Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38355

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S4 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official white flip cover from Samsung.

  • "exactly what it said it would be"
  • "Lovely stylish case. Just perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(49)
(14)
(5)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(12)
French
(22)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(70)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(117)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 117 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
d jones
wales
21st November 2014

fantastic
genuine samsung product does'nt get any better than this
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Johnston
East Grinstead
7th November 2014

Samsung galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover
Dissapointed
not quite what I expected, rather flimsy and not as robust as I wanted, however it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Reid
Newcastle
6th October 2014

Galaxy S4
galaxy S4 flip case
Great colour and a great case. Now looking for another one so many lovely colours to choose from ♥
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona Laidlaw
Glasgow
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
slimline cover
This Samsung cover for my Galaxy S4 is very neat. You remove the original back of the phone and replace it with the hard shell back which is colour coordinated to the flip front. The front has a nice velvety inside finish which protects your screen. It is therefore very slimline when fitted , with the cover adding no extra bulk.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Reid
Newcastle
28th September 2014

Galaxy S4
galaxy S4 flip case Yellow
Great colour and a great case. Now looking for another one so many lovely colours to choose from ♥
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Berry
Wiltshire
25th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip cover
Excellent product.
I bought the S4 Flip cover for my wife. The product is excellent and my wife loves it. Delivery was swift, quicker than expected. My wife is happy - and so am I!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2014

samsung s4
reception
a good enough product but when cover folded back to fit into a holder, reception is affected
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
19th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice Case
Needed something light-weight instead of my Griffin Survivor case that use for outdoor activities. This fits the bill nicely and fitted a treat, also pleased with the colour - just a bit different! Does exactly what I want so well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



ken ledger
Hampshire
7th September 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
The first phone cover that enhances a phone.
Most phone cases I have had have done their job, they cover and protect the phone some better that others. In all cases though they make the phone bulky. That's not the case with the Samsung case, it really finishes off the phone. It replaces the rear cover of the phone making it light and easy to use while adding no bulk to the phoneI would recommend this case to every person that has an S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Eccles
United Kingdom
31st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very slim - But no magnetic switch off!
I bought this to replace a £1.99 cover and was pleased with how thin it is. It is a good fit, looks lovely, feels good, however, I reckon that is it useless without the auto magnetic switch on and off. Even £1.99 cover had this facility! It is out of battery so much quicker. I thought that they all switched the phone off.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Lawless
Durham
21st August 2014

galaxy S 4
Excellent Fit
Great case , genuine product , excellent fit . Very pleased with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2014

Great service and just what I wanted
The service was excellent and the flip case was delivered on time. The case itself is much stronger than I expected, though it does have a tendency to keep opening when I don't want it to! However, for the price and as an extra layer of protection for the phone this is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire
10th August 2014

Samsung s4
Perfect match
Had a few flip covers but all bulked up the phone.With this cover which replaces the back cover on the phone.kept the phone smart,safe and slim.
Did you find this helpful?



andy russo
hertfordshire
25th July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
listen up
i have been through many phone covers , some have been ok, others disappointing . But i have to say that this latest cover i bought for my samsung s4 is shear quality ,it is so thin that you don’t even know its on your phone, and yet its sturdy enough to protect your phone ,you will not be disappointed .
Did you find this helpful?



carol tomkiss
nottingham
10th July 2014

samsung galaxy s4
samsung s4 case
The case is what I wanted, fast delivery I would order from mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
14th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
does the job
Nice lightweight case that keeps my screen covered in my handbag. Bought in green which is colourful enough to spot easily in my bag but not loud enough that you need sunglasses.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl Wilson
Heanor
10th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 case
Excellent product & delivery
I love this case and will buy one for my sister's mini s4
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
harlow
4th May 2014

samsung galaxy s4
samsung case for galaxy s4
This was a very good price for an original item. Paid a lot more for same thing for s3 from highstreet mobile phone company last time. Well done. Well worth checking your site.
Did you find this helpful?



gary anning
Sidmouth
25th April 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
exactly what it said it would be
The cover came quick and fitted as it should, I would not hesitate to recommend this cover. If in doubt, do not be, but it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Barnes
Cleveland
7th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
galaxy s4 case
Fast service Quality product Use them again - Yes I would
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

S4
Stylish and practical
Good quality, stylish and lightweight protection. Just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



KH
West Lothian
1st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal
Does the job perfectly. I love the fact that the back (which replaces the original back of the phone) is thicker & sturdier than the original.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Very good and very cool
Great cover that looks very sleek and professional. The concept of back cover and lid is excellent and received many admiring comments
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung Galaxi S4
Looks good, feels good and does the job!
When I buy a new phone I always get a cover or case of some sort, and then abandon it after a few weeks!! But not this one, it has quickly become part of the phone! It looks good, Feels good and absolutely does the job.. One word of warning.. DO NOT BUY A CHEAP COPY! You know it makes sense..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Abingdon
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Exactly what I wanted, good price, arrived promptly
What more do I need to say?
Did you find this helpful?



Sophia
Surrey
11th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic Value For Money
This case is exactly what I needed and at a excellent price. Case protects and adds some style to the already stylish Samsung Galaxy S4.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Good quality basic case
This is exactly what it says it is. Fits the phone well and covers the screen. The lack of magnetic on/off is a big negative for me and I since bought the Samsung cover with this functionality and the viewing window. For this reason only 3 stars I'm afraid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Unknown
8th February 2014

Galaxy S4
Excellent Case
Having bought Samsung cases for my S2 I did the same for my S4. Excellent design; slim for the pocket with good cover for the back. No point in getting a sleek phone then adding bulky case.
Did you find this helpful?



j fisher
london
3rd February 2014

samsung galaxys4
just what i need
very good product does what i want it to do keep screen safe nice and sturdy very pleased cant fault it.thanks mobil fun...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

samsung galaxy 4
case solved!
New phone so needed new cover. This case is easy to fit & does not impede quick access to phone screen. Chose the light green because I like the colour but also ,importantly, so that it would be easy to find in my bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara-Jean Tredway
Leicester
23rd January 2014

Galaxy S 4 mobile phone.
Just what I needed to protect the screen when in my handbag.
The flip case cover was just what I needed to protect the screen from scratches when in my handbag or pocket. It fits very well and is very easy to open when wanting to answer a call. It fits perfectly and improves the look of my mobile phone. I would recommend this cover for keeping the phone looking like new.
Did you find this helpful?



jo dillon
Altrincham
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy s4
perfect case
Easy to fit and does the job of protecting my new phone. Looks great too. Delivered quickly would recommend site for accessories
Did you find this helpful?



M Wilson.
Stawell
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Cover
Provides excellent screen protection from anything in you pockets replaces the original case. Review for the "Genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 Flip Case Cover - Black"
Did you find this helpful?



Cat
Unknown
3rd December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Sleek light weight cover
Very sleek light weight phone cover which can be fitted easily and protects your screen and back cover from damage. The back of the flip case replaces the back phone cover attaching directly to your phone. Only down side is there is no protection for the side of your phone but this is not an issue if you don't mind a few scratches. One of the best cases available within price range.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard S
Herts
11th November 2013

Galaxy S4
Perfect
Just as described. Arrived quickly looks fantastic on my S4!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
9th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
looks good
fits well being that its made by Samsung make's it look smarter but there are 2 things that could make it better like with the others that you can buy is that it could have something for your credit cards and money. and it does make it hard to hold when playing a games and Slip's out your hands.but looks great at the end of the day
Did you find this helpful?



Gabrielle Perkins
Port Macquarie
3rd November 2013

Samsung S4 Flip Cover
Love it. Compact and the white is very stylish. Does not add bulk at all but still protects the screen. Also, being genuine should not affect the warranty as the original back cover is replaced by this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Neta
Israel
16th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great product, great service!
Cool, practical, easy to use and clearly a product of high quality. The price is very reasonable. The cover though is a bit too orange (bright shade of orange) but perhaps i just need to get used. The purchase process was clear and easy and i received the product even sooner than expected. Im very satisfied with this purchase and service and will be happy to use Mobilefun on future purchases. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Uckfield
14th October 2013

Galaxy S4
S4 Case
Great product which turned my wife's new white S4 into the light blue one she had really wanted. Also protects the phone/screen well too.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Coogan
navan
12th October 2013

samdung cover
As described lightweight but strong.perfect colour to in a dark hangbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ayrshire
3rd October 2013

Samsung S4
Fab colour! cover for S4
Loved this cover, bright, girly colour, fast delivery and well packaged, however I did think the cover would stay closed like my husbands on his S3 mini, there are no magnets on this cover which would have made me 100% happy but I guess you cannot have everything!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Halesowen
16th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Just the job
This was for my fussy 20 year old son, and he was chuffed with it, apparently it doesn't ruin his street cred.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Coventry
15th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent Cover
After looking through a few of the cases available, I decided to go for this flip case, once i opened the case up, you could tell it was sturdy and genuine. It fitted on the back perfectly and the flip cover also fitted well. I wasnt going to spend this level of money on a case, but im so glad i did. Would recommend it to anyone with a S4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janice stewart
United Kingdom
9th September 2013

samsung Galaxy s4
just the job.
great product, great protection for my phone and love the colour. great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Tempestoso
Teesside
8th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Samsung Galaxy S4 flip case cover
I ordered this flip case cover because I liked the sleek look, and the fact that it was a genuine Samsung case st a discounted price. I received my order quickly and found it eay to fit. I liked the fact that the flip over case offers full screen protection and I didn't need to wory about the screen getting scratched in my pocket with things such as coins or car keys. The only down side is I would have prefered the case to offer protection to the edges of the phone too, and also if the flip over cover folded all the way back without springing back up again. I did toy with the idea of buying a case charger for my phone with a flip over cover but he price put me off. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



drsteve
Bristol
2nd September 2013

Samsung S4
Good product, does what it says!
What to say? Product is what it says (ie genuine Samsung), arrived safely and works as you'd expect. Obviously the design (replacing the back panel of the phone) might get in the way of other devices (I think I read something about an extra battery pack but don't take my word on that). The front flap is very simple and covers the entire phone face. That means you have to open it to make calls etc but it seems quite happy to be folded right back behind the phone (so you don't get the flap hitting you in the face as you make a phonecall!) There's a a more expensive cover with a little window cut out so you can answer calls without opening it. Personally, I didn't feel it was worth the extra money, this cover is just fine. Probably also worth buying some screen protectors, more to protect the screen from greasy fingers.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Archie Hirn
New Jersey
25th August 2013

flip cover for Samsung S4
What a find.Very easy to put on phone.Now you don't have to buy screen protectors.We all know what its like trying to put those on.It affords very adequate protection for the phone.Best assesory on the market.Thank you Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bath
20th August 2013

Samsung S4
Great Little Cover
Having just become the proud owner of an S4 I wanted to look after the phone as with my previous experience with the S3 the screen and back cover can scratch quite easily. What I like about this cover (apart from the obvious fact it is pink) is that it is very slim and therefore adds no bulk or weight to the phone. The front cover protects the screen nicely so less chance of the handset being damaged when in my bag. I do feel though that Samsung have made one design flaw with the case. When the front flap is closed there is a small cut out section so that the speaker is uncovered and easily heard if the phone rings. I think there should be another cut out where the light flashes (red for low battery/blue for missed call etc). This way you could see the status of the phone without having to open the cover. All in all though a minor niggle for what is essentially a very good case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Greece
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Amazing service
Amazing service - great quality. The product sent was what I had been looking for and what I had ordered. Arrived very fast to Greece. I also loved the SMS notifications and the same day of order dispatch!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Brighton
15th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect match!
I have used these genuine cases with my old Samsung S3 and yet again this is the perfect match to fit on my new S4. Available in a range of colours but this eye catching blue is amazing. Fitting neatly straight onto the back of the phone it keeps the phone amazingly slim and lovely to touch and use. Will definitely recommend and buy again! Very fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Cambridgeshire
14th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Nice Case
Neat and tidy case and does provide protection (which I discovered after I dropped my phone) can't see screen unless you open front bit that doesn't bother me, also volume key is not as accessible as along seam and have to open case but I found it was not a major issue. Case looks good - I got it in the orange and would buy it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
edinburgh
13th August 2013

galaxy s4
Perfect
This case is worth the money. It fits perfectly as its a Samsung case. Love the colour, makes it easy to find. Had it for over a while and it hasn't marked. And protects the phone well!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lincoln
12th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
bright case
bought this for my new samsung s4 to protect it from any scratches and also keep the from screen clean. this is a lovely case and the yellow is nice and bright not a dull look. the case replaces the back of the phone and does not add any thickness to it and front is thin but not too thin and does add some protection to the screen as well as keeping it clean. well worth the money. love this case
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Cambridge
5th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Present
I purchased this for my wife for her birthday after getting a new S4 a week before, she is over the moon with it as it fits perfectly and is of the same quality and in keeping with the phone. I would recommend this product to ant S4 user.
Did you find this helpful?



Cattmint
Manchester
4th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great!
Love the cover! It replaces the original back cover and includes a very slim-line but firm cover over the screen. Have given a 4 star rating cause I'm not sure how long it will last - I hope a reasonable length of time but as you have to fold the cover back on itself to use the phone effectively.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
teesside
1st August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
almost perfect
this is a nice case that replaces the back of the phone. the quality and fit are perfect as you would expect with a genuine item but it has one flaw. The cut out for the camera sits flush the camera where as the original back cover is raised around the camera to protect it.
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie leahy
Kilkenny
29th July 2013

Slimline
I liked the slimline effect as you were not adding to the bulk on the back of the phone but I did think the front cover would be magnetised to stop it flapping open. Nice cover, better than other ones I tried
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexena
Northamptonshire
14th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Ideal
All there is to say is it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Northampton, UK
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Case
This is a super case for the SamsunS4, if you are looking at the picture then just buy it. It's so slimline & doesn't add any bulk to the phone but does it's job & protects the phone. I bought mine in Pink & it's such a nice pink, so glad I bought this. I love Mobile Fun as delivery is always cheap & quick. What more can I say :-)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Northampton, UK
8th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Brilliant Case
This is a super case for the SamsunS4, if you are looking at the picture then just buy it. It's so slimline & doesn't add any bulk to the phone but does it's job & protects the phone. I bought mine in Pink & it's such a nice pink, so glad I bought this. I love Mobile Fun as delivery is always cheap & quick. What more can I say :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Varey
Moreton-in-Marsh
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Lovely stylish case. Just perfect
I was really pleased with my purchase of the Flip Case Cover. It is very stylish. Not at all bulky and works prefectly. Would definitely recommend it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim newton
Devon
16th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just the job.
Nice slim case, fits perfect and ideal for the job of protecting the screen when in your pocket. Fast delivery and good communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
12th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent
The phone cover was just as described and arrived promptly. Very good service, would definitely use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit
London
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product
Excellent official product from Samsung. Cover fits very well and looks smart. The only downside to this case is that it doesn't cover the metal edge around the S4, so if you want a case to protect the whole phone then think twice before picking this product. Overall a very good case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mari
W dc
4th June 2013

Not worth $$
-The flip cover lid needs to be folded back to operate the camera but then the lid blocks the camera partially. -It slipped from my grip and fell and the phone came out from the case -An ugly white and so doesnot match the white phone -The cover stays open 1 mm when leaving it flat on the table -The volume button on the left is where the hinge of the cover is, so it is inaccessible. Expected more quality control for the hefty price!
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
27th May 2013

Samsung S4
Perfect
The cover is great way of stopping screen getting pocket scuffed. Ingenious idea of replacing whole back cover to help preserve the thin profile of the phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
24th May 2013

samsung galaxy s4
pleased with purchase but
I was really pleased with service and it was delivered quickly. I like the case, it was lighter then expected. I have used it for a week and its already getting messy. I like the case but which the flap at front would stay open or closed without several attempts to get it in right position.
Did you find this helpful?



S.
Surbiton
19th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great item!
The item is as described. The Orange colour looks really good. It's easy to put on. The front cover is very thin but feels solid. I like the fact that you can have a conversation with the cover closed, at least you don't press any buttons with your ears! I really recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
East Sussex
13th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Sleek and smart
The design means your phone is not clunky at all as the back of the cover replaces the back of the phone. The cover is a really good quality and looks very smart. It's a nice colour too. If you're particularly clumsy with your phones then this probably isn't for you as won't protect the sides from drops or impact.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Unknown
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Galaxy S4 Cover
Knowing I was getting a Galaxy S4 through an upgrade I decided to get a genuine Samsung cover. It does a good job in protecting the screen & the back replaces the phone's battery cover keeping the overall dimensions very slim when attached. The front folds back easily to ensure unhindered use of the handset. Would have liked it to provide a bit more cover for the camera lens but would still highly recommend this item.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for