Wight
15th June 2014

Sony Experia
My opinion.
The product was purchased for my girlfriends phone. She is very happy with it the phone fits snugly in it's case and the magnet catch is strong enough to keep it closed properly. Overall very pleased with the product & the service provided by MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Maynor
Houston, TX
3rd October 2013

Very nice
The case is very well builded, looks very nice on my daughter xperia Z, fits perfectly fine, the material is very good material, and doesn't add to much thickness to the phone at all.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Willy maharso
bogor, indonesia
27th June 2013

Sony Xperia z
best service and warranty
Thank you, my order, Sony Xperia Z Wallet Case, has been received. I admire your warranty & service, and I will refer your web to my family.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Sydney NSW
22nd June 2013

Sony xperia z case
An excellent case and fits my Sony phone to perfection. Would buy products from this company again. Prompt delivery too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

About the product zperia z flip case
The product is very good and meets the description.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Melbourne
7th May 2013

great product
finally received and very very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
30th April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Chuffed Brother
I brought this item as a birthday present for my younger brother- it was shipped the day I purchased it and was with me 2 days after that. Brother reports that it fits his phone, cards and notes nicely and is very pleased.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options