Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Sony Xperia Z Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38407

Keep your Sony Xperia Z protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Cover"
  • "Chuffed Brother"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
karthickraja
al dawadmi
11th October 2014

it's good
good
Did you find this helpful?



Sid Conlin
Shrewsbury
7th July 2014

Xperia Z
Cover
Good padded case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Isle Of Wight
15th June 2014

Sony Experia
My opinion.
The product was purchased for my girlfriends phone. She is very happy with it the phone fits snugly in it's case and the magnet catch is strong enough to keep it closed properly. Overall very pleased with the product & the service provided by MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Maynor
Houston, TX
3rd October 2013

Very nice
The case is very well builded, looks very nice on my daughter xperia Z, fits perfectly fine, the material is very good material, and doesn't add to much thickness to the phone at all.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Willy maharso
bogor, indonesia
27th June 2013

Sony Xperia z
best service and warranty
Thank you, my order, Sony Xperia Z Wallet Case, has been received. I admire your warranty & service, and I will refer your web to my family.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Sydney NSW
22nd June 2013

Sony xperia z case
An excellent case and fits my Sony phone to perfection. Would buy products from this company again. Prompt delivery too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

About the product zperia z flip case
The product is very good and meets the description.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Melbourne
7th May 2013

great product
finally received and very very happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
30th April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Chuffed Brother
I brought this item as a birthday present for my younger brother- it was shipped the day I purchased it and was with me 2 days after that. Brother reports that it fits his phone, cards and notes nicely and is very pleased.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options