Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 2600mAh Standard Battery

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38386

This official Samsung replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S4 ensures that you have plenty of reliable power.

  • "samsung battery"
  • "Did what it said on the tin!!!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(41)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(44)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mark vaccari
wales
6th December 2014

samsung s4
samsung battery
Dont buy from anyone else these people supply the real mccoy.Needed a genuine battery and only this site had them the price was a bit high but i remember all the time my old fake battery let me down. Ive bought several items from this site they are one of the best ............... thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Bournemouth
25th November 2014

Great price, great item, quick delivery
Genuine product and has transformed my phone. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



paul macdonald
manchester
16th November 2014

samsung galaxy 4 battrey
worth it
bought cheap copies in the past noticeable difference it time it stays charged
Did you find this helpful?



SOLVITA
BRIDGWATER
4th November 2014

Galaxy S4
I am happy!!!!
I am happy!!!! Thank you!!! Exselent battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cheshire
Nottingham
2nd November 2014

Samsung Galaxy standard battery
Spot on
Always excellent service from Mobile Fun.True to the description a genuine Samsung battery and that's exactly what received.Fast delivery you can't go wrong.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Forrest
Laurencekirk
24th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Replacement battery
I searched around for a genuine battery elsewhere, but the reviews lead me to believe the batteries on offer were frequently counterfeit. With Mobile Fun I was reassured that I was getting the genuine article, and certainly to date it is doing well. Goodbye to the phone overheating, cutting out and randomly re-booting. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethany Cairns
Glasgow
15th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Fantastic product
My old phone battery was not keeping a charge through out the day so I ordered a new one. Mobile fun is the best website out there! The reviews were so helpful and led me to make my choice. Once I'd ordered the product I Had constant emails letting me know when it was dispatched and the estimated delivery date. Will definitely be recommending this site and using it again!
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
newent
29th September 2014

samsung s4
mrs
the service was great and the item is fab x
Did you find this helpful?



ivan
cork
27th September 2014

great buy
My original wasn't holding any charge and I decided to look force new battery and came across it on this website. Don't hesitate and buy it great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guildford
8th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
It is what it is
This battery is a replacement for the stock battery in the phone from new. Mine had fallen foul of the bulging and power loss issues but was 18 months old so needed replacing. It's exactly what it should be, a new battery with NFC built in as the stock battery was.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Ayrshire
10th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Replacement Battery
Product arrived within specified time. Phone working fine again and no problems. Seems to be working just like the original battery (which suffered swelling issue) and holding it's charge ok
Did you find this helpful?



phil broughton
newcastle upon tyne
30th July 2014

Galexy s4
fantastic
Galexy s4 battery- works well and of genuine quality. Speedy delivery...ordered at 17:40 and arrived the next day in the morning post. Fantastic customer service!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Robertson
Edinburgh
6th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
New Battery
Needed a new battery as the original swole up and didn't hold a charge. My network provider were useless at getting me a new one...took them a week and a half to tell me they were out of stock....Mobile fun get me one in a day and so far so good. Thanx guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Stafford
30th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Whats was needed! Fixed my problem
I had a problem with my S4 where it kept turning offcrashing with no warning and not restarting unless it was plugged into the mains. After some research I found that this might be battery related where they have been known to swell. Once I had replaced my battery with this one all has been fine and there is no problem.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S
Unknown
22nd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
The real thing
An official Samsung battery and much cheaper than from a shop. Ideal!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2014

Its a battery
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
London
20th June 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Replacement
This was a replacement battery for my phone. Ordering was quick and easy, and item was delivered within a couple of days. Will definitely use this company again should I need any phone accessories, highly recommended .
Did you find this helpful?



el
Essex
13th June 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Original and best!!
Needed a replacement battery for my Galaxy S2 as the battery it came with was losing power...fault in some batteries I believe.. There were plenty of cheaper batteries on line but chose to buy this Samsung battery with Mobile Fun-a company I have found very reliable and trustworthy!! Fast delivery,well packaged and works perfectly in the phone.No problems so far and I don't anticipate any as I know its a genuine Samsung battery...ok so it was a bit more expensive but would rather pay a bit more than get a cheaper battery that could end up leaking-or worse!! Recommend highly both the battery and Mobile Fun!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Duarte
London
5th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
great service
great product, fast delivery. will buy again for sure
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Staffy
Leicestershire
3rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine
Had a re-conditioned galaxy S4 and after 4 months there was problems with the phone which I found out was due to the battery. Ordered a battery from this site and it is definitely genuine, as the battery in the phone I purchased was a fake. So the battery is a genuine item and also very fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Rodger
Argyll
3rd June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
perfect!
As ever, mobile fun delivered on time with no fuss. A genuine Samsung spare which works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Sussex
9th May 2014

samsung s4
Genuine Samsung battery
Delivered promptly with no problems, genuine Samsung battery unlike other sites, you get what you pay for dont be fooled and buy cheap!! Cant fault Mobile Fun service. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
6th May 2014

S4
Peace of mind
For peace of mind and reliability I bought the official battery and it does the job perfectly. Quick delivery - all good!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Wales
5th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine
Genuine battery, delivered next day and have had no issues with it. Would recommend this no problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton Keyte
Stratford Upon Avon
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect replacement/addition to the original battery
My phone reached its first birthday and the years daily charging cycle of the original battery had taken its toll on its longevity. I needed a reliable and affordable company to buy a replacement GENUINE battery from. Many negative reviews on Amazon/eBay left me doubtful of the authenticity of what I was buying, I nearly gave up when I found Mobile Fun! What arrived (within a day of ordering) was in genuine Samsung packaging, identical to my original Batteryand NFC works perfectly so I have no doubt that it's authentic! Affordable, a genuine product and very quick despatch - I couldn't be happier and will definitely use Mobile Fun again!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Basingstoke
2nd May 2014

Samsung s4
The real deal
Brought this to replace Chinese battery that was in second hand s4 I just got and it's definitely the real thing, lasts longer, nfc works,and comes in official Samsung packaging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alli
Kansas
18th April 2014

never received
I ordered a phone battery on 4/3 and was told I'd receive shipping info when shipped. Never received. Emailed customer service and they haven't been able to locate a tracking number but make me complete a form signing that the product wasn't received. Of course it wasn't received, they never shipped it. However, I must wait 15 days to complete form for a refund or to reship. Disgusted! I just wanted the product I ordered.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarrah
London
3rd April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
So far So good
Recently my phone started randomly turning itself off and looping at the start screen when I tried to restart it. According to my local phone shop it was due to my battery swelling, and they wanted £40 for a new one, which sent me laughing all the way to the door. After perusing various online sites I quickly realised there was a plethora of fakes out there, so I spent a fair amount of time finding an accredited website and then comparing the various batteries available. It's a small thing but considering I had my last battery for less than 3 months (in a handset which cost over £500) it was worth spending time finding the best option and the customer reviews on here really helped. To date mine has been perfect - arrived in official looking packaging and I've been careful not to overcharge it, so all good so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colin
United Kingdom
30th March 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
just what I needed
Hi, I had the same old trouble that a lot of people on the internet are having. That's a swollen battery in my Samsung s4. Was worried that I would not find the right battery on the net ,as there is a lot of bogus sites and battery's out there.but Mobil fun was just the site,great reviews and they kept in touch by e-mail, and the battery was exactly the one I wanted .postage was as they said ,and on time .its good to have a company that actually cares and not one that gets in touch 2weeks later .so don't delay by from this site today . Many thanks mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Crook
Unknown
18th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very happy
First off the item I wanted was very easy to find on the website all the correct technical info I needed was there and great images. A great price and lightning fast delivery. Very happy with my item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kostas
Greece
9th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Official Samsung product
Exactly as described.Official Samsung battery made in Korea.The battery that my phone came with had serious problems (swelling after 4 months).This one seems to be the good stuff.Holds charging,everything o.k.Very fast service.Mobilefun AAA+. Thanks a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Len Fish
Leeds
30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Trusted not busted!
Having been on various sites searching for a new battery and reading all the horror stories of fake Samsung batteries, I headed for a supplier I knew, from past experience, I could trust. Battery speedily delivered in full retail packaging and phone now back up and working. Thanks.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mr s kemt
surrey
14th January 2014

galaxy s4
1st class item
my galaxy s4 battery arrived very prompt excellent package. genuine samsung galaxy s4 product. highly recommended company
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Howe
Manchester
13th January 2014

Samsung S4
OEM Battery
What can I say? *exactly* the same as the battery originally supplied with the device, so OEM spare.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Unknown
12th December 2013

S4 battery
very efficient and fast. ordered Monday and I had it Friday. IRecommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Jag
London
4th December 2013

Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 battery
I ordered this battery from Mobile Fun. I chose Mobile Fun as I wanted to make sure I got a genuine Samsung battery. That's exactly what I got. This was delivered fast and well packaged and I received updates of my order along the way. Great service and great products.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good Product
Was kinda skeptical about the authenticity of this product but it was definitely genuine. Definitely needed this as the battery runs out pretty quickly after the 4.3 update.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
8th November 2013

galaxy S4
Genuine product
Good quality genuine battery, made in Korea much better than the supplied Chinese battery. No swelling and 19 hours of use after first charge
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
East Sussex
8th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A genuine & official battery.
I didn't buy this battery when I first needed a spare, I made the mistake of buying an official Samsung accessory from one of Amazons sellers, (without reading the reviews, doh), it was far from being Official & is now being investigated by Amazon. I have bought from Mobile Fun in the past & always received just what I was looking for & needed at the time, like this battery for instance, I would say it works better than the battery which came in the S4 & everything works as it should, NFC included, so the next time I need genuine Samsung accessories I will be buying them from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2013

Replacement battery
Battery was exactly as expected - official Samsung product. However delivery was later than expected and I had to chase for an update.
Did you find this helpful?



LES
CHESHIRE
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
BATTERY
good battery a little expensive but you pay for the name
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig finlay
rhondda
14th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
just what i needed,
Very happy with purchase, works brilliant, i would highly recomend this service to family, friends and even strangers...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Denyer
United Kingdom
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly as described with NFC support
Exactly as described with NFC support
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Did what it said on the tin!!!
Needed another battery for the festival season... One festival down and fresh battery half way through the weekend... Lifesaver!!!
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options