Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K600BEWEGWW

Product Reference: 38385

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery and Battery Charger - Make sure your spare battery for the Galaxy S4 is always fully charged.

  • "Great Idea"
  • "Can be used with Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 !!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ashley Frost
Reigate
17th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Idea
This is a really useful product. A portable charger is all well and good but is liable to become disconnected and therefore not work while out and about. Carrying a fully charged battery is a much better solution. Being able to charge the battery out of the phone means you always have a fully charged battery in case of emergency!
Did you find this helpful?



Tasleem Ali
Walsall
28th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery Pack
just what i needed
i had a swollen battery which used to go down really quick and I ordered a battery pack for my S4 and it is perfect it charges well and lasts a long time, the battery charges well in both the mobile phone and the charger kit which is handy. the delivery was quick and the product is good I shall be ordering another one soon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2014

Samsung S4 Extra Battery Kit
Super fast delivery . Sorted problem with poor battery live on S4 and now have spare charger and battery to carry in car.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Nottingham
10th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 & Samung Galaxy Grand 2
Can be used with Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 !!
The battery & charger supplied are also a direct replacement for the battery supplied with a Samsung Galaxy Grand 2. That's why I purchased. Also it's a original Samsung product. What could be better.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



davinder singh
leicester
19th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Samsung galaxy s4 battery
The samsung galaxy s4 battery is absolutely ammazing. The battery lasts so long. It lasts way longer then the pervious samsung galaxy phone I love I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Howe
Manchester
13th January 2014

Samsung S4
Fast and Convenient
This kit combines both a OEM 2600mAh battery and an external fastcharger for it. The charger lacks a power supply of its own but works well on the micro-usb charger supplied with the phone; it is not much larger than the battery itself, and the construction is good, being cleanly molded white plastic with no flashing, although the samsung logo is on the plastic wrap and not on the device itself. The kit exactly met my needs; on receipt, I assembled battery, charger and external PSU and two hours later had a fully charged OEM battery to swap into my S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Porter
Egham
7th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant device
My battery was always running low so I checked out on line for a spare battery. Then came across this fantastic device now I can charge any battery separately ready for the road. I don't care what any one says about their hour rating on the battery of their phone its always handy to have a spare fully charged battery with you at all times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Waterford Ireland
16th October 2013

Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit
This is a genuine Samsung battery and charger,the plastic battery holder is ideal to carry with you in your pocket,no need to be without charge for this great phone,thanks to mobile fun for a great product and an even better service.This is my 3rd purchace from this company with no complaints,thanks and keep up the good work.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David King
Kelloholm Dumfriesshire
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just got my life back"battery life"
Hi Folks! I recently purchased the Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit - White. My main reason in buying this item was it's genuine and you can trust Samsung. The charging unit is really modern and neat. it has an led indicator to let you know when it is charged. It only takes 2hrs for the battery to charge and the battery it's self has an NFC chip installed in it so your s4 works perfect at all times. There is also a handy little plastic case to store your battery which keeps the contacts clean and stops it being damaged in any other way. So now I've always got loads of battery life,great when going to track days,concerts etc. Chuffed to bits with this,and it's perfect for my S4 Happy Days :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Herman Santiago
London
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Beats the end of day drain
Having an extra battery is better than carrying a bulky power pack. The S4 goes the day but not the evening, takes two batteries to make it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
9th August 2013

Samsung galaxys4
Exactly what I required
I ordered the charger and spare battery on a wednesday,paid additional charge for quick delivery and item was delivered Friday morning.In between time I was updated re my order status. Have now ordered several items from mobile fun and never been disappointed. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Bilal Khan
Dublin, Ireland
26th July 2013

Great Experience
It was my second time buying an item from Mobile Fun and i am happy to say that i am 100% satisfied with the service. The product was exactly what it was described as and shipment and delivery was on time too... Can't recommend this website enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
plenty of juice
Very happy I bought the extra battery,always good to have a spare one with you on the beach or camp site. Mobile Fun has an incredible service; fast and no fuss,just perfect!thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Yuval Benjamin
TA Israel
4th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product
Genuine Samsung battery and charger. Great to hold a spare one to work through the day. Charging is awesome with the case, no more cables connected to the phone. Great product and genuine. Fast delivery! MF you're good.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
London
19th June 2013

Samsung S4
Essential Spare Battery & Robust Charger
Well what can be said a duplicate of the battery that came with the handset (with NFC), with a great fast charging unit so you can charge a battery independently from your phone. The charger also has a 3 colour indicator to let you know it's charging status. The packaging even comes with a plastic battery case (housing your fresh battery) so you can keep your spare with you safely without needing to carry the charger unit itself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Unknown
18th June 2013

samsung S4
Samsung extra battery/charger
Excellent item takes very little room in your pocket, worth paying that extra for the genuine item , excellent service as always , well recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Qasem Alsaleh
Kuwait
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 LTE
Very professional and honest people
These people of "mobilefun" proved to be very professional and honest. I have ordered through them 2 items: Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S View Cover and Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit White. AS both item were not available in stock they kept sending me emails of apology for the delay and offered to switch to other items if I wish but I wanted these 2 items so I was waiting until they arrived in excellent condition and I received exactly what I have ordered. I will definitely order from this site in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
York, PA
16th June 2013

Works as advertised
Quick charge and great to have for on the go needs. Works as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Weaver
Devon
16th June 2013

S4
Spare battery kit
The battery does not last as long as my iPhone which was disappointing, so I have got this to keep me going when necessary. Comes with small plastic case to keep clean and undamaged in my bag
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options