Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-FI950BBEGWW

Product Reference: 38373

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official black flip cover from Samsung

  • "Stylish and practical"
  • "Just the job"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(5)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(20)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Barnes
Cleveland
7th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
galaxy s4 case
Fast service Quality product Use them again - Yes I would
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

S4
Stylish and practical
Good quality, stylish and lightweight protection. Just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very good and very cool
Great cover that looks very sleek and professional. The concept of back cover and lid is excellent and received many admiring comments
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung Galaxi S4
Looks good, feels good and does the job!
When I buy a new phone I always get a cover or case of some sort, and then abandon it after a few weeks!! But not this one, it has quickly become part of the phone! It looks good, Feels good and absolutely does the job.. One word of warning.. DO NOT BUY A CHEAP COPY! You know it makes sense..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Good quality basic case
This is exactly what it says it is. Fits the phone well and covers the screen. The lack of magnetic on/off is a big negative for me and I since bought the Samsung cover with this functionality and the viewing window. For this reason only 3 stars I'm afraid.
Did you find this helpful?



j fisher
london
3rd February 2014

samsung galaxys4
just what i need
very good product does what i want it to do keep screen safe nice and sturdy very pleased cant fault it.thanks mobil fun...
Did you find this helpful?



M Wilson.
Stawell
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Cover
Provides excellent screen protection from anything in you pockets replaces the original case. Review for the "Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black"
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Unknown
3rd December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Sleek light weight cover
Very sleek light weight phone cover which can be fitted easily and protects your screen and back cover from damage. The back of the flip case replaces the back phone cover attaching directly to your phone. Only down side is there is no protection for the side of your phone but this is not an issue if you don't mind a few scratches. One of the best cases available within price range.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard S
Herts
11th November 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect
Just as described. Arrived quickly looks fantastic on my S4!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Halesowen
16th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just the job
This was for my fussy 20 year old son, and he was chuffed with it, apparently it doesn't ruin his street cred.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Coventry
15th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Cover
After looking through a few of the cases available, I decided to go for this flip case, once i opened the case up, you could tell it was sturdy and genuine. It fitted on the back perfectly and the flip cover also fitted well. I wasnt going to spend this level of money on a case, but im so glad i did. Would recommend it to anyone with a S4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Tempestoso
Teesside
8th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 flip case cover
I ordered this flip case cover because I liked the sleek look, and the fact that it was a genuine Samsung case st a discounted price. I received my order quickly and found it eay to fit. I liked the fact that the flip over case offers full screen protection and I didn't need to wory about the screen getting scratched in my pocket with things such as coins or car keys. The only down side is I would have prefered the case to offer protection to the edges of the phone too, and also if the flip over cover folded all the way back without springing back up again. I did toy with the idea of buying a case charger for my phone with a flip over cover but he price put me off. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



drsteve
Bristol
2nd September 2013

Samsung S4
Good product, does what it says!
What to say? Product is what it says (ie genuine Samsung), arrived safely and works as you'd expect. Obviously the design (replacing the back panel of the phone) might get in the way of other devices (I think I read something about an extra battery pack but don't take my word on that). The front flap is very simple and covers the entire phone face. That means you have to open it to make calls etc but it seems quite happy to be folded right back behind the phone (so you don't get the flap hitting you in the face as you make a phonecall!) There's a a more expensive cover with a little window cut out so you can answer calls without opening it. Personally, I didn't feel it was worth the extra money, this cover is just fine. Probably also worth buying some screen protectors, more to protect the screen from greasy fingers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cattmint
Manchester
4th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great!
Love the cover! It replaces the original back cover and includes a very slim-line but firm cover over the screen. Have given a 4 star rating cause I'm not sure how long it will last - I hope a reasonable length of time but as you have to fold the cover back on itself to use the phone effectively.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie leahy
Kilkenny
29th July 2013

Slimline
I liked the slimline effect as you were not adding to the bulk on the back of the phone but I did think the front cover would be magnetised to stop it flapping open. Nice cover, better than other ones I tried
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexena
Northamptonshire
14th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal
All there is to say is it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim newton
Devon
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just the job.
Nice slim case, fits perfect and ideal for the job of protecting the screen when in your pocket. Fast delivery and good communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Mari
W dc
4th June 2013

Not worth $$
-The flip cover lid needs to be folded back to operate the camera but then the lid blocks the camera partially. -It slipped from my grip and fell and the phone came out from the case -An ugly white and so doesnot match the white phone -The cover stays open 1 mm when leaving it flat on the table -The volume button on the left is where the hinge of the cover is, so it is inaccessible. Expected more quality control for the hefty price!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
27th May 2013

Samsung S4
Perfect
The cover is great way of stopping screen getting pocket scuffed. Ingenious idea of replacing whole back cover to help preserve the thin profile of the phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Unknown
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Cover
Knowing I was getting a Galaxy S4 through an upgrade I decided to get a genuine Samsung cover. It does a good job in protecting the screen & the back replaces the phone's battery cover keeping the overall dimensions very slim when attached. The front folds back easily to ensure unhindered use of the handset. Would have liked it to provide a bit more cover for the camera lens but would still highly recommend this item.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for