Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38308

The Olixar Tree Frog Dashboard Pad provides a secure resting position for your mobile phone or other items right on your car dashboard without the use of any sticky residue.

  • "sticks without being sticky"
  • "Sticks like a very sticky thing"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 335 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Les Phillips
5th June 2016

IPhone 5s
Unfortunately this product holds the device in place until you wanty to remove the device, whereupon the whole thing comes away from the dash and you end up with a sticky phone in your hand, most unpleasant.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2016

Holds phone etc very well but.......
When you pick up the phone, the Tree Frog comes with it!
Did you find this helpful?

Mohamed Mahmoud
14th August 2015

Under surface glue doesn't stick
Delivery was fine. Under surface glue doesn't stick. Mobile and pad fall off dashboard. Could be storage or product itself.
Did you find this helpful?

George Hess
Missoula, Mt.
3rd August 2014

I was extremely impressed when I did the pop bottle test. However it failed in the Oklahoma Heat. We installed it in a non air conditioned mini van. IT MELTED.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Clark
29th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Surface must be horizontally level and flat on both the dashboard and the article or device to be held. This is nowhere to be found on the dashboard or the phone. The advertising suggests that you can throw the phone onto the pad at a 45degree angle. Absolutely not so. Phone cooks in the sun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gianpaolo Dal Maso
24th November 2013

Attacca e stacca
Il Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad effettivamente riesce a trattenere un oggetto come un telefonino, quando però si cerca di staccare il telefonino dal Dashboard Pad viene via anche il Dashboard Pad perché la superficie del cruscotto non è liscia ma leggermente scabra.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

barbieri matteo
9th July 2013

poco utile
E' utilizzabile solo su plance lisce. Le auto con plance rugose, e sono la maggior parte, compresa la mia è perfettamente inutilizzabile. Non si attacca. E purtroppo questo problema non era menzionato al momento dell'acquisto. Li regalerò a qualche amico.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Lewis
1st July 2013

phone but didn't hold at all on Citroen C4 Grand Piccasso Dashboard
delivery fantastic
just couldn't get it to stay on dash
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2013

Tree Frog
Just as advertised except it only stayed super sticky for four days, still works on top of dash laying flat but that's all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Olfuss, to renew stickiness simply wash the pad with washing up liquid and let it air dry.
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2013

LG phone
not as sticky as expected
I got the impression that this would stick to my dashboard, which it doesn't. My phone however, does stick to it, so well that I have to peel my phone off it. So while the pad slides around the dashboard, the phone is well and truly secured!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th April 2013

item overall useless ... find out why
I bought 2 of the tree frog thinking it must be an awesome product from the video I saw. Unfortunately it is useless as I put the anti slip thing on the daahboard and everytime I try to take the mobile from it, the aintslip treefrog comes out with the phone, making me unsticking it and having to reposition the treefrog again on the dashboard... ots either the products I got were faulty or theyre just useless....
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for