Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-FI950BBEGWW

Product Reference: 38373

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official black flip cover from Samsung

  • "listen up"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(40)
(13)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(22)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(3)
English
(57)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(102)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 102 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
London
14th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
does the job
Nice lightweight case that keeps my screen covered in my handbag. Bought in green which is colourful enough to spot easily in my bag but not loud enough that you need sunglasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Unknown
3rd December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Sleek light weight cover
Very sleek light weight phone cover which can be fitted easily and protects your screen and back cover from damage. The back of the flip case replaces the back phone cover attaching directly to your phone. Only down side is there is no protection for the side of your phone but this is not an issue if you don't mind a few scratches. One of the best cases available within price range.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
9th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
looks good
fits well being that its made by Samsung make's it look smarter but there are 2 things that could make it better like with the others that you can buy is that it could have something for your credit cards and money. and it does make it hard to hold when playing a games and Slip's out your hands.but looks great at the end of the day
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ayrshire
3rd October 2013

Samsung S4
Fab colour! cover for S4
Loved this cover, bright, girly colour, fast delivery and well packaged, however I did think the cover would stay closed like my husbands on his S3 mini, there are no magnets on this cover which would have made me 100% happy but I guess you cannot have everything!
Did you find this helpful?



A.Tempestoso
Teesside
8th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 flip case cover
I ordered this flip case cover because I liked the sleek look, and the fact that it was a genuine Samsung case st a discounted price. I received my order quickly and found it eay to fit. I liked the fact that the flip over case offers full screen protection and I didn't need to wory about the screen getting scratched in my pocket with things such as coins or car keys. The only down side is I would have prefered the case to offer protection to the edges of the phone too, and also if the flip over cover folded all the way back without springing back up again. I did toy with the idea of buying a case charger for my phone with a flip over cover but he price put me off. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



drsteve
Bristol
2nd September 2013

Samsung S4
Good product, does what it says!
What to say? Product is what it says (ie genuine Samsung), arrived safely and works as you'd expect. Obviously the design (replacing the back panel of the phone) might get in the way of other devices (I think I read something about an extra battery pack but don't take my word on that). The front flap is very simple and covers the entire phone face. That means you have to open it to make calls etc but it seems quite happy to be folded right back behind the phone (so you don't get the flap hitting you in the face as you make a phonecall!) There's a a more expensive cover with a little window cut out so you can answer calls without opening it. Personally, I didn't feel it was worth the extra money, this cover is just fine. Probably also worth buying some screen protectors, more to protect the screen from greasy fingers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Cambridgeshire
14th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice Case
Neat and tidy case and does provide protection (which I discovered after I dropped my phone) can't see screen unless you open front bit that doesn't bother me, also volume key is not as accessible as along seam and have to open case but I found it was not a major issue. Case looks good - I got it in the orange and would buy it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Cattmint
Manchester
4th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great!
Love the cover! It replaces the original back cover and includes a very slim-line but firm cover over the screen. Have given a 4 star rating cause I'm not sure how long it will last - I hope a reasonable length of time but as you have to fold the cover back on itself to use the phone effectively.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
teesside
1st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
almost perfect
this is a nice case that replaces the back of the phone. the quality and fit are perfect as you would expect with a genuine item but it has one flaw. The cut out for the camera sits flush the camera where as the original back cover is raised around the camera to protect it.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit
London
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product
Excellent official product from Samsung. Cover fits very well and looks smart. The only downside to this case is that it doesn't cover the metal edge around the S4, so if you want a case to protect the whole phone then think twice before picking this product. Overall a very good case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
24th May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
pleased with purchase but
I was really pleased with service and it was delivered quickly. I like the case, it was lighter then expected. I have used it for a week and its already getting messy. I like the case but which the flap at front would stay open or closed without several attempts to get it in right position.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
East Sussex
13th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Sleek and smart
The design means your phone is not clunky at all as the back of the cover replaces the back of the phone. The cover is a really good quality and looks very smart. It's a nice colour too. If you're particularly clumsy with your phones then this probably isn't for you as won't protect the sides from drops or impact.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Unknown
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Cover
Knowing I was getting a Galaxy S4 through an upgrade I decided to get a genuine Samsung cover. It does a good job in protecting the screen & the back replaces the phone's battery cover keeping the overall dimensions very slim when attached. The front folds back easily to ensure unhindered use of the handset. Would have liked it to provide a bit more cover for the camera lens but would still highly recommend this item.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for