Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S4 Protective Hard Case Cover + - Light Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38376

Manufactured from a tough thermoplastic, this light blue official Samsung case for the Galaxy S4 is stylish and provides superb protection against scratch and impact damage.

  • "galaxy s4 case"
  • "Yet another great product, from a great service"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
steve
manchester
19th August 2014

samsung s4
Great Build
I love the quality of the cover , it makes the phone feel protected and sturdy. plus has a nice lip around the edge which protects the screen. great service aswell
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
The Hague
23rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent case!!
I was thinking of getting a metal case for my phone because of good looks, but then metal cases are horrible for protection so I decided to go with this case. It's just as stylish (infact, I think I like this better than the metal case) and a comes with a whole different level of safety. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Solid, high quality case
Bought this after trying a few others which didn't fit the phone properly. Fortunately, this case fits snugly, provides a protective lip on the front to avoid scratching the screen, and is of a very good quality. The rubberised sides make fitting the case very easy and the hard shell on the rear gives added protection. Overall, this is an excellent product as you would hope it would be from the phone manufacturer.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire
8th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good Quality Cover
I've been using this cover for a few days now and I'm really pleased with it. It's good quality (as you would expect from Samsung), doesn't distract too much from the original look and feel of the phone and provides great protection not only to the back but also the edges of the device. It hardly adds anything to the weight or dimensions of the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
edinburgh
25th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4
galaxy s4 case
The case is a very good phone protector, the fitting is very precise all phone functionality works. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
High quality official Samsung case.
Very nice case.Official Samsung case exactly as described.High quality,designed exactly for S4. Really fast service...Thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2013

Samsung S4
Exactly what I was looking for !
I was looking for a hard case which was stylish but I didn't want something too "grippy" otherwise I find it hard to get out of my pocket. Whilst this case has a "grippy" edge it doesn't cause a problem and the satin back with the stylish S4 logo is really nice. The fit is superb as it hugs the handset. All the cut outs are in exactly the right place. I would strongly recommend it for the Samsung Galaxy S4
Did you find this helpful?



Yordan
Unknown
25th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
just what I needed
Superb quality and easy to fit. Definitely will use them again
Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Stone Mountain, GA
30th July 2013

Great Service
Cover arrived on time & undamaged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Unknown
28th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great case!
I love this case, I bought it after my Tech 21 case failed me by not protecting my phone at all when I dropped it. The Samsung case fits my phone snugly and protects it well. No chance of my phone 'popping out' if dropped. Slight lip around the edge which protects the screen and around the camera too. Was worried about the colour on the website but love the pink and it's pretty scratch resistent too. Should be a long lasting case. Super quick delivery, would buy again from mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmad
Unknown
15th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Could not go wrong with this case
This is simply one of the best cases around. Period. Simple, robust, no gimmicks build quality, and cosmetic touches are excellent. The Navy blue cover looks excellent and actually supplements the black mist version, and I reckon it would look as good with the white GS4. Painless fit, makes you detest those 'multi-stage' gimmick cases which are more hype than substance. Buttons are covered, with tactile feel so good it actually improves the bare phone buttons. The sides moving up to the lip have a 'foamish / rubberized' build, which I suppose should help protect the plastic chrome plating which is notorious for peel / fade in some GS4 units, since harder cases actually end up inadvertently assisting in wear and tear of the precious bezel, which by the way, is fused to the screen and irreplaceable. Side finish helps a decent phone grip. The lip is considerably more pronounced than other competitors in the same category. The case is next to weightless. Phones slim profile is preserved. Reservations? Yes, but not as much to downgrade the rating. (1) The raised lip curves inwards to the screen leaving a gap of about half a millimeter, which is a potential dust/grub trap. A thicker screen protector could help mitigate this.(2) The branding text on the rear of the navy blue version, is actually light blue instead of the greyish white shown in official pictures, though this is more a matter of personal taste. (3) The inside back finish is hard thermoplastic which may wear out the unit's Hyperglaze varnish over time through continuous contact, though this remains to be confirmed in the long run. In a nutshell, if you are getting indecisive, just get this one and you will have piece of mind.
14 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Unknown
9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Yet another great product, from a great service
This cover has been fantastic. It fits snug around my galaxy S4,doesn't interfere with my screen protector and gives access to all the ports and buttons on the phone. The colour hasn't faded at all and it hasn't attracted any dirt. There's no sign of wear on it (after two weeks of heavy use, the kind you would expect on a top of the range device) it was well packaged and was delivered FAST. I always use Mobile fun for my phone and tablet accessories.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Fife
8th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect fit
Good cover for phone, fits perfect and looks good too.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
bury
5th June 2013

samsung s4
slick, practical and stylish
Really good product that works seamlessly with the phone. Hard protection with soft features. Feels great in the hands and does not add bulk to the streamline lightweight phone. Doesn't hinder any of the functions and looks great. Great for the on the go samsung user.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for