Return to Home Page

Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38308

The Olixar Tree Frog Dashboard Pad provides a secure resting position for your mobile phone or other items right on your car dashboard without the use of any sticky residue.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Sticks like a very sticky thing"
Share

Reviews by rating
(212)
(44)
(10)
(11)
(21)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(19)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(3)
English
(298)
Show all
(338)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 339 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Pelly
Northants
17th November 2016

Olixar Tree Frog ultra grip dashboard
Clever simple idea
Unfortunately it would not stick to my Land Rover Discovery 4 dashboard.( I bought it so I could use my iPhone as an additional GPS with Waze).it seems to stick to other surfaces well but not the dashboard. I am sure it will useful in our very old BMW 530 .I have bought your Olixar CD bracket which again is very simple and works well . I am a farmer and have always found simple things tend to work best in the long term !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wayne, Pa
5th November 2016

Tree Frog Dashboard Pad
Inexpensive solution for all drivers.
It's a bargain. Bought two. Gave the flat pad to my son and he uses it to hold his mobile phone, keys and or garage door opener. I kept the pad version with the side channels to hold your phone upright - don't know the name of this Tree Frog model, but my only disappointment is that Olixar no longer offers this particular model - does everything the flat pad does and more! Please bring it back on the market.
Did you find this helpful?



J Knowles
Dawlish
1st November 2016

Samsung S8
Sticky
Works well, if you have a flatish area. Tricky to keep dust free in car.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Dow
Derbyshire
26th October 2016

iPhone 5s
Excellent
Sticky as a very sticky thing. Sits on my dashboard securely and hold anything I put on it. Easily moved and cleaned if necessary.
Did you find this helpful?



ann
devon
23rd October 2016

olixar tree frog ultra grip dashboard pad
sticks without being sticky
great product - looks good and stops my husband's glasses and phone from flying all over the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Daley
Brackley
22nd October 2016

Oliver tree frog
Mixed
Mixed review holds the phone securly at any angle . But when you remove phone the frog tends to lift of the dash as well
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Unknown
21st October 2016

Great little gripper
Does exactly as it promises and holds any mobile phone in position. Great purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2016

does just what it says
This is perfect - as long as you check your car before hand and work out where the flat surface on your dashboard is and whether that meets your needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Lfb
Sarpsborg
30th September 2016

cellphone gadget
Very good
Did you find this helpful?



John Knight
Derry N Ireland
26th September 2016

dashboard pad
Boy but it sticks
This is a very handyitem for the car anything will stick to it and it to anything. It takes some doing though to move it about. Are you able to wash it?☺
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John The Tree Frog can indeed be washed just by running water over it, which not just cleans but also revitalises its sticky qualities.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Richard Tauber
London
21st September 2016

Sony xperia Z3+
Very good product
Very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Bromby
East Yorkshire
15th September 2016

Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Pad
Amazingly sticky, leaves no mark.
Bought to hold a Snooper speed camera detector on the dashboard after I couldn't stop the supplied windscreen mount from rattling. Works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
NSW
15th September 2016

Tree frog functions perfectly
I bought the Olixar Tree Frog because a survey of devices to secure my mobile within my car indicated that the tree frog was the only method that did not result in scratches, holes or dents to fixtures within the car. The tree frog functions perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



George Furneaux
York
12th September 2016

Unknown
Excellent product
Excellent product, phone stays secure on my curved dashboard no matter how hard I corner or how bumpy the road surface. It works the same for keys or glasses case.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Michigan
12th September 2016

Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad
great grip, and reusable after cleaning!
I purchased the Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad for my wife, because she has a long commute to her work. When we received the Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad , we could tell that it was strong enough to secure her new iPhone on a flat surface. Unfortunately on her cars dashboard, there is only one smooth, flat surface. This location on the dash is great for hands free communication, but it also a negative because she drives facing the sun, going and returning from work. That is the only con, other than this it works great!
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Munich
5th September 2016

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent product
Excellent product, works great
Did you find this helpful?



Kath
London
2nd September 2016

Simple and effective
I love this thing! It hold my phone securely, is slim and neat and goes back in its plastic pouch when not in use. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Hertfordshire
23rd August 2016

Oneplus 3
Brilliant idea
I must say, when I first found this product, I was a little dubious it would work at all, but I needed to give it a try due to the shape of my air vents not allowing me to use anything else. I'm glad I did. My dashboard is leather, strangely shaped and dusty. This stuck to it immediately and has not failed once, even when I find myself trying to test its limits, by having my phone only partially on it. My phone now sits at nearly vertical on the dashboard, but with no fiddly bits or easy to break plastic. It doesn't leave a residue and is super easy to clean. I think I've found a "go to" gift idea!
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Berry
Redditch
20th August 2016

iPhone 6s
Sticks to the task
The Ultra Grip dashboard Pad is such a great idea, easy to fit anywhere in the car and holds either my iphone or iPad in position even over bumpy roads. Only one down side is the pad does tend to lift off the dash board when removing the device from it. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



bob
CA.
12th July 2016

frog skin
not good
If you put the phone at a very steep angle with the frog skin , the phone falls off of it. NOT VERY GOOD !
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Nessling
Dorset
25th June 2016

Ipad
Useful item
This very simple device works very well with my smartphone, even with the case on. Doesn't require a totally flat surface to sit on nor does the phone need to be completely on it. With most smartphones being capable of being used as a satnav this makes it easier to find somewhere on the dashboard out of your line of vision so much safer. Like it a lot.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dumfries Scotland
19th June 2016

Olixar tree frog ultra grip
The advertising was factual and it was eeexactly as I expected so hard to improve the peoduct
The advertising was factual and it was eeexactly as I expected so hard to improve the peoduct
Did you find this helpful?



Fred Hamilton
Belfast
19th June 2016

I phone 6
Excellent!
This item works exceptionally well & is highly recommended. Holds phone securely and would indeed hold any other device securely.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
NSW
16th June 2016

Interesting idea.
Thin, flexible and very sticky plastic mat that will stick to pretty much any smooth surface. It help my phone (Nexus 5X) in place quite well although the surface the mat is stuck on would need to be on an angle no more than 45 degrees max. The thing easily peels off and sticks to something else. I'm not sure how well it would stick when very dirty and I'm not sure how effective washing it would be, I haven't had it long enough to find out.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Otway
Kingston upon Thames
16th June 2016

iPhone 6
Does what it says on the tin
I've tried many phone holders but none are really right. This one is simple and doesn't get in the way. Only slight complaint is that the topside ahould be slightly less sticky than the bottom side which sticks to the dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay FitzGerald
Stroud
15th June 2016

Mobile phone
Great Buy
Great Grip Pad, especially BOGOF offer, very handy in the car for my phone or blue badge and anything else that needs keeping in place. Excellent customer service and delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



JoAnn
RI
14th June 2016

Olixar Tree Frog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad
Excellent product
This product is awesome, It grips my phone so it never moves, I have it on my dashboard flat, but you can easily put it vertically and it will still hold. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Grant
Dunblane
14th June 2016

Samsung
Rubbish
Waste of money. Comes off dashboard or wherever you stick it as soon as an item is removed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Freeman
London
13th June 2016

Hopeless and useless
This is a pad that is so sticky on both sides that your phone is impossible to remove. All that happens is that the pad comes off with the phone. It also smells very odd. A nasty little bit of rubber that went straight in the bin. Avoid.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Bratley
Leeds
12th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Good product
Excellent product and my 'phone sticks like glue. The only downside is that when I pick up my 'phone, the mat comes off with it and has to be re positioned back on to the dash.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwen Synclair
Essex
10th June 2016

Oligarchs Tree Frog ultra-grip Dashboard Pad
Well I didn't think a little bit of shiny rubber would work so well but it's fantastic
Well I didn't think a little bit of shiny rubber would work so well but it's fantastic, so pleased I found this item on your site
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID CROSS
Cottingham
10th June 2016

Acer Aspire F 15 lap-top
Ultra-grip dashboard pad
Item fulfils the description as advertised and is definitely fit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Sewell
Essex
6th June 2016

Iphone 6
Ideal product
I use mine to hold my DAB car radio handset so that I can change stations safely by pressing the numbers and remaining within the law. It holds well and has never fallen off. Not used on mobile phone but is ideal for my smaller product.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon arnold
Lincolnshire
6th June 2016

I phone6 plus
I think it wonderful, it sticks very well
I think it wonderful, it sticks very well, and holds the phone wellbut I am limited to were I can stick it it don't like plastic which you get a lot of in new cars but when I found a place it stuck well.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Parkinson
Sheffield
5th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Very Sticky, but not sticky
Very quick delivery and the Tree Frog Ultra-Gip works a treat. Just slapped it on the dashboard and plopped phone on it. No movement at all. Just a bit too sticky for my phone case though, it won't let go without a bit of a fight. But it does exactly what I wanted it to.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Phillips
London
5th June 2016

IPhone 5s
Poor
Unfortunately this product holds the device in place until you wanty to remove the device, whereupon the whole thing comes away from the dash and you end up with a sticky phone in your hand, most unpleasant.
Did you find this helpful?



John Roberts
Oswestry
5th June 2016

iPhone 6
Very sticky
Nothing slips but as I may have put it wrong side down. When taking an item off the pad the pad comes as well! No problem though
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Bromehead
Rotherham yorkshire
3rd June 2016

Olixar Tree Grog Ultra-Grip Dashboard Pad
Very handy mat
This dash board pad is very handy, it will grip to the surface even if its not flat mine is curvey but its gone on no problem, you can also cut it to make it fit where ever you want, I find it very handy for my glasses as I am always losing them in the car lol..and the phone fits and grips very well even though it is on the curve, hope this helps anyuone thinking of buy it
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Ruffer
London
2nd June 2016

samsung galaxy s4 mini
Does what it says on thetin
I couldn't work out how it could do what it said it does but it did. It grips so strongly you expect the phone to end up sticky but it doesn't. Awesome.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacky
Unknown
23rd May 2016

Holds phone etc very well but.......
When you pick up the phone, the Tree Frog comes with it!
Did you find this helpful?



Maxine
New Zealand
2nd May 2016

Great product
Great to use in the car to keep the phone in place where i can see it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Faiers
Northampton
9th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Best Ever!
I just put this amazing pad on my dashboard and, when I get in the car, throw my S7 Edge in that general direction. It sticks and never moves. Even with the charging cable pulling, it NEVER moves. Get one!
Did you find this helpful?



vince
pasadena
2nd April 2016

tree frog anti-slip dashboard pad
Extremely useful
I use this pad every time i get into my car. No matter what kind of turn you make of how fast your going, your phone isn't going ANYWHERE if your phone is on this thing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jujubaby
Worcestershire
30th March 2016

Iphone
Great little gadget
Great little gadget have looked at these many times and decided to go FROG it! Works wonders unobtrusive on my mini dash and holds my phone/keys or anything else steadfast. Purchased on a BOGOF offer I'm JUMPING with joy!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Warneford an
Oxfordshire
29th March 2016

I.phone
Tree Frog?
Don't know about calling it a 'Tree Frog' I'd say it's more like a 'Limpet' very very good and effective.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Jones
Essex
24th March 2016

iPhone 6s
Surprisingly Super
My wife's car dash is about 70 degree angle. Pretty much vertical. I attached the tree frog and it holds so well. Her phone has to be literally peeled off. Mine is in a rubber back case and even that stays put. Best Buy in a long time.
Did you find this helpful?



Juju
Worcestershire
20th March 2016

Treefrog
Great gadget
Great gadget Happy Hippo I Love it! Just the job
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin Potter
Surrey
18th March 2016

BlackBerry
Although they are good, they don't last forever
I ordered these because I've used them before and although they are good, they don't last forever. So I purchased some new ones
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Lloyd
Wolverhampton
18th March 2016

This is very good for your phone
this is very good for your phone but I have had to buy annother device so that I can use my phone as a sat nav and see the screen. My car is small and doesn't have a lot of dashboard room. handy for my passengers to use though!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lin Dunn-Curtis
Ammanford
18th March 2016

Tree Frog
Magic!
Magic indeed! What a strange clever device this is. Strange to handle but so very clever that it can hold your phone, keys etc on the front of your dashboard, with no fear of them dropping or sliding off as you drive around corners or roundabouts. I like this a lot and you can move it without leaving any sticky residue, even to another vehicle.
Did you find this helpful?



Les Puttock
Surrey
11th March 2016

Tree Frog Anti-slip Dashboard Pad
Really useful; simple to use; good value for money
Very pleased with my Tree frog. Works far better than I expected. Clings to almost surface and holds my smart phone securely. Easier to use than mobile phone cradles. Simply lay it on the pad and it's held securely until you lift it off.
Did you find this helpful?



nielem
london
27th January 2016

samsang galaxy
dashboard pad review
The mobile device sticks really well on the pad without leaving any marks on the mobile you can just put the dashboard pad anywhere on the dash board although it can get dusty but can easly be rinsed off with water and dried off.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Durham
24th January 2016

Iphone 6
Dashboard pad
Useful and makes what it says
Did you find this helpful?



Looby from Lismore
Northern Rivers, NSW
3rd December 2015

FANTASTIC
Adheres extremely well to the moulding of the dashboard, even with the sun coming through the windscreen. Holds keys, map, mobile phone and handkerchief - not all at once, though - without any issue. Hubby can even find his reading glasses with ease. We love it, hence we purchased more for our neighbours. When wiping the dashboard during interior cleaning, just wipe over the Dashboard Pad for continued efficiency.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacy
Kent
28th November 2015

iPhone
Great!
Great little sticky pad to put my phone on in the car. It's collecting a little dash debris/dust but washes off easily. Super easy to order and pay for. Quick delivery and within the time frame promised. Will definitely be my first choice for future products.
Did you find this helpful?



barb
utah
16th November 2015

c b radios
It won't stick to frieghtliners dash boards at all and was wondering will it hold a CB radio not on my dash. So I wasted my money can't even use the stuff
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Ashpole
Ruislip
13th October 2015

I Phone 6
Excellent
Great product the mat sticks anywhere. Recommended it
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Andrews
Wiltshire
12th October 2015

NOKIA 735
It's all true
Yep this most simple of ideas works a treat. It feels sticky but doesn't make your fingers sticky. So sticky that you have to peel the device off of it to stop the Tree Frog coming away with the phone. And it is picking up dust but after a week it is still fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Lowes
Westcliff
19th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy J5
Sticks like a very sticky thing
This is a brilliant idea, I have cut it down slightly to fit in a suitable place on my dash and it holds my phone perfectly. Because my car is not the most valeted vehicle around, by the time I had tried various places the pad was covered in dust and losing it's stickiness. A quick rinse in some hot soapy water and by the time I got back out to the car it was dry and stuck like a good 'un. This little marvel leaves no residue on the dash or my phone. I highly recommend this.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendi
CA
11th September 2015

Simply works
My mom was ordering it, I thought why not. We have older cars unlike hers so where do u put your phone for directions that is handy? This sticky guy works. U can stick it to everywhere. You do need to take into consideration what type of cover you have on your cell phone as some don't stick that well at certain angles. Find it works best for the kids charging their phone on the center arm rest. Cleaning if you are taking your phone off and on a bit will be frequent to keep the sticky happening.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2015

It is many times better than the one I had been using
I have been using the dash pad for about a week. It is many times better than the one I had been using. Hopefully it continues to do what it is designed to do for a long time.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
2nd September 2015

TomTom
Amazing !
Got this to stop the sat nav sliding around. I'm amazed at how effective it is. You will not be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl Millington
United Kingdom
27th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Sticky solution to slippery problem
This does work! I've just upgraded to an LG G4 and it would't fit in the place I had kept my old phone and this mat is just ideal. It was a little smaller than imagined from the pictures and the video but does exactly what it says on the can! It sticks to the dashboard and you just place your phone on top of the mat. There is no residue or marks on the phone and if you take it off the dash there are no marks there either. I think it works better with either a metal or plastic case, as against a rubber/silicone case. It does work with the silicone case but the grip is not quite so good. The only thing that brassed me off is the day after I bought 1 mat from mobilefun there was a special offer where you could get 3 for what I paid. However, great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Lincolnshire
24th August 2015

Fantastic !
Bought this to try & stop the satnav sliding off the dash in the wife's car and am amazed at how effective it is. Just back from Snowdonia and it didn't move a millimeter. If you want to stop stuff sliding off your dash, this is the product for you !
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed Mahmoud
Melbourne
14th August 2015

Under surface glue doesn't stick
Delivery was fine. Under surface glue doesn't stick. Mobile and pad fall off dashboard. Could be storage or product itself.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Moorooka, Qld, Australia
9th August 2015

Non Slip Dashboard Pad
Does not work on my leather dash.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma McDonald
Salisbury
21st July 2015

Tree frog anti slip dashboard pad
My life is now complete!
I have broken more phone cradles than I care to remember, and was always leaving my phone in the car... But not anymore! Tree frog slapped on the dashboard in one second, and that reminds me to put my phone on it... It really works! Watch the video on the website, it's true!
Did you find this helpful?



Rodney
Copenhagen
10th July 2015

Quick and good service
Good Company with excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Smith
Skelmersdale
22nd June 2015

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad
Keeping things safe
So pleased with the first one I had to get one for the wife's phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Audrey Young
Ipswich
4th June 2015

Tree frog mobile holder pad
Neat little idea. Saves cumbersome holders. Grips mobile firmly.
I read the reviews and was pleased with the comments so I bought mobile tree frog pad and am delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Emmott
Harrow
5th May 2015

Tree Frog anti-slip pad
Tree Frog
This ant-slip device does exactly what it says - you can put it down almost anywhere and it stays put plus anything (within reason" which you put on the pad, such as your smartphone, stays put.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rikki Donachie
Ayelsbury
5th May 2015

HTC One M8
Something that actually works!
I use a satnav app on my phone and also like to listen to music stored on my phone. Every other phone/satnav holder I have tried either feel off or couldn't actually be fitted. This Treefrog sticky mat is perfect. I don't even need to take the phone out of its case.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gus Stewart
Fife, Scotland
24th April 2015

Tree Frog
Tree Frog
I am delighted with this product. It does exactly what it says it does and is so easy to move, depending on whether I just want it hold my phone or reposition it to use my phone as my sat.nav. I have recommended it to my friends and 2 of them have ordered it already
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin Fordham
Campton N H
18th April 2015

treefrog
We tried a treefrog just to see if it would do as advertised. It worked so well that we now own four of them. A great product!
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
St albans
11th April 2015

Terrible!
I found it magic - for about 4 days. Since then it has been more useful at picking up dirt/small stones/ hair from the footwell where it now spends 99% of its time...
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Lazzari
Unknown
11th April 2015

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Does the job
So far it does the job its required to do. Keeps my iPhone secure. Not sure what'll happen with time as dust collects on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne Simon
London
1st April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Tree Frog anti slip pad
It is a very good idea and does work as shown in the video,my problem is my dashboard does not offer as many places to put it as I would like,even so it works which you cannot fault.
Did you find this helpful?



Valeriy Kozlov
Poland, Krakow
28th March 2015

Xperia ZR
it just does not work for me
Well, it just does not work for my car & phone. First, it is not easy to find a flat surface in the cockpit. Looks like that such regular phone as Xperia ZR (4.6 inch) is too large and heavy for this holder. So, it is just waste of money in my case.
Did you find this helpful?



alan smith
nsw
26th February 2015

anti slip mat for mobile phone.
Purchased anti slip mat for mobile phone. The mat will self stick to any surface in your car,and once placed your mobile phone will self adhere to the exposed side of the anti slip mat. You do not need a car cradle.....excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mehejabin Abdul Habib
Leicester
21st February 2015

iPhone 6
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Excelent product. Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Benjamin Fordham
Campton
19th February 2015

Treefrog hangs on
We love them! The little devil does exactly what you said it would. Happily they are gripping our new smart phones right now. Very cool!
Did you find this helpful?



Antaine
Belfast
1st February 2015

Nokia Lumia 830
Does what it says on the tin
Holds items without problem. I thought it might be somewhat larger and thicker and any touch will leave it covered in finger marks and dust. But like I say, it does what it says it will.
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
iglesias
11th January 2015

opinione
bel prodotto, funzionale
Did you find this helpful?



luigi reato
Quinto di Treviso
23rd December 2014

gigio.reato@alice.it
Prodotto di ottima qualità.
Did you find this helpful?



Dottie Jordan
North Carolina
22nd December 2014

Item just as described
This purchased item is perfect for the dash of my automobile. Holds my phone securely in place until I use it. Thanks for such a great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Beerwah
10th November 2014

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad
What a wonderful tool to have in the car it holds my mobile firm in place no movement at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Perth
25th October 2014

excellent product
The Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad is excellent! i can't believe that it really works. I intend buying a heap of them for friends and family.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Hone
Melbourne
15th October 2014

Anti slip dashboard pad
Great product, thanks, very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



D.Adkin
Kent
7th October 2014

Works very well For phone glasses etc.
Bought 2 for myself few months ago just bought 4 more for my kids cars
Did you find this helpful?



N Hollome
Gosport
26th September 2014

Samsung 625
Klingon
My clam shell mobile holders were u/s when I updated to a better mobile. I wanted something that was not adhered to the windscreen of my car. Tree frog was the answer,there is a plus side to having this now. My daughter created a name for me when she was very angry, I had refused a request. For the want to call me something. Spiting mad, called me, 'You toad', I can tease her all over again. Great.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances Williams
Margate, Kent.
25th August 2014

Tree frog.....brilliant.
It even holds my phone when it is in it's leather wallet. A must for any driver. I wish I had bought one ages ago. This will be the Christmas gift I give all my family this year.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annemarie
Herts, UK
17th August 2014

Moto G16, smart phone inside a leather folding case
Excactly what I wanted
Dubious at first, despite some very good reviews. However, so far - it works great, does exactly what it says it should do. I just place my phone on it, that's nearly vertical, and it stays - driving on bumpy roads..etc.. my phone stays on the thing..also I got my phone in a leather case, folded back on it..and the whole thing stays where I put it. GREAT, Amazing!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaci Cebreiro
Essex
17th August 2014

Garmin sat nav
Does exactly what it says on the box
Ideal for preventing my Sat Nav going flying when driving round bends. Sits pretty tight. great gadget.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Sydney
7th August 2014

Mobile
Good product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2014

tree frog rocks
Significant quality of life improvement. Even plugged in and precariously perched, my phone stayed put on a 5 hour drive.
Did you find this helpful?



George Hess
Missoula, Mt.
3rd August 2014

Failure
I was extremely impressed when I did the pop bottle test. However it failed in the Oklahoma Heat. We installed it in a non air conditioned mini van. IT MELTED.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
southampton
31st July 2014

iphone 5
sticky
i have had one of these for some time so im replacing my old one . Its the best thing i have ever purchased .
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Glasgow
25th July 2014

S3
Tree frog
Excellent bit of kit along with great costomer care from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

Galaxy note 3
Excellent piece of kit
Didn't believe it would work but is excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Hawkins
Wolverhampton
17th July 2014

Lg Nexus 5
tree frog non slip mat
I tried my phone on the mat and as long as the slope isn't too bad it's very good. I use them to put pens and highlite pens on and they are great. I prefer my phone upright but I would recommend the tree frog mat for loads of different uses in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Portsmouth
14th July 2014

Phone & glasses
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Very good given one a way just brought 2 moore.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



szymon
Newbury
14th July 2014

Lg g3
verry good buy
Perfect for Long jurney.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Wilson
Colchester
13th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Brilliant!!!
Fantastic in both my vehicles, phone doesn't fall of no matter how fast you corner, pull away or brake. Truly one sticky little sucker and it doesn't leave any sticky residue on your phone or dash board! Will defo recommend to friends and family! Cheers mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



wynne
Shrewsbury
13th July 2014

various items
Works fi ne
I was impressed with the advert for this little item so I bought one. Worked very well for the first few days but noticed after dropping it several times it lost it's grip and staying power, however, after giving it a wash in warm water it was fine again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



La V
CA
27th June 2014

Easy
It's convenient, simple, easy to use. Worth the $
Did you find this helpful?



GS
CA
23rd June 2014

Tree frog antiseptic pad
Great product! Grips cell phone in bumpiest of rides....As advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Peter kelly
Irvine
19th June 2014

Samsung note 3
Did the job
Would definitely recommend to Anyone fast delivery will use Again...
Did you find this helpful?



Michael J W Morgan
Kings Langley
5th June 2014

Everything
Incredibly versitile
I bought the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad to use with my Blackberry but soon discovered even better uses. Have you ever lost the coins you need for the Road Toll - well not now with the Tree Frog. The coins sit there whatever you do or wherever you go ready to grab when you need them. It also holds pens, parking receipts (so the don't blow away when you get in or out of the car) and in fact anything you can think of - it is incredible.
Did you find this helpful?



John Vickers
Middlewich, Cheshire.
23rd May 2014

Keys, Disable badge. and both of our phones
Bought for us both
I got these when it was buy one get one free as I use one for my disabled badge and the other for our mobiles. They quite easily fit on one unit and I was fed up with my badge flying across the dash so the other one which was free holds it nice and secure.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
London
21st May 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Just like RONSEAL....does what it says on the tin!
I was slightly sceptical when I read that the mat could hold a phone at an angle, in a case, but I'm delighted to report that it most certainly does, as it's even dry-stickier than I expected. It's as the claims of Ronseal.....does what it says on the tin..
Did you find this helpful?



Dana
Unknown
19th May 2014

Galaxy Note2
Interesting product
Unexpected:) It clings on the dashboard like a charm. You have to not touch it much before you apply it on the surface; it has a tendency to collect everything on it (from dust to fingerprints) and then the adherence is not perfect. It does not hold my keys (as I saw in the video), but it holds my Note 2 perfectly, although my dashboard is not a plane surface at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
Liverpool UK
18th May 2014

my new mobile phone
Stop sliding away.
I purchased the tree frog to over come the problem of mobile phones sliding off the top of the dashboard and finishing on the floor of the car. The Tree Frog overcame this difficulty from the first minute it was put into the car. Well worth it very reasonable price and now a much valued accessory to my driving day.
Did you find this helpful?



Farmersboy
Brackley
17th May 2014

HTC One M8
Does better than you'd think
Having got the M8 I found it was too big to put anywhere in the car ('06 Mondeo)so I bought the Tree Frog pad, which sticks to the textured dashboard of the Mondeo very well indeed. My M8 is in a clear Spigen Ultra Fit Capsule, and although it doesn't look like it's stuck to the pad, it is! No matter how I try, be it tight roundabouts at speed or the shocking potholes we have around here, nothing unseats the phone from the pad, which sits almost horizontally above the center vents, next to the instrument binnacle. This pad reallt does work, but I've only had it a week so I've yet to see how long it takes before it needs cleaning.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
United Kingdom
12th May 2014

Acer Liquid02
What a treat to own
I have a TreeFrog on my dashboard. I sits there, completely silent and stops my lovely new mobile from bouncing around my car whenever we go over one of those horrible speed bumps. I would not want to be without it now that I have bought one. Good price and excellent product. The sales team are exceptional and a credit to their company.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Trembath
Sheffield
12th May 2014

Sony z 1
Just what i was looking for.
This is what I wanted to secure my phone to the dash for Bluetooth use. It holds firm on the roughest roads, great product fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Trembath
Sheffield
12th May 2014

Sony Z 1
What ive been looking for.
I was looking for something to hold my phone while using Bluetooth. This product is ideal holds firm even on the roughest roads, great product good delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Si "Freddie" Hatfield
West Midlands
12th May 2014

predominantly my Samsung Note 2
Absolutely fantastic Dashboard Pad
What can I say, this works like a dream, it's set at about 30 degrees on my dashboard and it holds my Samsung Note 2 without a problem, just drop it on the mat and it stays in place throughout the journey. I would highly recommend this if you want somewhere to hold your phone, small pda or even keys in place without worrying about them moving
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Farrugia
Malta
12th May 2014

Samsung S3
Great peice of chemistry
I was a skeptic but I've changed my mind once I put this pad to test. even on curved surface where the mobile did not have full contact with the pad, it still didn't fall off at an 85 degree angle wile driving my car. great piece of technology and it doesn't get simpler to use then this! p.s. it's washable too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2014

Remarkable product!
It does exactly what it says on the tin. Not only does it stay in place, it has also firmly held in place phones, keys, sunglasses etc. Best of all it has left no marks or residue on my suede mobile case. This is a very impressive product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elma Knowles
Aberdeenshire
11th May 2014

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
It really works
This is the second item I have purchased to go into my family cars. This really works it stays in place and holds my mobile phone where I can see it when I am driving. No more searching in my handbag or missing calls when I am at the wheel. I can see who has called and briefly answer or call them back when I find a safe place to stop.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Unknown
10th May 2014

iPhone 5s
A great idea for the car and in the home
I got one to stop my pen, phone and coins rattling around the centre console of the car, but I also got a second one to use on the dash board to place my sunglasses to stop them falling into the footwell for the few really sunny days we get. They are very tacky and anything placed on it will not jump or hop anywhere soon!......well worth getting.
Did you find this helpful?



CHARLES BEAVIS
Caistor, Lincolnshire
10th May 2014

Vodaphone 975
Brilliant, just what i needed
I have ordered several of these for personnel use and for family members. It is fantastic how items stick to it, even keys and coins. I couldn't be without it and cannot recommend it HIGHLY enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Thomas
United Kingdom
10th May 2014

Nothing.
NOT a anti-slip mat
What a load of rubbish this mat is, nearly everything I have put on it sticks, the only problem I have is, it WILL NOT stick to any surface in my car!!!! so absolutely useless to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Pritchard
Nr Oxford
9th May 2014

Handy Place for my Driving Glasses
I now keep my driving glasses in a fabric case on the mat on the dashboard. In the bad old days I never knew where they were likely to be I tried it with a rather posh leather case but the mat wasn't sticky enough. The mat seems to be collecting dust and I'm not sure how I'm going to clean it. All in all I'm extremely pleased to have my glasses permanently to hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bennett
Warrington
9th May 2014

Nokia 1520
good and sticky
Strapped 2 to my feet now I can climb trees. They work great in the car, office or in the bath.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



smallgreenwellies
Hampshire
6th May 2014

Xperia Z
The non-sticky sticky pad
Bought this to use on my dashboard when carrying various phones (and not wanting to reset my windscreen holder for temporary use). It works a treat on the shiny surfaces and holds the phone perfectly, even on a near vertical surface. However, it only works on the textured dashboard when horizontal, but still ideal for picking up gps etc through the windscreen. Did more than I expected - wasn't intending to use it on near-vertical surfaces. However, delivery (Royal Mail 48) took 8 days - despite my receiving emails on the day I ordered saying that it had been dispatched.
Did you find this helpful?



Chesney
burgess hill
29th April 2014

Works once
I stuck it down and decided i wasnted to move it else where. Once I had taken it off the initial place it failed to work properly again. After that it gradually (a week, maybe less) lost all ability to stick to any surface. Waste of money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
12th April 2014

Great! Excellent!
Very helpful item. Fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Lance
Houston, TX
8th April 2014

Great product!
This Tree Frog pad is really something else!! It's just like the video shows! I was really surprised that it held on to the Phn that well !!! I bought it for my fiance' cuz with my Samsung universal mount,idon't need it anything else! The Tree Frog is really cool.. It does what they said!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Cabbie
Cambridge
4th April 2014

Samsung s2
fantastic phone holder
What a easy and good product. it just sits on the dash board and you put your phone on it .. you do need hold the matt down when take phone off.. i tell you it stayed on that well overtime i took it off it was pulling the back of my phone case off as well. now i got a cover on and works just the same .. why mess about with holders . buy this great cheap Matt. thanks mobile fun...
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Rowe
United Kingdom
4th April 2014

HTC One mobile phone
Can't believe it!
I bought an anti-slop pad to hold my mobile phone on the dash for satellite navigation. I saw the video but could not believe how well it holds the phone. I have just bought one for my boss who drives a van and who saw mine in action last week. Simples!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2014

iPhone 3
Tree frog
Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Swansea
24th March 2014

Iphone 5
Anti slip dashboard pad
These things are great. I use this technology in work and knew what I was letting myself in for getting one. The mat lies on my dash and a great place to put my phone, wallet, keys etc. having this mat means when you go round a corner everything doesn't slip off the dash onto the floor in the drivers foot well. The matt itself is tacky and sticks well to my dash, I haven't tried it on a steeper part but then what the hell do I want to hold in place at a steep angle? I'm happy with the price and the mat. I would recommend to a friend and if the need arose would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New Milton
24th March 2014

Nokia 820
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Purchased the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad to protect my phone from sliding around on the dash. It arrived a day later than was promised but it is doing exactly as advertised. I also use part of the pad for other smaller objects as well. I highly recommend the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad as a permanent fixture on your dash for any object.
Did you find this helpful?



Milos
Montenegro
24th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Practical usefull
Excellent tiny thing to hold your things on the board...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

Note 3
Must get
I'm usually a sceptic about these kind of products, however after watching the video, I thought I'll give it a shot, its also not to pricey. But what a buy, it does what it says on the box. Note 3 works perfectly fine with it, stays put when driving over humps, must get!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Essex
11th March 2014

Samsung S4
Efficient and super easy to use!
Couldn't be easier to use, JustSaying tick on your dashboard and then everything else sticks!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Plymouth
11th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Qualifying comment to previous review.
I have just spent a few minutes reading through the reviews from quite a lot of people, about this product. It seems to me that the majority of the feelings of dissatisfaction arise from a lack of understanding about the very nature of this product. If the sales text explained that the pad is not actually designed to 'stick' on to the dashboard, but more to 'recline' in a flexible sense and therefore is susceptible to possibly being inadvertently lifted by the user, when picking up any item placed upon it. Although the Frog appears to be sticky, it is not sticky in the usual understanding of the word, in my view. It just takes a few days to get used to living with your Frog.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Plymouth
11th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Limpet Frog!
This little gizmo was exactly what I needed to stop my second phone wandering about whilst I am driving. It has taken me a while to understand that the pad itself does not actually stick on to my dashboard and I have learned to be careful when picking up my phone, to avoid picking up the mat at the same time. Useful item though!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Taunton
27th February 2014

Rubbish
I was very disappointed with the Tree Frog anti-slip dashboard pad, as it did not stick to any of our cars dashboards, Passat, Peugeot or Kia. I complete waste of money, they are now in the bin.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derrick
Wiltshire
24th February 2014

Samsung
Brilliant Frog
This is the best most practical present you could receive or give. Truly a magical item which relieves the problem of mobile phone positioning
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
United States
7th February 2014

Galaxy Nexus and Note 2
Love it!
Very sticky and holds quite a bit of stuff in place over bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

iPhone
Fantastic
Absolutely delighted with this product does what it says on the tin could not do without it Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Wynne Rees
Manchester
4th February 2014

IPhone 4
Tree frog or spider pad
What a great piece of kit. Sleek, compact and very effective. Blends in wth black car dashboards and holds onto phones and keys like glue. Easy to peel off and leaves no sticky marks. Can't wait until they produce tree frog gloves - look out Spider-Man!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
UK
4th February 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent, sorts a simple problem!
I am always forgetting my phone whenever I get out the car because I have shoved it down the side of the seat. Now, with this sleek, easy product I don't have to worry as my iPhone sits on it perfectly and is visible and easy to use. Excellent product and easy to apply, also, the stick lasts really well and it doesn't leave marks behind.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leics
4th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 and sat nav
replaacement
This was bought as a replacement for my previous item that was lost from the car. Very useful item as it can be moved to a suitable position in the car - still allowing charging.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Kent
4th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Simple but very good
Have tested the Tree Frog and it really does work. I drive around some very tight corners to and from work and nothing placed on the pad (phone/sun glasses) has moved. Very simple and unobtrusive. It has a sticky feel but doesn't leave any residues on the dash or the phone. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



tony
woking
4th February 2014

i-phone 4s
good piece of kit
Have tried several phone holders but all are too fiddly. Had looked at this product before but didn't think it would work on my dash board because of the shape of it. It does. Fun throwing the car into roundabout to see if it will fall off. hasn't yet. Will keep trying.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Handley
Unknown
4th February 2014

iPod, Sony Xperia xp
simple yet very effective
I used to put my phone/iPod on the passenger seat & it often fell off or got lost under other items. Now I know where my device is at all times. Very simple & easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



mike clarke
Unknown
4th February 2014

mobile phone,garmin
excellent item
great little gadget and great value, stops all those items moving or falling off sloping dashboards
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

Surprising
But it really does work. No more loast phones on long journeys
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Canterbury
4th February 2014

iPhone 4S, TomTom Sat Nav
It's working!!
Read the Tree Frog review, and bought it to try with my iPhone......sticks like a frog...also managed to hold my chunky TomTom, although didn't put it quite on the curve of the dash. I have ended up wearing the sat nav more times than you've had hot frogs legs, as any of the supposed holders I've tried simply don't work....little tree frog kept it on the dash quite happily....Rivvit!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Mills
Bath
3rd February 2014

VW Sharan
Sticky Mats Rule
The design of the dashboard on my car is such that despite the "useful" recess it boasts, anything placed in or on it is shed very rapidly into a footwell as soon as you negotiate anything resembling a corner! The Tree Frog is the perfect answer, as it holds any item placed on it very securely indeed. We now have a family contest to see what is the most ridiculous thing we can get it to hold. I have however drawn the line at full mugs of hot coffee!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Banks
United Kingdom
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy three
Tree Frog Anti Slip Dashboard Pad
I approached this item with a little scepticism. In practice this was totally unwarranted. The pad does exactly what it says on the tin and what is shown on the video. As it's illegal to hold and use your mobile whilst driving it matters not a jot that the phone needs a little tug to unstick it. However I intend to use it in conjunction with Clip and Talk Bluetooth car Kit also purchased from Mobile Fun for which it is ideal. I might purchase another pad to hold house, caravan keys even a pen and note book.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Hythe
3rd February 2014

iPhone 5
Works, but not as the product video suggests
The product did not initially work. In the advertising video you just placed the product on the car dashboard and then your phone or keys would stick to it. This was so, however when the phone was picked up the mat came with it. You need to push the mat very firmly into position, not just lay it down. Once you do this you can pick your phone up without problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Emlyn Llewelyn
Carmarthenshire
3rd February 2014

Samsung s4
Wife over the moon Great item
This better than anything else I tried to hold phone safe in wifes car A++++++++++ Wife over the moon Great item
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
County Durham
3rd February 2014

Nvidia Tegra Note 7
Frog non slip
Put this in my car to hold my Tetra Note 7 Tablet and my goodness it does a fantastic job, its sticks like glue to the dash, you have to peel it off when removing from the dash, unlike any other I have tried , this grips like a frog to a tree,if you want to stop items flying across the dash you have to have this.It feels sticky to the touch but leaves no residue.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M
High Wycombe
3rd February 2014

Galaxy Note 2
Couldn't live without it
I slapped the Frog on my car dashboard.....It just sticks! Now, whenever I get in the car, I casually place my phone on it and we're away. No matter how rough the road, the phone just stays there. Brilliant and cheap
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

nokia lumia 520
the frog that wants to be a sticky crustation
It does all it they say it should...mines not for my dash but for my desk...no longer can my phone just hop off when the cats try to catch it. Brilliantly sticky!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



toni
cumbria
18th January 2014

iphone 4s
Safe haven for iPhone
I now know exactly where my iphone is when travelling. This product holds my phone like a good quality tyre holds the road - and I can trust it to work every time.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Phone 5S
What an Invention
Wow what a brilliant idea so simple yet works amazing. Allows phone to be at any angle. No more holders stuck on windows for me, can leave in place when not in use and doesn't look unsightly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



funnyhair
Leicester
31st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 & S3
A little bit of magic
This is a great invention and the way it holds the phone at almost verical angles looks magical. This was bought for a gadget man and he loves it. I am really please with the whole ordering & delivery service received.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Tree Frog Anti-slip Dashboard Pad
Useful help
This is just what it said on the tin. Flat, neat and unobtrusive, it stops my mobile from sliding around and allows me to read the screen from my driving position. Simple and easy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhubarb
Berkshire
23rd December 2013

HTC 1SV and iPhone 5, and iPod
Does what it says on the tin
Think I have had 5 or 6 of these so far, I have a pair, one in the van and one in the car they are brilliant. One word of warning, if you have a screen protector fitted do not place your phone face down, and if you do lift it up very carefully and it will probably pull the protector off. Washing is simple if it gets dusty and looses some of its tackyness, wash in a little soapy water and leave to dry, and it will be as good as new.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Serves it purpose
I haven't really had any problems since using it and I hope it stays that way for long
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
north yorkshire
22nd December 2013

car
does the job very well.
Does exactly as advertised. Holds phone, keys etc in place. However it also holds dust etc. Extremely well, so you need to keep your car clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Guido
Selvazzano Dentro
19th December 2013

Supporto auto adesivo
Ottimo prodotto. Consegna puntuale. Buon Natale.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Poole
2nd December 2013

Nokia Lumia 925
Great product and surprised
Very surprised that the Tree Frog actually stays on my curved textured dashboard, once my Nokia Lumia 925 was stuck, it didn't move one bit and it will stay there, with the phone attached, only downside is when the phone is picked up the Tree Frog comes with your phone, just simply peel the phone off and re-stick the pad back to the dashboard and it sticks again, then attach your phone and away you go, no need to press hard. No need for fiddly clips, brackets and holders in the vents, its easy and simple.
Did you find this helpful?



David Clark
Adelaide
29th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Surface must be horizontally level and flat on both the dashboard and the article or device to be held. This is nowhere to be found on the dashboard or the phone. The advertising suggests that you can throw the phone onto the pad at a 45degree angle. Absolutely not so. Phone cooks in the sun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Massimiliano
Sestu
25th November 2013

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto!!!
Did you find this helpful?



NINO
UDINE
24th November 2013

Ottimi prodotti venduti da un sito serio
Il supporto auto adesivo anti-scivolo Tree Frog è il mio terzo acquisto fatto da questo sito. La sua funzionalità è ottima e regge perfettamente il mio Galaxy Note3. Anche i prodotti acquistati precedentemente (cover s view e caricabatteria) sono perfetti . Ribadisco, ottimi prodotti venduti da un sito serio.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gianpaolo Dal Maso
Venezia
24th November 2013

Attacca e stacca
Il Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad effettivamente riesce a trattenere un oggetto come un telefonino, quando però si cerca di staccare il telefonino dal Dashboard Pad viene via anche il Dashboard Pad perché la superficie del cruscotto non è liscia ma leggermente scabra.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Draper
NE Kent
22nd November 2013

Mini iPAD
No expense - good fun!
Like buying Apps! Things that make a small but important difference. TREE FROG! Buy and Give at Xmas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Manship
Newport
22nd November 2013

samsung galaxy note
Hopefully will be great
I bought this item as Christmas presents so they havent been used yet! Hope they live up to there reviews. Will let you know!
Did you find this helpful?



Don Hall
Oklahoma
22nd November 2013

Nokia Windows Phone
I don't have to pick it up anymore
The Tree Frog Anti-slip dashboard pad keeps my phone from sliding off the console. Also, my Bible doesn't slide off while I drive. It has made me a safer driver. LOL
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Unknown
21st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Big Surprise
I ordered this item with a bit of disbelief that it would work but found it to be great and got one free so someone else is getting one for Christmas :)
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Campbell
Exeter
21st November 2013

Samdung Galaxy Note
Brilliant
A brilliant devise for keeping your phone; keys etc in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
East Sussex
20th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 and 10.1 Notebook
Brilliant gadget
I purchased this item initially because ther was a bogof offer as I have two vehicles, a car and a camper van. This little gadget has solved the problem of moving phone holders between vehicles and can also be used for a multitude of items, e.g. keys, coins etc. However it's useless for my tree frog. Despite the sticky surface he still manages to jump off and land in the most embarrassing of places. Great gadget. Would recommend it to everyone
Did you find this helpful?



MickyRis
Sunny Suffolk
18th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Good Job Tree Frog Breeders
They really do hold your items steady in one position. Things stick like glue, yet can be picked off easily. If they weren't so 'yeuky' to handle, I would have given them a 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Durham
18th November 2013

Really good
This is the second tree frog I've bought. They are amazing! I still use the first one, just bought another in case? My phone has NEVER slipped off this very clever gadget, not like some other pads. Get One!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
United Kingdom
18th November 2013

IPhone
sticky
absolutely does what it says on the add brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



CHRISTINE Marshall
norfolk
17th November 2013

samsung mini
worked well
worked well but were sold in Aldi stores for £1-99 !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanV
Northampton
17th November 2013

Lumia800
Amazing Frog!!!!
Such a sile looking little piece of flabby man made "stuff" Slapped it into place and almost threw the phone at it. It didn't move, just sat there. I took it off, straightened it and replaced - no movement.............so I drove along my normal twisting country lanes but couldn't get any movement at all!!!! Staggeringly amazing results, everyone should have one (or two) for anything they need to have immoveable in a car......
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Blanche Laurie-Chiswell
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Telephone and glasses
Amazing bit of kit
Does just what it says on the tin - my glasses and telephone sit firmly on the dashboard -even in our Renault where, on its own, the pad falls off, as soon as weight is placed on it, even just specs, it stays firmly put.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
16th November 2013

iPhone 5 & Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant
Just holds the phone like you've glued it to the dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Matthews
United Kingdom Durham
16th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
A must have item
Its good and dose what it said on the box but it did not come in a box, it speaks for itself and it work
Did you find this helpful?



John Chadwick
Mansfield
16th November 2013

iPhone 5
Does what it says
Excellent item, arrived day after order, holds phone on car facia without any problems, just hope it retains it's adhesive qualities.
Did you find this helpful?



katiej
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Xperia Z
brilliant product
I had already bought one of these and it was so good that my dad nicked it for his car!! So replacement was needed, I have used the tree frog for my phone and satnav it's an amazing bit of kit yet it's so simple.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Sarosi
Abingdon
16th November 2013

Galaxy S3
Sticky Frog
Seriously sticky to the extent you have to stretch/peel it off the back of your phone. How long will Froggy last at this stage?
Did you find this helpful?



RONALD ELLUL
Malta
16th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy IIII
My new handy storage tool
Received it yesterday and immediately put it to good use in my car's dash. Very nice and unobstructive fit - managed to hold my mobile in place despite all the bumps, etc. Very handy. Glad I got it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
Unknown
16th November 2013

Iphone5
Tree frog
This is just the job. It works better than expected and fits the dash nicely. Ish I'd remembered the code and got two
Did you find this helpful?



JJ
Monmouthshire
15th November 2013

galaxy s3
just not quite there.
The phone sticks to the pad a treat however the adhesion between pad and dash board is less than.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Amey
United Kingdom
15th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S111 and Sony Ericsson Xperia L
No more stuff sliding in the passenger seat!
What a brilliant piece of kit! Simple, sticks to anything and creates instant storage. In fact it is so good I bought two of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Aly
Oxford
15th November 2013

Holds a handful
You know when you go out to the car with a handful of keys/phone/change.?.....well here is where you drop it and the stuff stays there! Brilliant-very handy. I bought two for a larger drop zone :)
Did you find this helpful?



ken sheldon
Unknown
15th November 2013

Galaxy S3
Second one worked OK
Well the first one was no good. It just curled up and set on fire, tasted awful even with lashings of garlic butter. So I threw the second one on my dashboard in disgust with my car key and now I can't get my keys off it!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter R Jackson
Warwickshire
12th November 2013

Blackberry Bold 9790
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Really disappointed as this is the first item from Mobile Fun that just has not worked for me. It holds the phone but will not stick to my 2010 Ford Fiesta dash at all - not even slightly. It just slides off even if there is no phone on it. Useless other than as a dust collector. Zero stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

Don't know how I did without it
I don't know how. I managed so long without this item does exactly what it says on the tin I'll never loose my phone off the dash board again brilliant product highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



John
Skipton
28th October 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Amazing.....
I spent a week driving around the North of Scotland and wanted to use the GPS on my phone for navigation. The phone needed to be in a vertical position for me to see it, so I hung the mat over the top edge of the dashboard and attached the phone to it. Amazingly, the phone was held in that position, even after driving all day on some bumpy roads. I was so impressed, I have bought several more for Xmas presents for the rest of the family!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MM
Reading
20th October 2013

IPHONE 5
Not very good unless your dash is paper smooth
I bought this to stabablise my phone on the dash, the dashboard is mottled and so therefore does not lend itself well to this product. If your dash is anything other than smooth plastic give it a miss. It picks up dirt very quickly too. Phone sticks to it like glue but the same cant be said for the dash
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2013

ottimo
Non credevo che potesse funzionare così bene. Perfetto
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Iphone5
Tree frog anti-slip device.
Great. It says stuck on the dash board. No mess. Does what it says it does. Easy to wash and dry if it does get dusty.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Beattie
Glasgow
1st October 2013

In car
Great wee car tidy
The tree frog is ideal to keep your lose objects handy during car journeys. It's smaller than I thought it would be but it's still big enough and really sticky to hold your phone, keys - even had a watch on it!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
London
30th September 2013

iphone & nokia 920
Tree Fog Anti Slip Dashboard Pad
I am truly amazed by this pad. It does what it is supposed to very well. It has no residue at all, it holds the phone even on the curve of the dashboard. Brilliant product!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
South West Lancashire
27th September 2013

Amateur Radio Equipment
Brilliant
I have purchased several of these and use them to keep radios and associated equipments absolutely secure on the dashboard of my car. They are even successful at stacking equipments on top of each other. Fast cornering or heavy breaking does not defeat their "stickability". I cannot recommend them enough. I also use them to stabilise tissue boxes etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Lees
Tunbridge Wells
27th September 2013

iPhone 5
Just great....!
Great little item, great value & it does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

Sunglasses
It really works!
I have an old Micra, there is a level dashboard, but it's 'dimpled' which has been the downfall of previous pads. The pad stuck to the dashboard ok, so I took off my sunglasses and put them on the pad with just the top of the frame and part of the arms resting on it. I know you can't drive too frantic in a Micra but I went over speed bumps (rock hard suspension) and round tight bends and they didn't budge at all. Used to leave the glasses on the passenger seat, and they still veered off down between the seats, but no more - and no risk of sitting on them either!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn hagan
Peterborough
27th September 2013

Ipad4
It was what it was described as!
Was very pleased with the price and delivery of this product it was advertised exactly as it is!
Did you find this helpful?



Vic
Liverpool
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy note ll
Pefect solution
The tree frog is excellent. Perfect for keeping my phone at arms reach at all times instaed of always searching for it. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Buckingham
22nd September 2013

A Present
Sticky Frog
Received two sticky frogs one is used by my wife for holding an HTC 8 X and gave the other to my son as a present . He is delighted with it and said it secures his phone to the dashboard of his Ferrari ? sorry i meant Peugeot .
Did you find this helpful?



Attilio
Castelguglielmo
19th September 2013

Soddisfatto
Sono stato molto soddisfatto del vostro prodotto e lo consiglio , perchè funziona veramente, ancora grazie e distinti saluti Attilio.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gray Lawrence
Lincoln
1st September 2013

Moblie Phone Car Accessories
Perfect as expected & Exactly what I needed
I can never find the range or quality of product's Mobile Fun provide anywhere else. The Frog is brilliant, fits any where on the dash I even did the test they have on video, Impressed & Impressive Thanks again until the next shopping trip Gray
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Ladds
Worcestershire
28th August 2013

Phone & keys
Really does do the job
This really does work. I have had other dashboard mats that are supposed to stop things sliding about and they haven't been good. This really is - but don't rest your bare arm on it, unless you want it waxed! It stays put, wherever you put it, on the flat or on a slope and items put on it just do not move. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
United Kingdom
25th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
As good as it gets!
This just lives up to eats name!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2013

Iphone 4
Magic sticking power
Used last weekend. We were not convinced it would work on the dash with the phone in its heavy case as thought it would land on the floor on top of our feet. But it worked brilliantly even aroun the winding roads of Dartmoor - great gadget!
Did you find this helpful?



Yiannis Papadopoulos
Corinth,Greece
14th August 2013

Mobile phone
Useful item
Practical and useful.Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen lowe
Birmingham
13th August 2013

note one soon to be mega
Non slip
This simple 'sticky mat" does what it says. Grips the car surface and stops your phone slipping off. Simple.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bishop
United Kingdom
12th August 2013

Just Dont Buy
This mat is 'just useless' worse thing I have ever purchased on the net - sticks to phone but not dashboard - Just keep your money in the bank
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Jones
Unknown
12th August 2013

Samsung mobile phone
Unique item
Received not one but two tree frogs for the price of one wondered if it would stand up to the hype but must say I'm more than satisfied
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Braid
Bristol
11th August 2013

iPhone 5
Can't do without it.
Fantastic product, does exactly as described. Holds iPhone firmly in place without the need for unsightly hard plastic holder messing up windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Doncaster
11th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Mini Ace and a Doro
Fantastic
These actually work! Phones do not slip from the dashboard at all. We were using something else before, but they were nothing like this. Buy one, worth it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Sarling
Essex
11th August 2013

I phone
How did I manage before ?
It does what it said product is a item that is like having a extra hand to hold things
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Eaton
United Kingdom
10th August 2013

Absolutely Amazing
I saw the video of this before I bought it and thought, this is unbelievable but could be just what I need. I'd recently bought a veho blue tooth speaker for the car to enhance my phone's navigation commands. Where I could place the speaker, the volume was low. I used the Tree frog to hold the speaker on the dash board not believing it could hold the weight, but it did. Absolutely amazing. Thank you Mobile Fun for introducing innovative ideas that actually work. I can now hear the navigation commands clearly. It also holds the weight of mobile phones as well. I recommend giving a try.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony smith
Harwich. Uk
10th August 2013

But before BlackBerry playbook
Treefrog anti slip
I didn't really think this would work as well as advertised. But took a leap of faith, and now looking am stuck on this device like glue. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blan
Unknown
10th August 2013

Samsung S3mini phone & specs
Great Little Piece of Plastic
This little piece of black plastic seems to cling like a limpet and does likewise with my phone and/or specs. I had doubts in my husband's car where it didn't appear to stick to the dashboard as it does in mine, however when the phone was added it held it perfectly despite a bumpy road. So far, an excellent piece of kit. I hope it won't lose its stickiness.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Sheffield UK
10th August 2013

mobile phone/keys
no fuss frog
easy to apply and remove, holds the item(s) you require, from the bumps and jolts of UK roads, no sticky mess on your treasured device. more of a slab than a frog but if you are after functionality not a flippant fun item all arms and legs this product is practical and priced accordingly.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Gray
London UK
10th August 2013

HTC phone in leather case, keys
Great idea!
On the dashboard of Peugeot 207, 07 reg., Treefrog tends to pull away from dashboard rather than item detaching from Treefrog. Otherwise an excellent device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Lives up to the hype
Wow a product that actually exceeds the expectations. I bought two and gave one as a gift and they are as pleased as I am. The frog sticks to any surface and items stick like glue when driving the car. Having tried expensive holders with suction cups that do not hold it is a delight to find a bargain and something that works. It sticks to any part of the dashboard be it plastic, wood or leather and the phone or device stays attached. If you only buy one things this year make it this!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve stokes
Cambridgeshire
9th August 2013

iPhone 5
Non slip
I was disappointed with product.when on dash very sticky
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Knaggs
Car dashboard
5th August 2013

Samsung Note
Just the job
What a fantastic product. My phone sticks to it like glue even on a curved surface. Cannot praise this too highly, recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Harrogate
2nd August 2013

iPhone
Doesn't work!
The pad doesn't stick to my 'pebbled' dashboard although the phone does stick to the pad. So for me, it's unusable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Phelan
Newbury uk
1st August 2013

iPhone 4s
A absolute must for your phone
I would have wanted to know if this gadget really works as it was hard to believe it would work and your phone would not drop onto the floor of your car
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P Anderson
Herts
26th July 2013

Great but expensive
This is a brilliant idea and it works, .........but the packaging is extremely cheap so you just know that the actual cost of manufacture is very low. So someone is making a lot of money. However the Tree Frog does work well. I have had an iPhone on the dashboard at an angle of about 45deg and it didn't shift at all during my journey. Sunglasses stay put and keys seem to adhere well although I haven't driven with them on the mat yet. Good item but so obviously overpriced.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Brown
Aberdeen
11th July 2013

iphone 5
Does what it says on the tin
Read the reviews before purchasing more positive than negative so decided to get one. My phone used to slide about all over the place but Tree Frog is the bees knees and should have got one sooner, No problem with sticking to dash and phone never moves, I work in dusty environment and pad got dirty, just washed it and back on dash as good as new. Summary Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Althorne
10th July 2013

iPhone 5
Can't believe it.
This small pad is magic. Stops things slipping off dash even on quite an acute angle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



barbieri matteo
torremaggiore
9th July 2013

poco utile
E' utilizzabile solo su plance lisce. Le auto con plance rugose, e sono la maggior parte, compresa la mia è perfettamente inutilizzabile. Non si attacca. E purtroppo questo problema non era menzionato al momento dell'acquisto. Li regalerò a qualche amico.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Chamberlain
Unknown
4th July 2013

IPhone 4S on a Peugoet 407
Not any good
The phone sticks ok but the Tree Frog won't stick on the car maybe it's the material or that the car dashboard has been polished looks like its the car as the phone clogs well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Lewis
Grimsby
1st July 2013

phone but didn't hold at all on Citroen C4 Grand Piccasso Dashboard
delivery fantastic
just couldn't get it to stay on dash
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

7" Tablet
Good choice
Very simple and effective. Next day delivery, but why £2.99?
Did you find this helpful?



demetra papadopoulou
cyprus
25th June 2013

samsung galaxy s2
its magic
The most magical dashbord pad. Practical and genious way to hold your mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

Even better than I imagined!
Keeps my iPhone stuck to the dashboard like magic. I can finally read the navigation app instructions safely while driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Alsop
Huddersfield
24th June 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dsahboard Pad
What A Winner
Brilliant item holds not just phones or I-pods but sunglasses with or without a case, pens and keys. Use this and you will never loose anything again. Easy to put anywhere in your reach, No mess of sticky residue to remove. Just Love It.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2013

Iphone 4s with Otterbox commuter case
Sticky
It certainly sticks. I've had the phone almost vertical on the dashboard and it stays attached to the phone. However, the dashboard is made of some plastic which the tree frog and it don't get on very well with. I've dropped the tree frog on the ground a few times and got it plastered with grit. Washed it and it's as it was when I bought it. Not as good as I had hoped, but that is down to my dashboard material rather than the tree frog. Worth the money just to see if it works on your car.
Did you find this helpful?



Bashed
United Kingdom
22nd June 2013

Various devices
Do not buy if you have a Fiesta
I'm sure it works fine, just not on a fiesta. The Fiesta has the wrong kind of dash, the treefrog simply will not stick to it. I can't really give any other rating but one star as it is not fit for the purpose I bought it for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Turner
Horsham
21st June 2013

Mobile phones
Tight Hold |
Does the job well. Holds tight to phone even when using it and grips well over bumpy roads !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
20th June 2013

Galaxy Note
Great device
I have been looking for something like this for quite some time. I did not want a fixed device so this is exactly what I was looking for. Very practical because you can use it anywhere. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bowen
Chalfont St Peter
19th June 2013

Anything small that I need to carry in my car
A frog by any other name
I love the frog. It holds my phone, it holds my keys. why is it called a frog? it doesn't jump....in fact it would be useless if it did.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ann, we are pleased you like the product. It is named the Tree Frog due to its sticky texture which allows it to grip to your dashboard and phone. For more information about this fascinating creature please see here: http://bit.ly/1awc3dA
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Kirkcaldy, Fife
19th June 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Quick to stick
Ordered item and recieved it the next morning. Easy to position inside car, pad and phone sticks and holds firmly. No-nonsence item. Two for the price of one. Cant beat THAT with a STICK..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Hillier
United Kingdom
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S$
Wonderful purchase
An excellent purchase. keeps my phone safely positioned and in sight. The dashboard pad sticks effectively to the dashboard and holds the phone securely. Fast delivery and very fair price.
Did you find this helpful?



CHARLES BEAVIS
CAISTOR
18th June 2013

BLACKBERRY 9780
Just what I needed
An excellent product, does EXACTLY what it says it does. Items stick to it like GLUE. My phone, keys, etc. don't move at all when placed on the pad. I cannot recommend this item highly enough. Don't think about buying it, just DO IT, you will not be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
18th June 2013

iPhone 5
Indispensable
I thought that I would give these a try - I am amazed at how well they work. I just plonk the pad on the dashboard and "throw" the phone onto it - and there it stays! Because my dashboard is embossed the tree frog sticks to the phone better than the dash so when I pick it up I have to take the tree frog off and chuck it back on the dash. easy to wash to get the dust off. Brilliant product. Works amazingly well!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Bell
Solihull
18th June 2013

Soney Xperia
Not what I expected
The Tree FrogAnti Slip Dashboard Pad is very disappointing. It certainly holds the mobile phone, but also sticks to your fingers when you try to get it off. The other side of it is that it does not stick to the dashboard, although it does stay in place. However its main attribute is picking up all the dust and other bits off the dashboard. Also as the phone is lying flat on the dash, you cannot see the screen.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we have typically received favourable reviews for this product so it is disappointing to hear that you aren't happy with it. We would advise cleaning the pad and letting it air dry to enhance its stickiness and we would never recommend whilst driving
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Morley
London
18th June 2013

HTC One X, Bluetooth hands free.
Ideal for my car.
The Tree Frog was delivered very quickly, and with no fuss it was placed on the dashboard in an ideal position for me when using my phone as sat nav. When I use it with my Bluetooth speakerphone it is so conveniently placed.Great value!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
surprisingly simple yet effective
An excellent piece of kit. My phone has never moved from the fr