Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 2600mAh Standard Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38386

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S4 ensures that you have plenty of reliable power.

  • "Super Fast"
  • "Did what it said on the tin!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(93)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(103)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(112)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 112 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
gerard peacock
enfield
29th July 2015

Genuine
Found it hard to get a genuine battery found one here quick delivery to iteland very happy customer
Did you find this helpful?



Fran Butler
Meath
25th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery
Needed a new battery as old one was lasting no more than 1.5 hours when fully charged.I came across a replacement on Mobile fun at a reasonable price and from other reviews I read I was assured I would be getting a genuine Samsung product,which it is.New Battery works a treat and I am very happy with it.Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Mould
London
21st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Super Fast
First time I have used Mobile Fun and I wasn't disappointed. I swear the battery arrived before I'd pressed the purchase button :-) Super fast service and genuine product. You can buy cheaper elsewhere but there's no guarantee that the product is genuine. Would certainly order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Pierce
Letterkenny, Co. Donegal
21st July 2015

S4 Battery
Great product...but it took too long to arrive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



frank
northants
13th July 2015

samsung galaxy s4
excellent item and service
Just needed a new battery ,so i knew exactly where to go to ! First class prices and first class service!! Quick delivery as usual Thanks mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Helpful Colin
United kingdom of great britain
13th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
I say, "Well Done Mobile Fun." This is a REAL SAMSUNG BATTERY.
I have been having some switching off problems with my Samsung Galaxy S4 for some time. I have read that the cause could be a bad battery. I think mine was not holding its charge and it may have developed a high internal impedance. Since I bought the phone refurbished I cannot be sure where the battery came from. It might be the original and worn out. THE NEW BATTERY definitely came in a folded transparent plastic box with the SAMSUNG logo printed on it. The good thing is it holds its charge a lot better than the old one and I haven't my phone switch off unexpectedly.
Did you find this helpful?



carole robertson
scotland
9th July 2015

samsung galaxy 4
very quick delivery
Just as advertised & the genuine article. Arrived within 48 hours. First time placing an order & slightly worried when buying from a new source but am very pleased with product & delivery & price. Would defo use again
Did you find this helpful?



andy
london
6th July 2015

samsung s4
battery
this has saved my phone i was about to ditch it as the battery life was 4 hours with a supposedly "genuine" batteries from elsewhere it is now like new
Did you find this helpful?



San
Birmingham
24th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
New Battery.
I read the on line reviews about real batteries... And chose mobile fun because it is a Uk company. The battery came within 4 days and is the real thing. I charged it up and my phone is working better than it has in a long time. It was a speedy delivery. Very pleased with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Thomas
Herts
20th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Service /product!
Was a bit dubious ordering a new battery for my Samsung S4, however i needn't have been.This was the first time using Mobilefun and will definitely be using again. The product exactly as advertised and the delivery very fast.. Had to pay for delivery but wasn't a great amount .
Did you find this helpful?



Manni
Wolverhampton
18th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s4 battery
Well worth it!!
The battery I was currently using in my phone had become swollen and started overheating. I looked elsewhere for replacements but they were all cheap copies of it so I came here to buy it. It did cost slightly more but it was worth it as it fixed the problem and now the phone is back to normal.
Did you find this helpful?



graham watts
+447815044664
17th June 2015

samsung galaxy s4
new battery for my samsung galaxy s4
great service delivered in 2 days brilliant battery as described
Did you find this helpful?



John
Bristol
17th June 2015

Galaxy S4
Replacement battery
I needed a new battery for my S4 (probably one of the original faulty batch). I looked at various on line sellers (large auction type and a well know tax base in Ireland) but on reading feedback about dodgy items being dispatched I went to Samsung. To be honest the price made me think twice! I searched a little more and came across MobileFun. Hmm with a name like that I wasn't sure but they were advertising Genuine Samsung batteries at a fiver less. I gave it a go! From the original battery when the phone was new I had about 10 hours or less,with this replacement I get 48 hours, I can't believe what a difference it has made and I feel guilty about my doubts. Delivery was next day and I can't be more pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Coultiss
Swindon
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Bat Flattery
It's got the right label on it but I'm not sure. Doesn't seem to hold a charge for as long as the original 2 year old battery. But it's early days, I 'spose. We'll see after a month or so if it gets any better.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andy Let us know how you get on, if you are still unhappy please let us know.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Barber
Peterborough
13th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
Samsung Battery
Brilliant service. My battery malfunction, and within 24 Hours a new one was delivered to my door. All now working. Even though this phone was still under guarantee, it was going to take 7 days plus for Samsung to service. arghhhhh. no phone, no way. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Watson
Norwich
9th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Battery
Excellent product Does everything it say's on the tin Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Wales
4th June 2015

Samsung S4
Great
Just what I needed arrived speedily and does the job What is important to me in this case is that it is a genuine product that will last
Did you find this helpful?



Tom .Bryan
Dublin Ireland.
3rd June 2015

samsung s4 battery.
Perfect.
Very good battery.
Did you find this helpful?



tam
yeovil
2nd June 2015

Samsung galaxy 4
powers an issue
I was advised when my phone wouldn't charge to get a new battery. .. these guys were recommended... I'm glad I listened. Quick service. Well packaged. Will defo use the again.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Olsen
Northamptonshire
1st June 2015

SGS4
The Real Deal!
Having seen so many worrying claims from various companies claiming their Samsung batteries to be "Genuine" yet not, I finally decided to order from Mobile Fun, largely based upon the reviews being the best I could find anywhere. I ordered two of these, for my wife and I and they were promptly despatched and delivered in good time. Upon arrival, I checked them thoroughly, even carefully peeled back the outer sticky sleeve to check the manufacturer stamp on the battery casing itself to reveal the genuine Samsung details. I’m satisfied and very happy that these are indeed the real deal. In use, they are lasting as good as when we first got our SGS4’s, certainly much better than the batteries we replaced and they don’t seem to get hot like our original batteries did either. They are also NFC equipped batteries which was another concern when looking for replacements as so many so-called “Genuine Samsung Batteries” do not have NFC built-in. Not as cheap as the “fakes” but still cheaper than from Samsung themselves. Very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Mobile Fun to anyone and certainly use them again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
UK
30th May 2015

Samsung S4 battery
Just to confirm this is a genuine Samsung battery at a good price and quick delivery. Battery life now back to normal!
Did you find this helpful?



Aneesa Dean
Nottingham
22nd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brand new phone costing under £20
£19.99 and boom brand new phone. Battery kept dying when reaching below 30% and I thought I need to wave my phone goodbye as it was on its way out. I dreaded having to look for a new phone but thanks to Mobilefun that is no longer the case and I have saved myself an odd £500 instead of having to buy a new phone and only needed a new battery. Very pleased and super quick delivery. Will certainly be recommending you guys to everyone!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Harward
Sydney
20th May 2015

Battery doesn't stay charged
The new Samsung battery recently purchased doesn't hold a charge any better than the 2 year old one I had. Very disappointed. Haven"t tried the other one yet. Now between my husband and I we have 4 dud batteries.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chris Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact us and we will see if a replacement battery is required to solve your issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Steele
Llanelli
18th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
fantastic service and product.
Not much to say really apart from perfect service perfect product. Needed new battery for phone. New battery arrived perfectly. Must use company.
Did you find this helpful?



Cecile fairclough
derby
15th May 2015

samsung s4
Brilliant battery.
Brilliant battery. I thought my phone needed to be sent off, which they were going to charge me for but this new battery has saved the day. Had previously bought a cheaper version but it didn't work. Basically you get what you pay for. Quick delivery too. Very chuffed.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Northern Ireland
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
just like a new phone :)
After owning my S4 for about 18mths the battery didn't seem to be holding the charge and was shutting down when hitting about 60%. Did a bit of googling and came across mobilefun! For the cost of £20ish my phone feels like brand new again! Very pleased and delivery was super fast. Will definitely be ordering from these guys again!
Did you find this helpful?



Bogdan
London
7th May 2015

Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Battery
Very happy with the replacement battery. The production date on the battery case was also recent, late 2014 if I recall correctly. This is essential since the capacity for this type of battery decreases massively if not stored in precise conditions: 4-6C at about 60% charge. Bottom line, on my Galaxy S4 can now do about 2 days of regular use (wifi, mobile data & gps on) whereas with my previous (still original but worn out) battery one day of usage under the same conditions would have been a stretch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ling
Melbourne
7th May 2015

Fast delivery for battery
Quick delivery and item comes in a genuine original packaging.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona o hanlon
Kildare
5th May 2015

Samsung s4 battery
Ordered new battery and was extremely happy with the efficient way it was ordered and how quickly it arrived after ordering....The battery doesnt need to be charged that much.. Am very happy with the service....... would use this site again....
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Peck
Scotland
4th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Battery
Very good
Have used this company before both service & products are excellent will not hesitate to use this company again
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Maher
Tipperary
3rd May 2015

Very Happy with Product.
Very Happy with the battery, works perfectly and have had no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdul Khan
Kent
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best Price Orignal Samsung Product
Speedy delivery. Original Samsung product cheaper than buying from Samsung directly
Did you find this helpful?



Hassan Ali
london
3rd May 2015

samsung galaxy s4
love it
I ordered a battery for my Samsung galaxy S4. The service was brilliant; the battery was delivered to me within a couple of days in nice packaging. The battery is the best I have used. An original genuine samsung battery that lasts and lets me enjoy using phone throughout the day. All in all great product and I Loved it!
Did you find this helpful?



YVONNE ROWE
SUSSEX
30th April 2015

SAMSUNG GALAXY 4 OFFICIAL GENUINE BATTERY
SAVED ME BUYING A NEW PHONE
My phone kept shutting down every time I went online. Then the battery would drain. On researching the problem it seemed the battery was swelling up and this had been a problem from the year before. Samsung had offered users replacement batteries, but I had not known. I purchased the new battery from mobile fun as I did not want to buy a fake and the problem is now solved and my phone works fine now. This has saved me spending a fortune on a new phone which I was contemplating.
Did you find this helpful?



Abel Hailaeb
Unknown
29th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung S4 Battery
Brilliant!! Genuine battery and works magnificently! Thank you Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Clinton
Eastbourne
28th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product at a good price!
A genuine Samsung product that arrived a day after placing my order. Works perfectly well as expected. Would definitely recommend buying from Mobile Fun as you can always guarantee genuine products which is very important to me personally
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Evans
Kettering
27th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
Genuine S4 battery
As NFC is built into the battery you need to make sure you have a genuine battery for this feature to work. So it is well worth paying the extra as batteries from Mobile Fun are genuine. Some cheaper batteries from other sites don't have NFC and the charge on these batteries don't last very long.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona o hanlon
kildare
25th April 2015

batterys4
Received new Samsung s4 galaxy battery in prompt time from ordering.... It arrived in a neat case... Put it in straight away and worked perfectly. Didn't have to charge it for a few days..... Delighted with service......
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Lynn
irvine
24th April 2015

samsung s4
real s4 replacement battery
If you are looking for a real replacement battery this is the site to go for
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Clarke
Notingham
24th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great reliable service from a trusted seller
I wanted to be sure that the item I purchased was genuine after reading on other selling sites that the batteries were 'fake'. Item received from MobileFun received very quickly and does what it should!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Kent
20th April 2015

Samsung galaxy S4 battery
Perfect
After hunting around for a genuine samsung battery and only finding falsely advertised "geniune fakes" i found mobile fun. Result - A genuine samsung battery arrived the next day. PERFECT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2015

Samsung s4
Excellent.... Genuine Samsung battery.
I bought a genuine Samsung battery elsewhere.... well what I was led to believe was genuine but as it turned out it wasn't so I was very very careful in trying to find and order another. After a huge amount of searching online Mobile fun were the cheapest at offering a genuine Samsung battery.... The battery that arrived was genuine and works perfectly, it arrived well before it was expected and well packaged. Great service and great price!
Did you find this helpful?



marita trullenque
london
14th April 2015

official samsung galaxy s4 standard battery
Very good purchase
arrived promptly and it is the real samsung galaxy s4 battery. good price too.
Did you find this helpful?



stephen
Cork
13th April 2015

lost
Ordered but battery went missing contacted mobile fun after a month and they refunded shipping and shipped another by courier received it the next day
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Nottingham
12th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great service, genuine products at great prices
Looked all over for genuine new Galaxy S4 battery. Most reviews say fake on other sites. Great service and genuine article. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Pezone
Newcastle Upon Tyne
10th April 2015

Samsung GTI9505
The best batteries
I bought two of these to use while away travelling and I couldn't be happier. Not only do they charge pretty quickly, they keep their charge for a lot longer. In the past when I bought cheaper batteries I would charge them the day before and by the time I got round to needing one it would already be down to 90%. These batteries hold the charge a lot longer once they're at 100%. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Eva
London
9th April 2015

Galaxy S4
very happy
great service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th April 2015

exactly as described
battery appears genuine in sealed Samsung packaging. works as expected
Did you find this helpful?



John Smith
London
2nd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very good
Exactly what was stated. A genuine battery from Samsung. Received the item the next day!
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
Hertfordshire
31st March 2015

Galaxy S4
New lease of life for my S4
I was getting increasingly irritated by having to constantly carry my phone charger and look for an electric point while out with my one year old phone. When I started looking got a new battery I realised so many were fakes but I am convinced the battery I brought from Mobile Fun is a genuine Samsung - It does not get hot when charging and I have a full 24 hours use from my phone again! Would defiantly buy from here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
North West
28th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 2600mAh battery
Official Samsung Galaxy S4 2600 mAh battery
After my Galaxy started dying when the battery showed 50-60% I wasn't too happy as it's only 14 months old. The original battery was cream crackered & needed charging twice a day. MobileFun delivered within 3 days & my confidence has been restored - replacement battery was 62% charged on receipt & lasted 2 days before taking a good 6 hours to charge to maximum, unlike before when charging took 1-2 hours to give not much longer use. Money well spent, phone is as goog as new.
Did you find this helpful?



marita
london
25th March 2015

battery for samsung galaxy s4
samsung galaxy s4 battery
The battery is a genuine samsung one. Arrived in 36 hours. Very good packaging.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
London
13th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent value
I could either have taken my phone into the shop and they would have sent it away for a new battery, possibly losing all my contacts photos (according to the shop) or just purchase a new battery. Decided to purchase the new battery. Looked at quite a few websites and finally settled on this. Battery arrived very quickly and was more than 1/2 way charged so was able to start using my phone straight away. Charged it up fully that night. It's amazing how long a new battery stays charged for! I would certainly use this website again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Bryant
LONDON
6th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
The real deal, the genuine article NOT a substandard copy
Search the web for Samsung phone batteries and you will find thousands claiming to be "original" and "genuine" Don't waste your time with cheap imitations,Mobile fun was the ONLY place I found with the genuine article.I Spent hours reading reviews and horror stories from other sellers. You can buy a genuine replacement battery for your Samsung S4 here and that is what you will get, a genuine replacement Samsung battery 100% identical to the one that came with your new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr. Douglas
Leicestershire
28th February 2015

Samsung S4
Problem Solved!
My S4 mobile was switching itself off when the battery power was at one third, then at 2 thirds and even when fully powered. It got to the point that I simply could not use it without plugging it into the mains all the time... Which defeats the idea of a Mobile Phone! I saw an article that this could be a battery problem, especially if the battery was bulging. I checked my battery and it was. So I decided to order a proper new battery. I went for the absolute official battery to avoid some of the pirated ones. My mobile is now back to top fighting fitness: No sudden restarts or switch offs; no problems when running heavy Apps and this is after around 2 weeks use. Looks like it was the battery at fault before.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda lynch
bray
27th February 2015

bought a phone battery
Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Gunning
Wishaw
22nd February 2015

Samsung Galaxy battery
Does what it says in the description
I ordered a replacemnt battery for my Samsung Galaxy mobile 'phone from MobileFun. It arrived when they said it would and it has been working perfectly well in my mobile 'phone since then. This company does what they say they will do; when they say they will do it. Can't say better than that. :)
Did you find this helpful?



peter pearson
carshalton
19th February 2015

Phone back to how it should be
Phone back to how it should be, very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Swindon
29th December 2014

samsung Galaxy S4
Best battery for the job
This battery seems very good, it charges and keeps the charge consistently, having had lots of problems with non standard batteries, (my previous one gave up the ghost after six months of poor performance), I would advise you to buy a samsung battery for your samsung phone as they are more reliable and better value in the long run.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark vaccari
wales
6th December 2014

samsung s4
samsung battery
Dont buy from anyone else these people supply the real mccoy.Needed a genuine battery and only this site had them the price was a bit high but i remember all the time my old fake battery let me down. Ive bought several items from this site they are one of the best ............... thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Bournemouth
25th November 2014

Great price, great item, quick delivery
Genuine product and has transformed my phone. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



paul macdonald
manchester
16th November 2014

samsung galaxy 4 battrey
worth it
bought cheap copies in the past noticeable difference it time it stays charged
Did you find this helpful?



SOLVITA
BRIDGWATER
4th November 2014

Galaxy S4
I am happy!!!!
I am happy!!!! Thank you!!! Exselent battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cheshire
Nottingham
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy standard battery
Spot on
Always excellent service from Mobile Fun.True to the description a genuine Samsung battery and that's exactly what received.Fast delivery you can't go wrong.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Forrest
Laurencekirk
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Replacement battery
I searched around for a genuine battery elsewhere, but the reviews lead me to believe the batteries on offer were frequently counterfeit. With Mobile Fun I was reassured that I was getting the genuine article, and certainly to date it is doing well. Goodbye to the phone overheating, cutting out and randomly re-booting. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethany Cairns
Glasgow
15th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Fantastic product
My old phone battery was not keeping a charge through out the day so I ordered a new one. Mobile fun is the best website out there! The reviews were so helpful and led me to make my choice. Once I'd ordered the product I Had constant emails letting me know when it was dispatched and the estimated delivery date. Will definitely be recommending this site and using it again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
newent
29th September 2014

samsung s4
mrs
the service was great and the item is fab x
Did you find this helpful?



ivan
cork
27th September 2014

great buy
My original wasn't holding any charge and I decided to look force new battery and came across it on this website. Don't hesitate and buy it great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guildford
8th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
It is what it is
This battery is a replacement for the stock battery in the phone from new. Mine had fallen foul of the bulging and power loss issues but was 18 months old so needed replacing. It's exactly what it should be, a new battery with NFC built in as the stock battery was.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Ayrshire
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Replacement Battery
Product arrived within specified time. Phone working fine again and no problems. Seems to be working just like the original battery (which suffered swelling issue) and holding it's charge ok
Did you find this helpful?



phil broughton
newcastle upon tyne
30th July 2014

Galexy s4
fantastic
Galexy s4 battery- works well and of genuine quality. Speedy delivery...ordered at 17:40 and arrived the next day in the morning post. Fantastic customer service!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Robertson
Edinburgh
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
New Battery
Needed a new battery as the original swole up and didn't hold a charge. My network provider were useless at getting me a new one...took them a week and a half to tell me they were out of stock....Mobile fun get me one in a day and so far so good. Thanx guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Stafford
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Whats was needed! Fixed my problem
I had a problem with my S4 where it kept turning offcrashing with no warning and not restarting unless it was plugged into the mains. After some research I found that this might be battery related where they have been known to swell. Once I had replaced my battery with this one all has been fine and there is no problem.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
The real thing
An official Samsung battery and much cheaper than from a shop. Ideal!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2014

Its a battery
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
London
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Replacement
This was a replacement battery for my phone. Ordering was quick and easy, and item was delivered within a couple of days. Will definitely use this company again should I need any phone accessories, highly recommended .
Did you find this helpful?



el
Essex
13th June 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Original and best!!
Needed a replacement battery for my Galaxy S2 as the battery it came with was losing power...fault in some batteries I believe.. There were plenty of cheaper batteries on line but chose to buy this Samsung battery with Mobile Fun-a company I have found very reliable and trustworthy!! Fast delivery,well packaged and works perfectly in the phone.No problems so far and I don't anticipate any as I know its a genuine Samsung battery...ok so it was a bit more expensive but would rather pay a bit more than get a cheaper battery that could end up leaking-or worse!! Recommend highly both the battery and Mobile Fun!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Duarte
London
5th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
great service
great product, fast delivery. will buy again for sure
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Staffy
Leicestershire
3rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine
Had a re-conditioned galaxy S4 and after 4 months there was problems with the phone which I found out was due to the battery. Ordered a battery from this site and it is definitely genuine, as the battery in the phone I purchased was a fake. So the battery is a genuine item and also very fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Rodger
Argyll
3rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
perfect!
As ever, mobile fun delivered on time with no fuss. A genuine Samsung spare which works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Sussex
9th May 2014

samsung s4
Genuine Samsung battery
Delivered promptly with no problems, genuine Samsung battery unlike other sites, you get what you pay for dont be fooled and buy cheap!! Cant fault Mobile Fun service. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
6th May 2014

S4
Peace of mind
For peace of mind and reliability I bought the official battery and it does the job perfectly. Quick delivery - all good!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Wales
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine
Genuine battery, delivered next day and have had no issues with it. Would recommend this no problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton Keyte
Stratford Upon Avon
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect replacement/addition to the original battery
My phone reached its first birthday and the years daily charging cycle of the original battery had taken its toll on its longevity. I needed a reliable and affordable company to buy a replacement GENUINE battery from. Many negative reviews on Amazon/eBay left me doubtful of the authenticity of what I was buying, I nearly gave up when I found Mobile Fun! What arrived (within a day of ordering) was in genuine Samsung packaging, identical to my original Batteryand NFC works perfectly so I have no doubt that it's authentic! Affordable, a genuine product and very quick despatch - I couldn't be happier and will definitely use Mobile Fun again!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Basingstoke
2nd May 2014

Samsung s4
The real deal
Brought this to replace Chinese battery that was in second hand s4 I just got and it's definitely the real thing, lasts longer, nfc works,and comes in official Samsung packaging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alli
Kansas
18th April 2014

never received
I ordered a phone battery on 4/3 and was told I'd receive shipping info when shipped. Never received. Emailed customer service and they haven't been able to locate a tracking number but make me complete a form signing that the product wasn't received. Of course it wasn't received, they never shipped it. However, I must wait 15 days to complete form for a refund or to reship. Disgusted! I just wanted the product I ordered.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarrah
London
3rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
So far So good
Recently my phone started randomly turning itself off and looping at the start screen when I tried to restart it. According to my local phone shop it was due to my battery swelling, and they wanted £40 for a new one, which sent me laughing all the way to the door. After perusing various online sites I quickly realised there was a plethora of fakes out there, so I spent a fair amount of time finding an accredited website and then comparing the various batteries available. It's a small thing but considering I had my last battery for less than 3 months (in a handset which cost over £500) it was worth spending time finding the best option and the customer reviews on here really helped. To date mine has been perfect - arrived in official looking packaging and I've been careful not to overcharge it, so all good so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin
United Kingdom
30th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
just what I needed
Hi, I had the same old trouble that a lot of people on the internet are having. That's a swollen battery in my Samsung s4. Was worried that I would not find the right battery on the net ,as there is a lot of bogus sites and battery's out there.but Mobil fun was just the site,great reviews and they kept in touch by e-mail, and the battery was exactly the one I wanted .postage was as they said ,and on time .its good to have a company that actually cares and not one that gets in touch 2weeks later .so don't delay by from this site today . Many thanks mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Crook
Unknown
18th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very happy
First off the item I wanted was very easy to find on the website all the correct technical info I needed was there and great images. A great price and lightning fast delivery. Very happy with my item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kostas
Greece
9th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Official Samsung product
Exactly as described.Official Samsung battery made in Korea.The battery that my phone came with had serious problems (swelling after 4 months).This one seems to be the good stuff.Holds charging,everything o.k.Very fast service.Mobilefun AAA+. Thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Fish
Leeds
30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Trusted not busted!
Having been on various sites searching for a new battery and reading all the horror stories of fake Samsung batteries, I headed for a supplier I knew, from past experience, I could trust. Battery speedily delivered in full retail packaging and phone now back up and working. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mr s kemt
surrey
14th January 2014

galaxy s4
1st class item
my galaxy s4 battery arrived very prompt excellent package. genuine samsung galaxy s4 product. highly recommended company
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Howe
Manchester
13th January 2014

Samsung S4
OEM Battery
What can I say? *exactly* the same as the battery originally supplied with the device, so OEM spare.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Unknown
12th December 2013

S4 battery
very efficient and fast. ordered Monday and I had it Friday. IRecommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Jag
London
4th December 2013

Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 battery
I ordered this battery from Mobile Fun. I chose Mobile Fun as I wanted to make sure I got a genuine Samsung battery. That's exactly what I got. This was delivered fast and well packaged and I received updates of my order along the way. Great service and great products.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good Product
Was kinda skeptical about the authenticity of this product but it was definitely genuine. Definitely needed this as the battery runs out pretty quickly after the 4.3 update.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
8th November 2013

galaxy S4
Genuine product
Good quality genuine battery, made in Korea much better than the supplied Chinese battery. No swelling and 19 hours of use after first charge
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
East Sussex
8th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A genuine & official battery.
I didn't buy this battery when I first needed a spare, I made the mistake of buying an official Samsung accessory from one of Amazons sellers, (without reading the reviews, doh), it was far from being Official & is now being investigated by Amazon. I have bought from Mobile Fun in the past & always received just what I was looking for & needed at the time, like this battery for instance, I would say it works better than the battery which came in the S4 & everything works as it should, NFC included, so the next time I need genuine Samsung accessories I will be buying them from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

Replacement battery
Battery was exactly as expected - official Samsung product. However delivery was later than expected and I had to chase for an update.
Did you find this helpful?



LES
CHESHIRE
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
BATTERY
good battery a little expensive but you pay for the name
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig finlay
rhondda
14th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
just what i needed,
Very happy with purchase, works brilliant, i would highly recomend this service to family, friends and even strangers...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Denyer
United Kingdom
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly as described with NFC support
Exactly as described with NFC support
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Did what it said on the tin!!!
Needed another battery for the festival season... One festival down and fresh battery half way through the weekend... Lifesaver!!!
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options