Flexishield Sony Xperia Z Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 118-0055-137

Product Reference: 38319

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia Z, this smoke black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage

  • "great protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(12)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Denise Maddigan
Adelaide
15th June 2014

Mobile phone cover
The cover I purchased from MobileZap for my Sony Xperia is just what I wanted - brightly coloured so I can find my phone easily in my bag and, of course, protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny Mackay
North West
17th May 2014

Sony Experia Z
Good Case
Good value for money arrived very quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Whitbread
South Australia
2nd April 2014

Good Product
Fast Reponce
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Great little case - although not "red" red
Does exactly what it is supposed to do, protect your Xperia Z. It's thick enough to protect the phone but still slim enough to fit in a pocket. If you want your phone to pristine in 5 years time then this will not do the trick, but if you as me, expect that in 5 years time the phone will be near worthless anyway then this will do the trick perfectly. Just note that the red is fairly see through making the phone look a lot less "red" than on the photo. Although more boring, I'd buy a black next time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Does what is says on the tin
nice colour. just what i needed.
Did you find this helpful?



katie
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Xperia Z
amazing
Cover is a brilliant vibrant colour and fits the phone brilliantly. Only thing it's a pain to remove and fit as it won't fit in my docking station!
Did you find this helpful?



dave
teesside
20th October 2013

xperia z
great protection
Ordered to replace an exiting cover that had got old & tatty. New cover fits great and the buttons still work well and access to all ports still easy. i think case would prevent damage if i dropped my phone. Only slight gripe is the colour smokey black looks more like grey to me, but not a massive problem
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2013

great case
the case is awesome, great colour choice and fit, all the buttons and slots are easy accessable. problem being the new case on my phone makes my phone to fat to use the docking station at all....
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
High peak
27th June 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Great value
Really nice, great value. Looks & feels great! Only down side is its a little loose around the top right corner. Xx
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th April 2013

Sony Xperia z
Awful!!!
Don't waste your money on this cheap plastic excuse for a case. Paid 99p for similar rubbish on Amazon however the mobile fun website makes this case look lovely......but it's rubbish. Bulges both sides make it bow away from the phone so it looks awful. Specially cut away slots for switches etc don't even line up. Seriously, don't buy this rubbish-especially at this rip-off price!!!!!
19 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Finlayson
Guisborough
31st March 2013

Sony Experia Z
Experia Case
Does its job, quality good.
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2013

Horrible
Doesn't look anything like the picture. It's a clear rubbery plastic jelly case that feels cheap and nasty, attracts fluff and dust and because it's soft it doesn't "snap" to the phone so edges are all uneven. Avoid - get one of the casemates or another hard shell.
33 of 42 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options