Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-FI950BBEGWW

Product Reference: 38373

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official black flip cover from Samsung

  • "samsung case for galaxy s4"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(39)
(13)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(22)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(3)
English
(56)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(101)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 101 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
carol tomkiss
nottingham
10th July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
samsung s4 case
The case is what I wanted, fast delivery I would order from mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Wilson
Heanor
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 case
Excellent product & delivery
I love this case and will buy one for my sister's mini s4
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
harlow
4th May 2014

samsung galaxy s4
samsung case for galaxy s4
This was a very good price for an original item. Paid a lot more for same thing for s3 from highstreet mobile phone company last time. Well done. Well worth checking your site.
Did you find this helpful?



gary anning
Sidmouth
25th April 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
exactly what it said it would be
The cover came quick and fitted as it should, I would not hesitate to recommend this cover. If in doubt, do not be, but it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

S4
Stylish and practical
Good quality, stylish and lightweight protection. Just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



KH
West Lothian
1st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal
Does the job perfectly. I love the fact that the back (which replaces the original back of the phone) is thicker & sturdier than the original.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very good and very cool
Great cover that looks very sleek and professional. The concept of back cover and lid is excellent and received many admiring comments
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung Galaxi S4
Looks good, feels good and does the job!
When I buy a new phone I always get a cover or case of some sort, and then abandon it after a few weeks!! But not this one, it has quickly become part of the phone! It looks good, Feels good and absolutely does the job.. One word of warning.. DO NOT BUY A CHEAP COPY! You know it makes sense..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Abingdon
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly what I wanted, good price, arrived promptly
What more do I need to say?
Did you find this helpful?



Sophia
Surrey
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic Value For Money
This case is exactly what I needed and at a excellent price. Case protects and adds some style to the already stylish Samsung Galaxy S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Unknown
8th February 2014

Galaxy S4
Excellent Case
Having bought Samsung cases for my S2 I did the same for my S4. Excellent design; slim for the pocket with good cover for the back. No point in getting a sleek phone then adding bulky case.
Did you find this helpful?



j fisher
london
3rd February 2014

samsung galaxys4
just what i need
very good product does what i want it to do keep screen safe nice and sturdy very pleased cant fault it.thanks mobil fun...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

samsung galaxy 4
case solved!
New phone so needed new cover. This case is easy to fit & does not impede quick access to phone screen. Chose the light green because I like the colour but also ,importantly, so that it would be easy to find in my bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara-Jean Tredway
Leicester
23rd January 2014

Galaxy S 4 mobile phone.
Just what I needed to protect the screen when in my handbag.
The flip case cover was just what I needed to protect the screen from scratches when in my handbag or pocket. It fits very well and is very easy to open when wanting to answer a call. It fits perfectly and improves the look of my mobile phone. I would recommend this cover for keeping the phone looking like new.
Did you find this helpful?



jo dillon
Altrincham
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
perfect case
Easy to fit and does the job of protecting my new phone. Looks great too. Delivered quickly would recommend site for accessories
Did you find this helpful?



M Wilson.
Stawell
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Cover
Provides excellent screen protection from anything in you pockets replaces the original case. Review for the "Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black"
Did you find this helpful?



Richard S
Herts
11th November 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect
Just as described. Arrived quickly looks fantastic on my S4!
Did you find this helpful?



Gabrielle Perkins
Port Macquarie
3rd November 2013

Samsung S4 Flip Cover
Love it. Compact and the white is very stylish. Does not add bulk at all but still protects the screen. Also, being genuine should not affect the warranty as the original back cover is replaced by this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Neta
Israel
16th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product, great service!
Cool, practical, easy to use and clearly a product of high quality. The price is very reasonable. The cover though is a bit too orange (bright shade of orange) but perhaps i just need to get used. The purchase process was clear and easy and i received the product even sooner than expected. Im very satisfied with this purchase and service and will be happy to use Mobilefun on future purchases. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Uckfield
14th October 2013

Galaxy S4
S4 Case
Great product which turned my wife's new white S4 into the light blue one she had really wanted. Also protects the phone/screen well too.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Coogan
navan
12th October 2013

samdung cover
As described lightweight but strong.perfect colour to in a dark hangbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Halesowen
16th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just the job
This was for my fussy 20 year old son, and he was chuffed with it, apparently it doesn't ruin his street cred.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Coventry
15th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Cover
After looking through a few of the cases available, I decided to go for this flip case, once i opened the case up, you could tell it was sturdy and genuine. It fitted on the back perfectly and the flip cover also fitted well. I wasnt going to spend this level of money on a case, but im so glad i did. Would recommend it to anyone with a S4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janice stewart
United Kingdom
9th September 2013

samsung Galaxy s4
just the job.
great product, great protection for my phone and love the colour. great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Archie Hirn
New Jersey
25th August 2013

flip cover for Samsung S4
What a find.Very easy to put on phone.Now you don't have to buy screen protectors.We all know what its like trying to put those on.It affords very adequate protection for the phone.Best assesory on the market.Thank you Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bath
20th August 2013

Samsung S4
Great Little Cover
Having just become the proud owner of an S4 I wanted to look after the phone as with my previous experience with the S3 the screen and back cover can scratch quite easily. What I like about this cover (apart from the obvious fact it is pink) is that it is very slim and therefore adds no bulk or weight to the phone. The front cover protects the screen nicely so less chance of the handset being damaged when in my bag. I do feel though that Samsung have made one design flaw with the case. When the front flap is closed there is a small cut out section so that the speaker is uncovered and easily heard if the phone rings. I think there should be another cut out where the light flashes (red for low battery/blue for missed call etc). This way you could see the status of the phone without having to open the cover. All in all though a minor niggle for what is essentially a very good case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Greece
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Amazing service
Amazing service - great quality. The product sent was what I had been looking for and what I had ordered. Arrived very fast to Greece. I also loved the SMS notifications and the same day of order dispatch!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Brighton
15th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect match!
I have used these genuine cases with my old Samsung S3 and yet again this is the perfect match to fit on my new S4. Available in a range of colours but this eye catching blue is amazing. Fitting neatly straight onto the back of the phone it keeps the phone amazingly slim and lovely to touch and use. Will definitely recommend and buy again! Very fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
edinburgh
13th August 2013

galaxy s4
Perfect
This case is worth the money. It fits perfectly as its a Samsung case. Love the colour, makes it easy to find. Had it for over a while and it hasn't marked. And protects the phone well!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lincoln
12th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
bright case
bought this for my new samsung s4 to protect it from any scratches and also keep the from screen clean. this is a lovely case and the yellow is nice and bright not a dull look. the case replaces the back of the phone and does not add any thickness to it and front is thin but not too thin and does add some protection to the screen as well as keeping it clean. well worth the money. love this case
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Cambridge
5th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Present
I purchased this for my wife for her birthday after getting a new S4 a week before, she is over the moon with it as it fits perfectly and is of the same quality and in keeping with the phone. I would recommend this product to ant S4 user.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexena
Northamptonshire
14th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal
All there is to say is it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Northampton, UK
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Case
This is a super case for the SamsunS4, if you are looking at the picture then just buy it. It's so slimline & doesn't add any bulk to the phone but does it's job & protects the phone. I bought mine in Pink & it's such a nice pink, so glad I bought this. I love Mobile Fun as delivery is always cheap & quick. What more can I say :-)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Northampton, UK
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Case
This is a super case for the SamsunS4, if you are looking at the picture then just buy it. It's so slimline & doesn't add any bulk to the phone but does it's job & protects the phone. I bought mine in Pink & it's such a nice pink, so glad I bought this. I love Mobile Fun as delivery is always cheap & quick. What more can I say :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Varey
Moreton-in-Marsh
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Lovely stylish case. Just perfect
I was really pleased with my purchase of the Flip Case Cover. It is very stylish. Not at all bulky and works prefectly. Would definitely recommend it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim newton
Devon
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just the job.
Nice slim case, fits perfect and ideal for the job of protecting the screen when in your pocket. Fast delivery and good communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
12th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
The phone cover was just as described and arrived promptly. Very good service, would definitely use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
27th May 2013

Samsung S4
Perfect
The cover is great way of stopping screen getting pocket scuffed. Ingenious idea of replacing whole back cover to help preserve the thin profile of the phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



S.
Surbiton
19th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great item!
The item is as described. The Orange colour looks really good. It's easy to put on. The front cover is very thin but feels solid. I like the fact that you can have a conversation with the cover closed, at least you don't press any buttons with your ears! I really recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for