Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K600BEWEGWW

Product Reference: 38385

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery and Battery Charger - Make sure your spare battery for the Galaxy S4 is always fully charged.

  • "Great Idea"
  • "Can be used with Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 !!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ashley Frost
Reigate
17th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Idea
This is a really useful product. A portable charger is all well and good but is liable to become disconnected and therefore not work while out and about. Carrying a fully charged battery is a much better solution. Being able to charge the battery out of the phone means you always have a fully charged battery in case of emergency!
Did you find this helpful?



KZilian
Unknown
16th July 2014

Alles Bestens
Produkt gut, Abwicklung gut, was will man mehr!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2014

Très bon produit
Super, rien de mieux d'avoir une deuxième batterie en poche, plus de stress pour trouver un endroit pour recharger.


Did you find this helpful?



Tasleem Ali
Walsall
28th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Battery Pack
just what i needed
i had a swollen battery which used to go down really quick and I ordered a battery pack for my S4 and it is perfect it charges well and lasts a long time, the battery charges well in both the mobile phone and the charger kit which is handy. the delivery was quick and the product is good I shall be ordering another one soon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th June 2014

Samsung S4 Extra Battery Kit
Super fast delivery . Sorted problem with poor battery live on S4 and now have spare charger and battery to carry in car.
Did you find this helpful?



yousfi
thiais
16th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Aucun regret
Je vous la conseille, elle est vraiment bien, aucun regret de ma part pour les 2. C'est vraiment pas cher.


Did you find this helpful?



Marie Symons
Wroxall
24th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Saved a drowning phone
Cleverly managed to drop my phone down the loo. Retrieved it quick, however the phone had drowned. I took battery out and initially dried both on top of warm radiator...still not working...several friends suggested bag of rice, so phone and battery spent several days drying out. Sadly, the bag of rice was irresistible to one of my four dogs and the rice was cooked...phone survived the rice debacle however still not working...so last resort was try a new battery...the battery pack is easy to use. Phone still temperemental however does kind of work...however phone won't recharge battery...so the battery charger and spare has been a life saver!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fabio
buscate
15th April 2014

ok
Molto utile e comodo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Nottingham
10th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 & Samung Galaxy Grand 2
Can be used with Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 !!
The battery & charger supplied are also a direct replacement for the battery supplied with a Samsung Galaxy Grand 2. That's why I purchased. Also it's a original Samsung product. What could be better.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ANTONIO NUÑEZ TROYA
SEVILLA
11th February 2014

cargador y batería Samsung Galaxy S4
TODO PERFECTO
La calidad del producto es excelente, el servicio de atención al cliente es inmejorable. Es la primera vez que compro a MobileFun y pienso seguirles comprando porque me han demostrado que son merecedores de mi confianza. Nota SOBRESALIENTE.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



davinder singh
leicester
19th January 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
Samsung galaxy s4 battery
The samsung galaxy s4 battery is absolutely ammazing. The battery lasts so long. It lasts way longer then the pervious samsung galaxy phone I love I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Howe
Manchester
13th January 2014

Samsung S4
Fast and Convenient
This kit combines both a OEM 2600mAh battery and an external fastcharger for it. The charger lacks a power supply of its own but works well on the micro-usb charger supplied with the phone; it is not much larger than the battery itself, and the construction is good, being cleanly molded white plastic with no flashing, although the samsung logo is on the plastic wrap and not on the device itself. The kit exactly met my needs; on receipt, I assembled battery, charger and external PSU and two hours later had a fully charged OEM battery to swap into my S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Alberto Molinari
Trieste
9th January 2014

Caricabatterie originale Samsung Galaxy S 4
Oggetto indispensabile per chi usa molto il Galaxy S4, non serve comperare solo una batteria di ricambio se poi non hai un caricabatterie extra che ti consente di usare il tuo smartphone ovunque senza attendere i tempi di ricarica. Questo caricabatteria oltre che essere elegante grazie al suo sportellino di chiusura fa anche da protezione durante il trasporto della tua batteria supplementare. La spesa è adeguata e la serietà della ditta indiscutibile. Lo consiglio a tutti.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



blondiemom
Sedgwick
8th January 2014

back - up battery
Nice package for travel, which is what I purchased it for.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Porter
Egham
7th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant device
My battery was always running low so I checked out on line for a spare battery. Then came across this fantastic device now I can charge any battery separately ready for the road. I don't care what any one says about their hour rating on the battery of their phone its always handy to have a spare fully charged battery with you at all times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2013

praktisch und sinnvoll
Mit dem externen Ladegerät lässt sich der interne Micro USB Port am Telefon schonen, und da ich schon zwei Akkus vorher hatte brauchte ich so ein gerät, so sind immer volle Akkus am Start und ich brauche zum zocken nicht immer den extern Akku anschließen.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NANDY
8th November 2013

Samsung GS4
Super
Très bien, cela évite d'avoir le chargeur dans le sac à main, très léger bravo !


Did you find this helpful?



John
Waterford Ireland
16th October 2013

Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit
This is a genuine Samsung battery and charger,the plastic battery holder is ideal to carry with you in your pocket,no need to be without charge for this great phone,thanks to mobile fun for a great product and an even better service.This is my 3rd purchace from this company with no complaints,thanks and keep up the good work.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David King
Kelloholm Dumfriesshire
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just got my life back"battery life"
Hi Folks! I recently purchased the Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit - White. My main reason in buying this item was it's genuine and you can trust Samsung. The charging unit is really modern and neat. it has an led indicator to let you know when it is charged. It only takes 2hrs for the battery to charge and the battery it's self has an NFC chip installed in it so your s4 works perfect at all times. There is also a handy little plastic case to store your battery which keeps the contacts clean and stops it being damaged in any other way. So now I've always got loads of battery life,great when going to track days,concerts etc. Chuffed to bits with this,and it's perfect for my S4 Happy Days :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Pawel
Den Haag
11th September 2013

Dit is erg handig!
Dit is erg handig! Toen ik opraken van de batterij en ik niet thuis ben, dat ik bij me heb extra Batterij kit en geen zorgen te maken over het uitvoeren van de batterij. Snelle levering en het product verpakt zeer strak. Ik zou het iedereen aanraden.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Herman Santiago
London
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Beats the end of day drain
Having an extra battery is better than carrying a bulky power pack. The S4 goes the day but not the evening, takes two batteries to make it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
9th August 2013

Samsung galaxys4
Exactly what I required
I ordered the charger and spare battery on a wednesday,paid additional charge for quick delivery and item was delivered Friday morning.In between time I was updated re my order status. Have now ordered several items from mobile fun and never been disappointed. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



ANET KOUAKOU
ST-HILAIRE
7th August 2013

GALAXIE S4
5 étoiles
J'ai été ravie de la coque du téléphone et de la batterie. Superbe produits. Merci pour tout.


Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Bilal Khan
Dublin, Ireland
26th July 2013

Great Experience
It was my second time buying an item from Mobile Fun and i am happy to say that i am 100% satisfied with the service. The product was exactly what it was described as and shipment and delivery was on time too... Can't recommend this website enough.
Did you find this helpful?



alberto
rosate
22nd July 2013

ottimo
ottimo prodotto (originale)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2013

GS4
Nickel
Très bon accessoire. Très pratique. Indispensable !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
plenty of juice
Very happy I bought the extra battery,always good to have a spare one with you on the beach or camp site. Mobile Fun has an incredible service; fast and no fuss,just perfect!thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Yuval Benjamin
TA Israel
4th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product
Genuine Samsung battery and charger. Great to hold a spare one to work through the day. Charging is awesome with the case, no more cables connected to the phone. Great product and genuine. Fast delivery! MF you're good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

Top
À acheter ! Plus de prise de tête avec la batterie !


Did you find this helpful?



vincent
audincourt
20th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Bien
Très bon produit de bonne qualité, super content !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2013

RECENSIONE
OTTIMO IN TUTTO....SPEDIZIONI ULTRA VELOCI...CONSIGLIATISSIMO...


Did you find this helpful?



Dave
London
19th June 2013

Samsung S4
Essential Spare Battery & Robust Charger
Well what can be said a duplicate of the battery that came with the handset (with NFC), with a great fast charging unit so you can charge a battery independently from your phone. The charger also has a 3 colour indicator to let you know it's charging status. The packaging even comes with a plastic battery case (housing your fresh battery) so you can keep your spare with you safely without needing to carry the charger unit itself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessio Grosso
Valle Mosso
18th June 2013

Ottimissimo
Tutti gli smartphone hanno problemi di durata della batteria e averne sempre una o due cariche da sostituire ti evita di chiudere programmi o non usare tutti gli accessori del telefono. Io con due batterie faccio tutta la giornata tranquillamente e la sera le metto in carica usando la terza. Più comodo di così...


Did you find this helpful?



ricou
lagrauliere
18th June 2013

galaxy s4
Génial
vraiment impeccable, très bon produit. Quel plaisir d'avoir une batterie supplémentaire, plus de soucis d'autonomie.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



john
Unknown
18th June 2013

samsung S4
Samsung extra battery/charger
Excellent item takes very little room in your pocket, worth paying that extra for the genuine item , excellent service as always , well recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Qasem Alsaleh
Kuwait
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 LTE
Very professional and honest people
These people of "mobilefun" proved to be very professional and honest. I have ordered through them 2 items: Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S View Cover and Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Extra Battery Kit White. AS both item were not available in stock they kept sending me emails of apology for the delay and offered to switch to other items if I wish but I wanted these 2 items so I was waiting until they arrived in excellent condition and I received exactly what I have ordered. I will definitely order from this site in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
York, PA
16th June 2013

Works as advertised
Quick charge and great to have for on the go needs. Works as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Weaver
Devon
16th June 2013

S4
Spare battery kit
The battery does not last as long as my iPhone which was disappointing, so I have got this to keep me going when necessary. Comes with small plastic case to keep clean and undamaged in my bag
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options