Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38308

The Tree Frog Dashboard Pad provides a secure resting position for your mobile phone or other items right on your car dashboard without the use of any sticky residue.

  • "Great!"
  • "Spot on"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 277 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th September 2015

Simply works
My mom was ordering it, I thought why not. We have older cars unlike hers so where do u put your phone for directions that is handy? This sticky guy works. U can stick it to everywhere. You do need to take into consideration what type of cover you have on your cell phone as some don't stick that well at certain angles. Find it works best for the kids charging their phone on the center arm rest. Cleaning if you are taking your phone off and on a bit will be frequent to keep the sticky happening.
Did you find this helpful?

north yorkshire
22nd December 2013

does the job very well.
Does exactly as advertised. Holds phone, keys etc in place. However it also holds dust etc. Extremely well, so you need to keep your car clean.
Did you find this helpful?

15th November 2013

galaxy s3
just not quite there.
The phone sticks to the pad a treat however the adhesion between pad and dash board is less than.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve stokes
9th August 2013

iPhone 5
Non slip
I was disappointed with product.when on dash very sticky
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Newcastle upon tyne
11th June 2013

Samsung galaxy note
Tree frog
The tree frog is very sticky put my phone on it and it the hole thing came of with my phone tryed it a few time and the same thing happend might be beter with a lighter phone had to take it out of my car .gets reely more sticky in the heat sometimes you have to try a thing to find out if it is soutable for you.derek.i only gave 3stars besouse its agood idear but not for me.
Did you find this helpful?

Wattsville, South Wales
13th May 2013

Xpiria Arc
To stick or not to stick
The Treefrog pad does what it says when it says it sticks to your mobile, the only problem I found is that it doesn't stick to my dashboard quite as well as it does to my phone. Whenever i pick up my mobile I have to peel away the pad and re-stick it to my dashboard. once it's on there my mobile is quite safe as it definitely prevents the mobile or whatever you put on it from sliding. I feel that my dashboard is the problem here as the treefrog does stick to most surfaces quite well (apart from the dashboard on my Mitsubishi L200).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2013

Just what i needed - but disappointed!
I bought this to use on car dashboard but after affixing and left overnight before put into use it fell off!. So disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?

2nd March 2013

tree frog anti slip dashboard mat
this product works very well. i suggest yo take GREAT CARE when peeling off the protective cover as you could very well TEAR the mat {as i did} for this reason i am only giving it 3 stars
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for