Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Flexishield Sony Xperia Z Case - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Flexishield Sony Xperia Z Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38320

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z, this white Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
maribor, slovenia
27th February 2015

sony xperia z3
low price - goo quality
The product is very good, the edges are nicely done and it fits almost perfectly. The buttons are not to hard and the details are good. The product and shipment deserves 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Tyrrell
28th October 2014

Xperia Z
Flexishield Xperia Z Case
This product is good value and very light ,but tough and allows normal action on the phone. It does not impede the day to day use of the phone and provides good protection from scratches and bumps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Denise Maddigan
15th June 2014

Mobile phone cover
The cover I purchased from MobileZap for my Sony Xperia is just what I wanted - brightly coloured so I can find my phone easily in my bag and, of course, protecting the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2014

Cover sonyz1
Did you find this helpful?

Kenny Mackay
North West
17th May 2014

Sony Experia Z
Good Case
Good value for money arrived very quickly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Trevor Whitbread
South Australia
2nd April 2014

Good Product
Fast Reponce
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2014

Custodie Sny Xperia
Ho acquistato recentemente delle custodie per Sony Xperia Z. Servizio veloce e sicuro, prodotti ottimi!
Did you find this helpful?

17th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Great little case - although not "red" red
Does exactly what it is supposed to do, protect your Xperia Z. It's thick enough to protect the phone but still slim enough to fit in a pocket. If you want your phone to pristine in 5 years time then this will not do the trick, but if you as me, expect that in 5 years time the phone will be near worthless anyway then this will do the trick perfectly. Just note that the red is fairly see through making the phone look a lot less "red" than on the photo. Although more boring, I'd buy a black next time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Does what is says on the tin
nice colour. just what i needed.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Xperia Z
Cover is a brilliant vibrant colour and fits the phone brilliantly. Only thing it's a pain to remove and fit as it won't fit in my docking station!
Did you find this helpful?

Jesi (AN)
1st November 2013

colore non è quello che sembra però...
Io sono piuttosto soddisfatta anche se il colore non è come rappresentato dall'immagine caricata perché in realtà è più scuro, direi che è un blu elettrico chiaro. Il mio cell è bianco e ci sta molto bene. La scritta Xperia dietro si vede appena perché la custodia è appunto blu e opaca invece i bordi davanti sono lucidi e incorniciano il cell in modo molto carino. Alla luce del sole essendo trasparenti questi bordi s'illuminano. Tutto sommato la cover è davvero molto bella. Quando ho aperto la busta mi sono spaventata un po' perché sembrava tutt'altra cosa ma dopo mi è piaciuta invece. Direi tanto! Mi è andata bene ;) Il prezzo potrebbe essere qualche euro più basso però... Ciao, ciao!
Did you find this helpful?

20th October 2013

xperia z
great protection
Ordered to replace an exiting cover that had got old & tatty. New cover fits great and the buttons still work well and access to all ports still easy. i think case would prevent damage if i dropped my phone. Only slight gripe is the colour smokey black looks more like grey to me, but not a massive problem
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2013

great case
the case is awesome, great colour choice and fit, all the buttons and slots are easy accessable. problem being the new case on my phone makes my phone to fat to use the docking station at all....
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

High peak
27th June 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Great value
Really nice, great value. Looks & feels great! Only down side is its a little loose around the top right corner. Xx
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th April 2013

Sony Xperia z
Don't waste your money on this cheap plastic excuse for a case. Paid 99p for similar rubbish on Amazon however the mobile fun website makes this case look lovely......but it's rubbish. Bulges both sides make it bow away from the phone so it looks awful. Specially cut away slots for switches etc don't even line up. Seriously, don't buy this rubbish-especially at this rip-off price!!!!!
20 of 26 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Charles Finlayson
31st March 2013

Sony Experia Z
Experia Case
Does its job, quality good.
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2013

Doesn't look anything like the picture. It's a clear rubbery plastic jelly case that feels cheap and nasty, attracts fluff and dust and because it's soft it doesn't "snap" to the phone so edges are all uneven. Avoid - get one of the casemates or another hard shell.
33 of 42 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options