Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EF-CI950BWEGWW

Product Reference: 38370

Ideal for checking the time or screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The official Samsung S-View Cover in white for the Samsung Galaxy S4 is slim and stylish

  • "Perfect for the job"
  • "excellent bit of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(50)
Italian
(5)
Show all
(73)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 102 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Quality product
Quality product at an excellent price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Would buy from seller again!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Somerset
20th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Couldn't be better
A great product that lives up to every expectation. A great price and great service - what more can I say.
Did you find this helpful?



PC
Unknown
18th March 2014

Galaxy S4
S4 S-View Premium Cover Case
Excellent case. Slim, simply replaces back cover. Protection front and back, including view window. Phone still answers etc with case closed (by swiping view window). Hinge is flexible enough to operate volume buttons through it. Good quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Solihull
7th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect for the job
Excellent genuine product.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
United Kingdom
11th February 2014

Samsung S4
very happy with my purchase.
Fed up using various types of cases i purchased the genuine S4 case and very pleased i did. Allows you to see callers and answer and end calls with out the need to open the flap. also offers good protection to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Doyle
Essex
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect
It is well worth spending a little extra for a genuine product. Having spent a small fortune on the phone itself it would be dumb to spoil it by being cheap with accessories. This cover is perfect, the back is the same as the phone's original but it has the addition of a front cover which is light and thin - the very reasons for selecting the phone in the first place.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Unknown
22nd December 2013

samsung phone
just what I needed
So helpful the staff found what I wad looking for as I didn't have the web site.he ordered explained delivery charges si I could choose.ir was delivered next day. EXCELLENT MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Scotland
18th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Product. Love it.
Having read so many reviews on various different sites, I was reassured by reviews on this site that I was buying the genuine product. I love this case as it looks smart,the cover protects the screen and it's not bulky so doesn't take the look away from the phone. Good quality and I have had no issues with it, unlike reviewers from other sites who have bought cheaper versions/fakes. Delivered quickly, good communication from seller. Good job Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
28th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Birthday present hit !
I bought this for my husband after his old case fell apart after three weeks. He was delighted with the clever design which enables him to access everything with no effort. He is still singing its praises six weeks later !
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
having purchased the S4 to have the right case is essential to ensure the case does not compromise any of the features. This is case is perfect not only does it fit perfectly but provides protection and enhances the overall experience.
Did you find this helpful?



sergio
Unknown
2nd November 2013

galaxy s4
really quality product
Really good product...always back in shape...well closed. Cost a bit more than the ones that you can find on ebay...but that actually don't work properly.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
12th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Case
Great case, fits the phone like a glove, and as it's a genuine case it puts the phone to sleep when i close it, can call with the case closed and hang up on the touch screen built into the front of the case. I also see incoming calls and texts through the window when i wake the phone. Really great case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 S-View Premium Cover Case - Black
The cover arrived as described and in the timescale as advertised. Really impressed with this Company
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McCann
Leeds
30th September 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect, and an improvement on the SII version
Great with the window on the front, very informative and funstional.Easy to fit and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Smart looking cover
Unusual cover, I've used the cheaper rubber protective backs in the past, but the smart cover works well. It looks quite different from the cheaper covers - most feedback has been really positive saying how smart it looks. Someone asked if I had brought my calculator out with me though. Not sure how easy it would be to use for lefties because I hold it like an open book and the front gets in the way of your left thumb. Website delivered the next day as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
8th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just what I needed
This samsung galaxy s4 s-view premium cover case is brilliant,n specially cos I brought it from mobile fun they delivery service is excellent,I recommend this case for who ever got samsung galaxy s4 n looking for case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Just what I needed
very good case for the phone highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Nikos Dimitriou
Greece
22nd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A perfect case
It is a perfect case for Galaxy S4.It protects the phone and the same time it gives the possibility to be fully functional.Made from very nice material it gives a very nice style without to make it any thicker.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Wexford
20th August 2013

Perfect
This cover is the genuine article. It came in the genuine samsung packaging and fits like a glove. A bargain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
South Shields
15th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Fantastic product and superb service
I've recently purchased a Galaxy S4 and the Premium Cover case is a great addition. It fits perfectly and looks superb. Outstanding delivery - received within 24 hours of ordering so thanks to Mobile Fun !
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cook
Birmingham
6th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product and service
This case does exactly what it is supposed to in a high quality way. It fits perfectly and the little window in the front enables you to see time, date and alerts. As usual Mobile Fun offer a great price and delivery was faultless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Swift
Hampshire, England
5th August 2013

Galaxy S4
What more can it do?
Strangely, I wanted a manual, but couldn't find one. I've looked at reviews, and discovered some extra features, but still have this nagging feeling that it might be capable of more than I know of. Even a brochure would have been nice. It's so handy, I'm still giving it 5 stars; if I find any other features, I may have to give it six.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

samsung galaxy s4
ideal genuine item
O2 shop wanted £45 for this case so I went shopping for a cheaper genuine case. Lots of fake copies on various sites but then I found this on here. It is genuine with original packaging and at a bargain price. Oh and rapid standard delivery. Buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Southampton
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product & Super Fast Delivery
I have ordered from Mobile Fun before and was really impressed with their professional and quick service. So I was pleased to see that they were selling the case I was looking for. The price was competitive and the product exactly as described. I am delighted with it! The cover protects the phone perfectly without adding any additional bulk. Because the back part of the cover replaces the back of the phone, It looks as if it is actually part of the phone itself - and is of a high enough quality to look exactly like the original back. The cover is also very easy to keep clean. Finally, I ordered this product from Mobille Fun very late one afternoon and it arrived with me the next day (with no additional postage charges). Very impressive indeed! I will be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Wales
23rd June 2013

Samsung S4
Fantastic case
Can't fault it, I think I will be getting a black one also. Protects the phone brilliantly and is so user friendly. I like the way you can make and take calls with the case closed, faultless
Did you find this helpful?



Janie Brooks
Saint Louis, MO
19th June 2013

Excellent
I am so happy I ordered this, now I don't have to worry about my phone now. Very fast getting it. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anderson
Brazil
14th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I needed
The Best!!! high quality original product!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fareen
bradford
14th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Perfect
Just what I needed. The cover is a perfect fit for my phone even though the back is a tiny bit thicker than I expected. The s-view works perfectly. No complaints. All in all very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
13th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy Premium Cover Case (Brilliant)
This case is absolutely first class. As well as giving the phone protection it enables you to see, the time,date, missed calls & messages and answer calls without having to flip the cover open. Extremely Light,and it doesn't add any bulk to the phone. The design has been well thought out. The other good thing is that Mobile Fun are selling it £10 cheaper than anywhere else that you may think about purchasing it. And the service from Mobile Fun is also First Class.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
NSW
9th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip case with window
The product is great, everything it said it was in the advertisement. Could not find this case anywhere else - the second week the phone was released. Thank you Mobile Zap.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hennigan
Ireland
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Expectations Met
Excellent company to do business with. Informative website, promises kept, expectations met. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bristol
27th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
Best from the rest.
Brought this case after reviewing a number of cases,I opted for this from reading reviews .I am glad I went for it as it enhances the look of the phone,is lightweight.The only downside is the front cover stays slightly open.but this may give once settled.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jon
cardiff
13th May 2013

Galaxy S4
excellent bit of kit
Must have cover for s4. Replaces original back cover. Identical replacement with samsung branding. Front actually flaps round over the screen. Felt finish on the inside helps keep the screen clean i reacon. on first use the cover sits a little off the screen. But a day or two of use soon sorts that. clock looks great. Use the inbuilt window to answer and end calls. only small downside is volume rocker is a little difficult to use ehen fitted with chucky fingers. that said the looks, style and wow factor make up for it. definatley worth every penny.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manos Olymbios
Nicosia
9th May 2013

Samsung galaxy S4
MobileFun Just The BESTs
I order the item was exactly what i want. the item posted oversea just 3 days. Fast delivery fast respond. Superb!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Tipperary
9th May 2013

Excellent
I have always purchased covers from this site but wanted something special for my new Samsung Galaxy s4, and that is what I got with this cover. It is a perfect fit for my new phone and looks like it was just part of the phone as opposed to a cover that was added. The S View cover is the best thing I have used, no need to open the cover anymore to take a call, you can answer a call using the window on the front! By far a superior quality cover and worth it to protect for one of the best phones on the market.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Unknown
7th May 2013

VERY Happy!!
Outstanding customer service! I had a few questions during the order and shipping process and Allison in customer service was very helpful and always quick to respond! My next case will be from Mobilefun.com!!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

Good quality cover.
Top quality cover with the great feature of Sview. This cover replaces the rear case so means any scratches are replaced by simply changing the case after a period of time. The fit is perfect as expected from an OE cover. The window on the cover allows you to pick up and end calls, see notifications and check the time. Protects the screen well, only leaves the edges of the device exposed.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for