Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38308

The Tree Frog Dashboard Pad provides a secure resting position for your mobile phone or other items right on your car dashboard without the use of any sticky residue.

  • "Tree frog"
  • "Spot on"
Share

Reviews by rating
(143)
(25)
(7)
(5)
(13)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(193)
Italian
(8)
Show all
(214)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 214 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rod
Glasgow
25th July 2014

S3
Tree frog
Excellent bit of kit along with great costomer care from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2014

Galaxy note 3
Excellent piece of kit
Didn't believe it would work but is excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Ross Hawkins
Wolverhampton
17th July 2014

Lg Nexus 5
tree frog non slip mat
I tried my phone on the mat and as long as the slope isn't too bad it's very good. I use them to put pens and highlite pens on and they are great. I prefer my phone upright but I would recommend the tree frog mat for loads of different uses in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Portsmouth
14th July 2014

Phone & glasses
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Very good given one a way just brought 2 moore.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



szymon
Newbury
14th July 2014

Lg g3
verry good buy
Perfect for Long jurney.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Wilson
Colchester
13th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Brilliant!!!
Fantastic in both my vehicles, phone doesn't fall of no matter how fast you corner, pull away or brake. Truly one sticky little sucker and it doesn't leave any sticky residue on your phone or dash board! Will defo recommend to friends and family! Cheers mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



wynne
Shrewsbury
13th July 2014

various items
Works fi ne
I was impressed with the advert for this little item so I bought one. Worked very well for the first few days but noticed after dropping it several times it lost it's grip and staying power, however, after giving it a wash in warm water it was fine again.
Did you find this helpful?



La V
CA
27th June 2014

Easy
It's convenient, simple, easy to use. Worth the $
Did you find this helpful?



GS
CA
23rd June 2014

Tree frog antiseptic pad
Great product! Grips cell phone in bumpiest of rides....As advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Peter kelly
Irvine
19th June 2014

Samsung note 3
Did the job
Would definitely recommend to Anyone fast delivery will use Again...
Did you find this helpful?



Michael J W Morgan
Kings Langley
5th June 2014

Everything
Incredibly versitile
I bought the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad to use with my Blackberry but soon discovered even better uses. Have you ever lost the coins you need for the Road Toll - well not now with the Tree Frog. The coins sit there whatever you do or wherever you go ready to grab when you need them. It also holds pens, parking receipts (so the don't blow away when you get in or out of the car) and in fact anything you can think of - it is incredible.
Did you find this helpful?



John Vickers
Middlewich, Cheshire.
23rd May 2014

Keys, Disable badge. and both of our phones
Bought for us both
I got these when it was buy one get one free as I use one for my disabled badge and the other for our mobiles. They quite easily fit on one unit and I was fed up with my badge flying across the dash so the other one which was free holds it nice and secure.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
London
21st May 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Just like RONSEAL....does what it says on the tin!
I was slightly sceptical when I read that the mat could hold a phone at an angle, in a case, but I'm delighted to report that it most certainly does, as it's even dry-stickier than I expected. It's as the claims of Ronseal.....does what it says on the tin..
Did you find this helpful?



Dana
Unknown
19th May 2014

Galaxy Note2
Interesting product
Unexpected:) It clings on the dashboard like a charm. You have to not touch it much before you apply it on the surface; it has a tendency to collect everything on it (from dust to fingerprints) and then the adherence is not perfect. It does not hold my keys (as I saw in the video), but it holds my Note 2 perfectly, although my dashboard is not a plane surface at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
Liverpool UK
18th May 2014

my new mobile phone
Stop sliding away.
I purchased the tree frog to over come the problem of mobile phones sliding off the top of the dashboard and finishing on the floor of the car. The Tree Frog overcame this difficulty from the first minute it was put into the car. Well worth it very reasonable price and now a much valued accessory to my driving day.
Did you find this helpful?



Farmersboy
Brackley
17th May 2014

HTC One M8
Does better than you'd think
Having got the M8 I found it was too big to put anywhere in the car ('06 Mondeo)so I bought the Tree Frog pad, which sticks to the textured dashboard of the Mondeo very well indeed. My M8 is in a clear Spigen Ultra Fit Capsule, and although it doesn't look like it's stuck to the pad, it is! No matter how I try, be it tight roundabouts at speed or the shocking potholes we have around here, nothing unseats the phone from the pad, which sits almost horizontally above the center vents, next to the instrument binnacle. This pad reallt does work, but I've only had it a week so I've yet to see how long it takes before it needs cleaning.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
United Kingdom
12th May 2014

Acer Liquid02
What a treat to own
I have a TreeFrog on my dashboard. I sits there, completely silent and stops my lovely new mobile from bouncing around my car whenever we go over one of those horrible speed bumps. I would not want to be without it now that I have bought one. Good price and excellent product. The sales team are exceptional and a credit to their company.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Trembath
Sheffield
12th May 2014

Sony z 1
Just what i was looking for.
This is what I wanted to secure my phone to the dash for Bluetooth use. It holds firm on the roughest roads, great product fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Trembath
Sheffield
12th May 2014

Sony Z 1
What ive been looking for.
I was looking for something to hold my phone while using Bluetooth. This product is ideal holds firm even on the roughest roads, great product good delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Si "Freddie" Hatfield
West Midlands
12th May 2014

predominantly my Samsung Note 2
Absolutely fantastic Dashboard Pad
What can I say, this works like a dream, it's set at about 30 degrees on my dashboard and it holds my Samsung Note 2 without a problem, just drop it on the mat and it stays in place throughout the journey. I would highly recommend this if you want somewhere to hold your phone, small pda or even keys in place without worrying about them moving
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Farrugia
Malta
12th May 2014

Samsung S3
Great peice of chemistry
I was a skeptic but I've changed my mind once I put this pad to test. even on curved surface where the mobile did not have full contact with the pad, it still didn't fall off at an 85 degree angle wile driving my car. great piece of technology and it doesn't get simpler to use then this! p.s. it's washable too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2014

Remarkable product!
It does exactly what it says on the tin. Not only does it stay in place, it has also firmly held in place phones, keys, sunglasses etc. Best of all it has left no marks or residue on my suede mobile case. This is a very impressive product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elma Knowles
Aberdeenshire
11th May 2014

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
It really works
This is the second item I have purchased to go into my family cars. This really works it stays in place and holds my mobile phone where I can see it when I am driving. No more searching in my handbag or missing calls when I am at the wheel. I can see who has called and briefly answer or call them back when I find a safe place to stop.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Unknown
10th May 2014

iPhone 5s
A great idea for the car and in the home
I got one to stop my pen, phone and coins rattling around the centre console of the car, but I also got a second one to use on the dash board to place my sunglasses to stop them falling into the footwell for the few really sunny days we get. They are very tacky and anything placed on it will not jump or hop anywhere soon!......well worth getting.
Did you find this helpful?



CHARLES BEAVIS
Caistor, Lincolnshire
10th May 2014

Vodaphone 975
Brilliant, just what i needed
I have ordered several of these for personnel use and for family members. It is fantastic how items stick to it, even keys and coins. I couldn't be without it and cannot recommend it HIGHLY enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Thomas
United Kingdom
10th May 2014

Nothing.
NOT a anti-slip mat
What a load of rubbish this mat is, nearly everything I have put on it sticks, the only problem I have is, it WILL NOT stick to any surface in my car!!!! so absolutely useless to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Pritchard
Nr Oxford
9th May 2014

Handy Place for my Driving Glasses
I now keep my driving glasses in a fabric case on the mat on the dashboard. In the bad old days I never knew where they were likely to be I tried it with a rather posh leather case but the mat wasn't sticky enough. The mat seems to be collecting dust and I'm not sure how I'm going to clean it. All in all I'm extremely pleased to have my glasses permanently to hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bennett
Warrington
9th May 2014

Nokia 1520
good and sticky
Strapped 2 to my feet now I can climb trees. They work great in the car, office or in the bath.
Did you find this helpful?



smallgreenwellies
Hampshire
6th May 2014

Xperia Z
The non-sticky sticky pad
Bought this to use on my dashboard when carrying various phones (and not wanting to reset my windscreen holder for temporary use). It works a treat on the shiny surfaces and holds the phone perfectly, even on a near vertical surface. However, it only works on the textured dashboard when horizontal, but still ideal for picking up gps etc through the windscreen. Did more than I expected - wasn't intending to use it on near-vertical surfaces. However, delivery (Royal Mail 48) took 8 days - despite my receiving emails on the day I ordered saying that it had been dispatched.
Did you find this helpful?



Chesney
burgess hill
29th April 2014

Works once
I stuck it down and decided i wasnted to move it else where. Once I had taken it off the initial place it failed to work properly again. After that it gradually (a week, maybe less) lost all ability to stick to any surface. Waste of money
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
12th April 2014

Great! Excellent!
Very helpful item. Fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Lance
Houston, TX
8th April 2014

Great product!
This Tree Frog pad is really something else!! It's just like the video shows! I was really surprised that it held on to the Phn that well !!! I bought it for my fiance' cuz with my Samsung universal mount,idon't need it anything else! The Tree Frog is really cool.. It does what they said!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Cabbie
Cambridge
4th April 2014

Samsung s2
fantastic phone holder
What a easy and good product. it just sits on the dash board and you put your phone on it .. you do need hold the matt down when take phone off.. i tell you it stayed on that well overtime i took it off it was pulling the back of my phone case off as well. now i got a cover on and works just the same .. why mess about with holders . buy this great cheap Matt. thanks mobile fun...
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Rowe
United Kingdom
4th April 2014

HTC One mobile phone
Can't believe it!
I bought an anti-slop pad to hold my mobile phone on the dash for satellite navigation. I saw the video but could not believe how well it holds the phone. I have just bought one for my boss who drives a van and who saw mine in action last week. Simples!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2014

iPhone 3
Tree frog
Good product
Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Swansea
24th March 2014

Iphone 5
Anti slip dashboard pad
These things are great. I use this technology in work and knew what I was letting myself in for getting one. The mat lies on my dash and a great place to put my phone, wallet, keys etc. having this mat means when you go round a corner everything doesn't slip off the dash onto the floor in the drivers foot well. The matt itself is tacky and sticks well to my dash, I haven't tried it on a steeper part but then what the hell do I want to hold in place at a steep angle? I'm happy with the price and the mat. I would recommend to a friend and if the need arose would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
New Milton
24th March 2014

Nokia 820
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Purchased the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad to protect my phone from sliding around on the dash. It arrived a day later than was promised but it is doing exactly as advertised. I also use part of the pad for other smaller objects as well. I highly recommend the Tree Frog Anti-Slip Pad as a permanent fixture on your dash for any object.
Did you find this helpful?



Milos
Montenegro
24th March 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Practical usefull
Excellent tiny thing to hold your things on the board...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

Note 3
Must get
I'm usually a sceptic about these kind of products, however after watching the video, I thought I'll give it a shot, its also not to pricey. But what a buy, it does what it says on the box. Note 3 works perfectly fine with it, stays put when driving over humps, must get!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Essex
11th March 2014

Samsung S4
Efficient and super easy to use!
Couldn't be easier to use, JustSaying tick on your dashboard and then everything else sticks!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Plymouth
11th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Qualifying comment to previous review.
I have just spent a few minutes reading through the reviews from quite a lot of people, about this product. It seems to me that the majority of the feelings of dissatisfaction arise from a lack of understanding about the very nature of this product. If the sales text explained that the pad is not actually designed to 'stick' on to the dashboard, but more to 'recline' in a flexible sense and therefore is susceptible to possibly being inadvertently lifted by the user, when picking up any item placed upon it. Although the Frog appears to be sticky, it is not sticky in the usual understanding of the word, in my view. It just takes a few days to get used to living with your Frog.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Plymouth
11th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Limpet Frog!
This little gizmo was exactly what I needed to stop my second phone wandering about whilst I am driving. It has taken me a while to understand that the pad itself does not actually stick on to my dashboard and I have learned to be careful when picking up my phone, to avoid picking up the mat at the same time. Useful item though!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Taunton
27th February 2014

Rubbish
I was very disappointed with the Tree Frog anti-slip dashboard pad, as it did not stick to any of our cars dashboards, Passat, Peugeot or Kia. I complete waste of money, they are now in the bin.
Did you find this helpful?



Derrick
Wiltshire
24th February 2014

Samsung
Brilliant Frog
This is the best most practical present you could receive or give. Truly a magical item which relieves the problem of mobile phone positioning
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
United States
7th February 2014

Galaxy Nexus and Note 2
Love it!
Very sticky and holds quite a bit of stuff in place over bumps.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2014

iPhone
Fantastic
Absolutely delighted with this product does what it says on the tin could not do without it Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Wynne Rees
Manchester
4th February 2014

IPhone 4
Tree frog or spider pad
What a great piece of kit. Sleek, compact and very effective. Blends in wth black car dashboards and holds onto phones and keys like glue. Easy to peel off and leaves no sticky marks. Can't wait until they produce tree frog gloves - look out Spider-Man!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
UK
4th February 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent, sorts a simple problem!
I am always forgetting my phone whenever I get out the car because I have shoved it down the side of the seat. Now, with this sleek, easy product I don't have to worry as my iPhone sits on it perfectly and is visible and easy to use. Excellent product and easy to apply, also, the stick lasts really well and it doesn't leave marks behind.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leics
4th February 2014

Samsung galaxy s4 and sat nav
replaacement
This was bought as a replacement for my previous item that was lost from the car. Very useful item as it can be moved to a suitable position in the car - still allowing charging.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Kent
4th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Simple but very good
Have tested the Tree Frog and it really does work. I drive around some very tight corners to and from work and nothing placed on the pad (phone/sun glasses) has moved. Very simple and unobtrusive. It has a sticky feel but doesn't leave any residues on the dash or the phone. Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



tony
woking
4th February 2014

i-phone 4s
good piece of kit
Have tried several phone holders but all are too fiddly. Had looked at this product before but didn't think it would work on my dash board because of the shape of it. It does. Fun throwing the car into roundabout to see if it will fall off. hasn't yet. Will keep trying.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Handley
Unknown
4th February 2014

iPod, Sony Xperia xp
simple yet very effective
I used to put my phone/iPod on the passenger seat & it often fell off or got lost under other items. Now I know where my device is at all times. Very simple & easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



mike clarke
Unknown
4th February 2014

mobile phone,garmin
excellent item
great little gadget and great value, stops all those items moving or falling off sloping dashboards
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

Surprising
But it really does work. No more loast phones on long journeys
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Canterbury
4th February 2014

iPhone 4S, TomTom Sat Nav
It's working!!
Read the Tree Frog review, and bought it to try with my iPhone......sticks like a frog...also managed to hold my chunky TomTom, although didn't put it quite on the curve of the dash. I have ended up wearing the sat nav more times than you've had hot frogs legs, as any of the supposed holders I've tried simply don't work....little tree frog kept it on the dash quite happily....Rivvit!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Mills
Bath
3rd February 2014

VW Sharan
Sticky Mats Rule
The design of the dashboard on my car is such that despite the "useful" recess it boasts, anything placed in or on it is shed very rapidly into a footwell as soon as you negotiate anything resembling a corner! The Tree Frog is the perfect answer, as it holds any item placed on it very securely indeed. We now have a family contest to see what is the most ridiculous thing we can get it to hold. I have however drawn the line at full mugs of hot coffee!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Banks
United Kingdom
3rd February 2014

Samsung Galaxy three
Tree Frog Anti Slip Dashboard Pad
I approached this item with a little scepticism. In practice this was totally unwarranted. The pad does exactly what it says on the tin and what is shown on the video. As it's illegal to hold and use your mobile whilst driving it matters not a jot that the phone needs a little tug to unstick it. However I intend to use it in conjunction with Clip and Talk Bluetooth car Kit also purchased from Mobile Fun for which it is ideal. I might purchase another pad to hold house, caravan keys even a pen and note book.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Hythe
3rd February 2014

iPhone 5
Works, but not as the product video suggests
The product did not initially work. In the advertising video you just placed the product on the car dashboard and then your phone or keys would stick to it. This was so, however when the phone was picked up the mat came with it. You need to push the mat very firmly into position, not just lay it down. Once you do this you can pick your phone up without problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Emlyn Llewelyn
Carmarthenshire
3rd February 2014

Samsung s4
Wife over the moon Great item
This better than anything else I tried to hold phone safe in wifes car A++++++++++ Wife over the moon Great item
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
County Durham
3rd February 2014

Nvidia Tegra Note 7
Frog non slip
Put this in my car to hold my Tetra Note 7 Tablet and my goodness it does a fantastic job, its sticks like glue to the dash, you have to peel it off when removing from the dash, unlike any other I have tried , this grips like a frog to a tree,if you want to stop items flying across the dash you have to have this.It feels sticky to the touch but leaves no residue.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M
High Wycombe
3rd February 2014

Galaxy Note 2
Couldn't live without it
I slapped the Frog on my car dashboard.....It just sticks! Now, whenever I get in the car, I casually place my phone on it and we're away. No matter how rough the road, the phone just stays there. Brilliant and cheap
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

nokia lumia 520
the frog that wants to be a sticky crustation
It does all it they say it should...mines not for my dash but for my desk...no longer can my phone just hop off when the cats try to catch it. Brilliantly sticky!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



toni
cumbria
18th January 2014

iphone 4s
Safe haven for iPhone
I now know exactly where my iphone is when travelling. This product holds my phone like a good quality tyre holds the road - and I can trust it to work every time.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Phone 5S
What an Invention
Wow what a brilliant idea so simple yet works amazing. Allows phone to be at any angle. No more holders stuck on windows for me, can leave in place when not in use and doesn't look unsightly.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



funnyhair
Leicester
31st December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 & S3
A little bit of magic
This is a great invention and the way it holds the phone at almost verical angles looks magical. This was bought for a gadget man and he loves it. I am really please with the whole ordering & delivery service received.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Tree Frog Anti-slip Dashboard Pad
Useful help
This is just what it said on the tin. Flat, neat and unobtrusive, it stops my mobile from sliding around and allows me to read the screen from my driving position. Simple and easy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhubarb
Berkshire
23rd December 2013

HTC 1SV and iPhone 5, and iPod
Does what it says on the tin
Think I have had 5 or 6 of these so far, I have a pair, one in the van and one in the car they are brilliant. One word of warning, if you have a screen protector fitted do not place your phone face down, and if you do lift it up very carefully and it will probably pull the protector off. Washing is simple if it gets dusty and looses some of its tackyness, wash in a little soapy water and leave to dry, and it will be as good as new.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Serves it purpose
I haven't really had any problems since using it and I hope it stays that way for long
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
north yorkshire
22nd December 2013

car
does the job very well.
Does exactly as advertised. Holds phone, keys etc in place. However it also holds dust etc. Extremely well, so you need to keep your car clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Poole
2nd December 2013

Nokia Lumia 925
Great product and suprised
Very surprised that the Tree Frog actually stays on my curved textured dashboard, once my Nokia Lumia 925 was stuck, it didn't move one bit and it will stay there, with the phone attached, only downside is when the phone is picked up the Tree Frog comes with your phone, just simply peel the phone off and re-stick the pad back to the dashboard and it sticks again, then attach your phone and away you go, no need to press hard. No need for fiddly clips, brackets and holders in the vents, its easy and simple.
Did you find this helpful?



David Clark
Adelaide
29th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Surface must be horizontally level and flat on both the dashboard and the article or device to be held. This is nowhere to be found on the dashboard or the phone. The advertising suggests that you can throw the phone onto the pad at a 45degree angle. Absolutely not so. Phone cooks in the sun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Draper
NE Kent
22nd November 2013

Mini iPAD
No expense - good fun!
Like buying Apps! Things that make a small but important difference. TREE FROG! Buy and Give at Xmas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Manship
Newport
22nd November 2013

samsung galaxy note
Hopefully will be great
I bought this item as Christmas presents so they havent been used yet! Hope they live up to there reviews. Will let you know!
Did you find this helpful?



Don Hall
Oklahoma
22nd November 2013

Nokia Windows Phone
I don't have to pick it up anymore
The Tree Frog Anti-slip dashboard pad keeps my phone from sliding off the console. Also, my Bible doesn't slide off while I drive. It has made me a safer driver. LOL
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Unknown
21st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Big Surprise
I ordered this item with a bit of disbelief that it would work but found it to be great and got one free so someone else is getting one for Christmas :)
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Campbell
Exeter
21st November 2013

Samdung Galaxy Note
Brilliant
A brilliant devise for keeping your phone; keys etc in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
East Sussex
20th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 and 10.1 Notebook
Brilliant gadget
I purchased this item initially because ther was a bogof offer as I have two vehicles, a car and a camper van. This little gadget has solved the problem of moving phone holders between vehicles and can also be used for a multitude of items, e.g. keys, coins etc. However it's useless for my tree frog. Despite the sticky surface he still manages to jump off and land in the most embarrassing of places. Great gadget. Would recommend it to everyone
Did you find this helpful?



MickyRis
Sunny Suffolk
18th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Good Job Tree Frog Breeders
They really do hold your items steady in one position. Things stick like glue, yet can be picked off easily. If they weren't so 'yeuky' to handle, I would have given them a 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Durham
18th November 2013

Really good
This is the second tree frog I've bought. They are amazing! I still use the first one, just bought another in case? My phone has NEVER slipped off this very clever gadget, not like some other pads. Get One!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
United Kingdom
18th November 2013

IPhone
sticky
absolutely does what it says on the add brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



CHRISTINE Marshall
norfolk
17th November 2013

samsung mini
worked well
worked well but were sold in Aldi stores for £1-99 !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanV
Northampton
17th November 2013

Lumia800
Amazing Frog!!!!
Such a sile looking little piece of flabby man made "stuff" Slapped it into place and almost threw the phone at it. It didn't move, just sat there. I took it off, straightened it and replaced - no movement.............so I drove along my normal twisting country lanes but couldn't get any movement at all!!!! Staggeringly amazing results, everyone should have one (or two) for anything they need to have immoveable in a car......
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Blanche Laurie-Chiswell
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Telephone and glasses
Amazing bit of kit
Does just what it says on the tin - my glasses and telephone sit firmly on the dashboard -even in our Renault where, on its own, the pad falls off, as soon as weight is placed on it, even just specs, it stays firmly put.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
16th November 2013

iPhone 5 & Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant
Just holds the phone like you've glued it to the dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Matthews
United Kingdom Durham
16th November 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
A must have item
Its good and dose what it said on the box but it did not come in a box, it speaks for itself and it work
Did you find this helpful?



John Chadwick
Mansfield
16th November 2013

iPhone 5
Does what it says
Excellent item, arrived day after order, holds phone on car facia without any problems, just hope it retains it's adhesive qualities.
Did you find this helpful?



katiej
United Kingdom
16th November 2013

Xperia Z
brilliant product
I had already bought one of these and it was so good that my dad nicked it for his car!! So replacement was needed, I have used the tree frog for my phone and satnav it's an amazing bit of kit yet it's so simple.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Sarosi
Abingdon
16th November 2013

Galaxy S3
Sticky Frog
Seriously sticky to the extent you have to stretch/peel it off the back of your phone. How long will Froggy last at this stage?
Did you find this helpful?



RONALD ELLUL
Malta
16th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy IIII
My new handy storage tool
Received it yesterday and immediately put it to good use in my car's dash. Very nice and unobstructive fit - managed to hold my mobile in place despite all the bumps, etc. Very handy. Glad I got it.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Sylvester
Unknown
16th November 2013

Iphone5
Tree frog
This is just the job. It works better than expected and fits the dash nicely. Ish I'd remembered the code and got two
Did you find this helpful?



JJ
Monmouthshire
15th November 2013

galaxy s3
just not quite there.
The phone sticks to the pad a treat however the adhesion between pad and dash board is less than.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Amey
United Kingdom
15th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S111 and Sony Ericsson Xperia L
No more stuff sliding in the passenger seat!
What a brilliant piece of kit! Simple, sticks to anything and creates instant storage. In fact it is so good I bought two of them.
Did you find this helpful?



Aly
Oxford
15th November 2013

Holds a handful
You know when you go out to the car with a handful of keys/phone/change.?.....well here is where you drop it and the stuff stays there! Brilliant-very handy. I bought two for a larger drop zone :)
Did you find this helpful?



ken sheldon
Unknown
15th November 2013

Galaxy S3
Second one worked OK
Well the first one was no good. It just curled up and set on fire, tasted awful even with lashings of garlic butter. So I threw the second one on my dashboard in disgust with my car key and now I can't get my keys off it!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter R Jackson
Warwickshire
12th November 2013

Blackberry Bold 9790
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Really disappointed as this is the first item from Mobile Fun that just has not worked for me. It holds the phone but will not stick to my 2010 Ford Fiesta dash at all - not even slightly. It just slides off even if there is no phone on it. Useless other than as a dust collector. Zero stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

Don't know how I did without it
I don't know how. I managed so long without this item does exactly what it says on the tin I'll never loose my phone off the dash board again brilliant product highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



John
Skipton
28th October 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Amazing.....
I spent a week driving around the North of Scotland and wanted to use the GPS on my phone for navigation. The phone needed to be in a vertical position for me to see it, so I hung the mat over the top edge of the dashboard and attached the phone to it. Amazingly, the phone was held in that position, even after driving all day on some bumpy roads. I was so impressed, I have bought several more for Xmas presents for the rest of the family!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MM
Reading
20th October 2013

IPHONE 5
Not very good unless your dash is paper smooth
I bought this to stabablise my phone on the dash, the dashboard is mottled and so therefore does not lend itself well to this product. If your dash is anything other than smooth plastic give it a miss. It picks up dirt very quickly too. Phone sticks to it like glue but the same cant be said for the dash
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Iphone5
Tree frog anti-slip device.
Great. It says stuck on the dash board. No mess. Does what it says it does. Easy to wash and dry if it does get dusty.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Beattie
Glasgow
1st October 2013

In car
Great wee car tidy
The tree frog is ideal to keep your lose objects handy during car journeys. It's smaller than I thought it would be but it's still big enough and really sticky to hold your phone, keys - even had a watch on it!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
London
30th September 2013

iphone & nokia 920
Tree Fog Anti Slip Dashboard Pad
I am truly amazed by this pad. It does what it is supposed to very well. It has no residue at all, it holds the phone even on the curve of the dashboard. Brilliant product!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
South West Lancashire
27th September 2013

Amateur Radio Equipment
Brilliant
I have purchased several of these and use them to keep radios and associated equipments absolutely secure on the dashboard of my car. They are even successful at stacking equipments on top of each other. Fast cornering or heavy breaking does not defeat their "stickability". I cannot recommend them enough. I also use them to stabilise tissue boxes etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Lees
Tunbridge Wells
27th September 2013

iPhone 5
Just great....!
Great little item, great value & it does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2013

Sunglasses
It really works!
I have an old Micra, there is a level dashboard, but it's 'dimpled' which has been the downfall of previous pads. The pad stuck to the dashboard ok, so I took off my sunglasses and put them on the pad with just the top of the frame and part of the arms resting on it. I know you can't drive too frantic in a Micra but I went over speed bumps (rock hard suspension) and round tight bends and they didn't budge at all. Used to leave the glasses on the passenger seat, and they still veered off down between the seats, but no more - and no risk of sitting on them either!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn hagan
Peterborough
27th September 2013

Ipad4
It was what it was described as!
Was very pleased with the price and delivery of this product it was advertised exactly as it is!
Did you find this helpful?



Vic
Liverpool
27th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy note ll
Pefect solution
The tree frog is excellent. Perfect for keeping my phone at arms reach at all times instaed of always searching for it. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Buckingham
22nd September 2013

A Present
Sticky Frog
Received two sticky frogs one is used by my wife for holding an HTC 8 X and gave the other to my son as a present . He is delighted with it and said it secures his phone to the dashboard of his Ferrari ? sorry i meant Peugeot .
Did you find this helpful?



Gray Lawrence
Lincoln
1st September 2013

Moblie Phone Car Accessories
Perfect as expected & Exactly what I needed
I can never find the range or quality of product's Mobile Fun provide anywhere else. The Frog is brilliant, fits any where on the dash I even did the test they have on video, Impressed & Impressive Thanks again until the next shopping trip Gray
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn Ladds
Worcestershire
28th August 2013

Phone & keys
Really does do the job
This really does work. I have had other dashboard mats that are supposed to stop things sliding about and they haven't been good. This really is - but don't rest your bare arm on it, unless you want it waxed! It stays put, wherever you put it, on the flat or on a slope and items put on it just do not move. Excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
United Kingdom
25th August 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
As good as it gets!
This just lives up to eats name!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2013

Iphone 4
Magic sticking power
Used last weekend. We were not convinced it would work on the dash with the phone in its heavy case as thought it would land on the floor on top of our feet. But it worked brilliantly even aroun the winding roads of Dartmoor - great gadget!
Did you find this helpful?



Yiannis Papadopoulos
Corinth,Greece
14th August 2013

Mobile phone
Useful item
Practical and useful.Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen lowe
Birmingham
13th August 2013

note one soon to be mega
Non slip
This simple 'sticky mat" does what it says. Grips the car surface and stops your phone slipping off. Simple.
Did you find this helpful?



John Bishop
United Kingdom
12th August 2013

Just Dont Buy
This mat is 'just useless' worse thing I have ever purchased on the net - sticks to phone but not dashboard - Just keep your money in the bank
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Jones
Unknown
12th August 2013

Samsung mobile phone
Unique item
Received not one but two tree frogs for the price of one wondered if it would stand up to the hype but must say I'm more than satisfied
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Braid
Bristol
11th August 2013

iPhone 5
Can't do without it.
Fantastic product, does exactly as described. Holds iPhone firmly in place without the need for unsightly hard plastic holder messing up windscreen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Doncaster
11th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Mini Ace and a Doro
Fantastic
These actually work! Phones do not slip from the dashboard at all. We were using something else before, but they were nothing like this. Buy one, worth it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Sarling
Essex
11th August 2013

I phone
How did I manage before ?
It does what it said product is a item that is like having a extra hand to hold things
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Eaton
United Kingdom
10th August 2013

Absolutely Amazing
I saw the video of this before I bought it and thought, this is unbelievable but could be just what I need. I'd recently bought a veho blue tooth speaker for the car to enhance my phone's navigation commands. Where I could place the speaker, the volume was low. I used the Tree frog to hold the speaker on the dash board not believing it could hold the weight, but it did. Absolutely amazing. Thank you Mobile Fun for introducing innovative ideas that actually work. I can now hear the navigation commands clearly. It also holds the weight of mobile phones as well. I recommend giving a try.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony smith
Harwich. Uk
10th August 2013

But before BlackBerry playbook
Treefrog anti slip
I didn't really think this would work as well as advertised. But took a leap of faith, and now looking am stuck on this device like glue. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blan
Unknown
10th August 2013

Samsung S3mini phone & specs
Great Little Piece of Plastic
This little piece of black plastic seems to cling like a limpet and does likewise with my phone and/or specs. I had doubts in my husband's car where it didn't appear to stick to the dashboard as it does in mine, however when the phone was added it held it perfectly despite a bumpy road. So far, an excellent piece of kit. I hope it won't lose its stickiness.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Sheffield UK
10th August 2013

mobile phone/keys
no fuss frog
easy to apply and remove, holds the item(s) you require, from the bumps and jolts of UK roads, no sticky mess on your treasured device. more of a slab than a frog but if you are after functionality not a flippant fun item all arms and legs this product is practical and priced accordingly.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Gray
London UK
10th August 2013

HTC phone in leather case, keys
Great idea!
On the dashboard of Peugeot 207, 07 reg., Treefrog tends to pull away from dashboard rather than item detaching from Treefrog. Otherwise an excellent device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2013

samsung galaxy s4
Lives up to the hype
Wow a product that actually exceeds the expectations. I bought two and gave one as a gift and they are as pleased as I am. The frog sticks to any surface and items stick like glue when driving the car. Having tried expensive holders with suction cups that do not hold it is a delight to find a bargain and something that works. It sticks to any part of the dashboard be it plastic, wood or leather and the phone or device stays attached. If you only buy one things this year make it this!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve stokes
Cambridgeshire
9th August 2013

iPhone 5
Non slip
I was disappointed with product.when on dash very sticky
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Knaggs
Car dashboard
5th August 2013

Samsung Note
Just the job
What a fantastic product. My phone sticks to it like glue even on a curved surface. Cannot praise this too highly, recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Harrogate
2nd August 2013

iPhone
Doesn't work!
The pad doesn't stick to my 'pebbled' dashboard although the phone does stick to the pad. So for me, it's unusable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Phelan
Newbury uk
1st August 2013

iPhone 4s
A absolute must for your phone
I would have wanted to know if this gadget really works as it was hard to believe it would work and your phone would not drop onto the floor of your car
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P Anderson
Herts
26th July 2013

Great but expensive
This is a brilliant idea and it works, .........but the packaging is extremely cheap so you just know that the actual cost of manufacture is very low. So someone is making a lot of money. However the Tree Frog does work well. I have had an iPhone on the dashboard at an angle of about 45deg and it didn't shift at all during my journey. Sunglasses stay put and keys seem to adhere well although I haven't driven with them on the mat yet. Good item but so obviously overpriced.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Brown
Aberdeen
11th July 2013

iphone 5
Does what it says on the tin
Read the reviews before purchasing more positive than negative so decided to get one. My phone used to slide about all over the place but Tree Frog is the bees knees and should have got one sooner, No problem with sticking to dash and phone never moves, I work in dusty environment and pad got dirty, just washed it and back on dash as good as new. Summary Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Althorne
10th July 2013

iPhone 5
Can't believe it.
This small pad is magic. Stops things slipping off dash even on quite an acute angle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Chamberlain
Unknown
4th July 2013

IPhone 4S on a Peugoet 407
Not any good
The phone sticks ok but the Tree Frog won't stick on the car maybe it's the material or that the car dashboard has been polished looks like its the car as the phone clogs well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Lewis
Grimsby
1st July 2013

phone but didn't hold at all on Citroen C4 Grand Piccasso Dashboard
delivery fantastic
just couldn't get it to stay on dash
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

7" Tablet
Good choice
Very simple and effective. Next day delivery, but why £2.99?
Did you find this helpful?



demetra papadopoulou
cyprus
25th June 2013

samsung galaxy s2
its magic
The most magical dashbord pad. Practical and genious way to hold your mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

Even better than I imagined!
Keeps my iPhone stuck to the dashboard like magic. I can finally read the navigation app instructions safely while driving.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Alsop
Huddersfield
24th June 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dsahboard Pad
What A Winner
Brilliant item holds not just phones or I-pods but sunglasses with or without a case, pens and keys. Use this and you will never loose anything again. Easy to put anywhere in your reach, No mess of sticky residue to remove. Just Love It.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2013

Iphone 4s with Otterbox commuter case
Sticky
It certainly sticks. I've had the phone almost vertical on the dashboard and it stays attached to the phone. However, the dashboard is made of some plastic which the tree frog and it don't get on very well with. I've dropped the tree frog on the ground a few times and got it plastered with grit. Washed it and it's as it was when I bought it. Not as good as I had hoped, but that is down to my dashboard material rather than the tree frog. Worth the money just to see if it works on your car.
Did you find this helpful?



Bashed
United Kingdom
22nd June 2013

Various devices
Do not buy if you have a Fiesta
I'm sure it works fine, just not on a fiesta. The Fiesta has the wrong kind of dash, the treefrog simply will not stick to it. I can't really give any other rating but one star as it is not fit for the purpose I bought it for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Turner
Horsham
21st June 2013

Mobile phones
Tight Hold |
Does the job well. Holds tight to phone even when using it and grips well over bumpy roads !
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
20th June 2013

Galaxy Note
Great device
I have been looking for something like this for quite some time. I did not want a fixed device so this is exactly what I was looking for. Very practical because you can use it anywhere. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bowen
Chalfont St Peter
19th June 2013

Anything small that I need to carry in my car
A frog by any other name
I love the frog. It holds my phone, it holds my keys. why is it called a frog? it doesn't jump....in fact it would be useless if it did.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ann, we are pleased you like the product. It is named the Tree Frog due to its sticky texture which allows it to grip to your dashboard and phone. For more information about this fascinating creature please see here: http://bit.ly/1awc3dA
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Kirkcaldy, Fife
19th June 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Quick to stick
Ordered item and recieved it the next morning. Easy to position inside car, pad and phone sticks and holds firmly. No-nonsence item. Two for the price of one. Cant beat THAT with a STICK..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Hillier
United Kingdom
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S$
Wonderful purchase
An excellent purchase. keeps my phone safely positioned and in sight. The dashboard pad sticks effectively to the dashboard and holds the phone securely. Fast delivery and very fair price.
Did you find this helpful?



CHARLES BEAVIS
CAISTOR
18th June 2013

BLACKBERRY 9780
Just what I needed
An excellent product, does EXACTLY what it says it does. Items stick to it like GLUE. My phone, keys, etc. don't move at all when placed on the pad. I cannot recommend this item highly enough. Don't think about buying it, just DO IT, you will not be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
18th June 2013

iPhone 5
Indispensable
I thought that I would give these a try - I am amazed at how well they work. I just plonk the pad on the dashboard and "throw" the phone onto it - and there it stays! Because my dashboard is embossed the tree frog sticks to the phone better than the dash so when I pick it up I have to take the tree frog off and chuck it back on the dash. easy to wash to get the dust off. Brilliant product. Works amazingly well!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Bell
Solihull
18th June 2013

Soney Xperia
Not what I expected
The Tree FrogAnti Slip Dashboard Pad is very disappointing. It certainly holds the mobile phone, but also sticks to your fingers when you try to get it off. The other side of it is that it does not stick to the dashboard, although it does stay in place. However its main attribute is picking up all the dust and other bits off the dashboard. Also as the phone is lying flat on the dash, you cannot see the screen.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we have typically received favourable reviews for this product so it is disappointing to hear that you aren't happy with it. We would advise cleaning the pad and letting it air dry to enhance its stickiness and we would never recommend whilst driving
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Morley
London
18th June 2013

HTC One X, Bluetooth hands free.
Ideal for my car.
The Tree Frog was delivered very quickly, and with no fuss it was placed on the dashboard in an ideal position for me when using my phone as sat nav. When I use it with my Bluetooth speakerphone it is so conveniently placed.Great value!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
surprisingly simple yet effective
An excellent piece of kit. My phone has never moved from the frog even when travelling over speed bumps etc. Excellent value for money ( got 2 for 1). Only minor downside is my phone stays on the frog even when I pick it up, so I need to peel it off every time.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
essex
18th June 2013

nokia lumia
Successful fathers day present
I bought two of these for Father's day presents. One was for my dad, who had one of these in his old car,but not his new one, and I remembered how good he said it was. I bought the other one for my Husband. Both were very pleased with them. I put my Nokia Lumia on my Husbands to try and it out my phone was going nowhere! Such a great buy and two happy Fathers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2013

phone
Can't see how it works but it does
Bought the tree frog to hold my phone in car. Firstly... wish it had looked like a frog!! As it is it is a very neutral black mat. Didn't feel very strong and couldn't see how it was going to stay put with my phone attached but.. so far.. it has! I don't go in for rally driving so don't know how effective it would be hurtling round corners. Will see how it retains its grip over time
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Everitt
United Kingdom
17th June 2013

Iphone 4 and even put my Pentax DSLR on it with a great deal of success.
Great Product
So good I bought 3 and then recommended it to everyone in work.
Did you find this helpful?



Olfuss
Scotland
17th June 2013

s4
Tree Frog
Just as advertised except it only stayed super sticky for four days, still works on top of dash laying flat but that's all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Olfuss, to renew stickiness simply wash the pad with washing up liquid and let it air dry.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Nightingale
Chessington
17th June 2013

iPhone 4S
Does what it says
I brought this item after seeing it on mobile fun and brought it straight away,I have tested it and my iPhone does not move and the phone it in a leather holder. I have tried it in different areas of the car dashboard and it sticks,as the saying goes it does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Hillier
Hartlepool
11th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy & keys
works like a dream
when I ordered this I was a bit sceptical that it would work but after trying it out I was very impressed so I have now ordered two more for my daughters, great product..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Newcastle upon tyne
11th June 2013

Samsung galaxy note
Tree frog
The tree frog is very sticky put my phone on it and it the hole thing came of with my phone tryed it a few time and the same thing happend might be beter with a lighter phone had to take it out of my car .gets reely more sticky in the heat sometimes you have to try a thing to find out if it is soutable for you.derek.i only gave 3stars besouse its agood idear but not for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Floyd
Swansea
7th June 2013

iPhone, video camera
Simple and very effective
This little sheet of plastic in brilliant, it really is use and forget, I have used it to hold my keys, wallet, iPhone and even my black box video camera with no problem at all, there are lots of very prominent speed ramps on the local roads and yet not one of the objects I have placed on the Tree Frog moved or even looked insecure, I am really impressed with it, a great simple piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Orlando Carugo
Hove
6th June 2013

iPhone 4s and iPhone 5
Excellent and versatile way to have your moblie stable in your car!
Just used them this week for both phones and it is fantastic how good, safe and secure the sticky holders are for your phone. Can be used on all car areas driver, passenger etc
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Martin Cadman
United Kingdom Bedfordshire
17th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent phone holder for car dashboard
I'm really pleased with this simple, unobtrusive piece of kit. I have previously used a somewhat monstrous goose neck phone holder and this kept coming unstuck from the windscreen. On the other hand the Tree Frog stays in position and my phone has never fallen off it. Moreover, you can hardly see the Tree Frog under my phone. The video demonstrations of products by Mobile Fun are very helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clarey
Lndon
16th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2 and iPhone 4
Sticks like a sticky thing
This is absolutely brilliant. Using it in a Ford Galaxy and there is no flat surface I can see safely whilst driving which is the width of my Samsung S2 but the Tree Frog works really well when only half the width is in contact with the dashboard. Delighted with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



sara
Unknown
16th May 2013

LG phone
not as sticky as expected
I got the impression that this would stick to my dashboard, which it doesn't. My phone however, does stick to it, so well that I have to peel my phone off it. So while the pad slides around the dashboard, the phone is well and truly secured!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Gibson
United Kingdom
16th May 2013

Galaxy S2
Easy Peasy, Cheap & Cheerful
How easy can you get? Open the envelope, take it out, slap it on the dashboard and use it - simple. I live in a forest and have to negotiate a track rather than a road. Tried this on the edge of the dashboard to see how good it could be and the wife's phone stayed on through every pot hole home - pretty darn great!! Wish these had been available years ago.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Essex
15th May 2013

iphone & sat nav
Just the job in a Fiat 500!
Bought the treefrog pad as there is nowhere to put my phone or satnav when I use my Wife's Fiat 500. When it arrived and I tried it out, I though the dash is way too upright, it'll never work... but it does! half on the shiny part of the dash, half on the mottled bit... the devices just sit there!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah djavit
london
15th May 2013

iphone 5
does exactly what it says on the tin, marvelous product
excellent product stops my phone from falling of my dashboards
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jas
Sussex
15th May 2013

Galaxy S2
Stickerama
Amazingly grippy not gluey froggy thing. Really does keep a tight hold even with my mad driving down bumpy, windy country lanes. Get one just to test it out. Stylish too, gives my dashboard a bit of cool.
Did you find this helpful?



kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales
13th May 2013

Xpiria Arc
To stick or not to stick
The Treefrog pad does what it says when it says it sticks to your mobile, the only problem I found is that it doesn't stick to my dashboard quite as well as it does to my phone. Whenever i pick up my mobile I have to peel away the pad and re-stick it to my dashboard. once it's on there my mobile is quite safe as it definitely prevents the mobile or whatever you put on it from sliding. I feel that my dashboard is the problem here as the treefrog does stick to most surfaces quite well (apart from the dashboard on my Mitsubishi L200).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

dissapointed
when I first got the pad I was really impressed, but after leaving it on the dash board all day in the sunshine, it seemed to lose its grip on the dashboard. so a waste of money to me
Did you find this helpful?



graham
Chester
11th May 2013

phone,glasses,keys
items dont move
The item arrived promptly.very impressed with the ability of the pad to prevent items you place on the pad to move. The pad adheres to the dashboard but does lift when you remove the item from it. Overall very good.
Did you find this helpful?



chris wood
kent
11th May 2013

my audi A4
it does the job
and the title says it all really I use it on the dashboard of my car and its very handy just to be able to chuck things at it and know they will stay there. the hardest job was unwrapping it because the plastic wrapper had to be peeled off like an orange skin!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Pritchard
Napier New Zealand
11th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad.
Very happy with product bur the advertisment said I would recieve an additional free one with my purchase. I only recieved one pad. Brian
Did you find this helpful?



f
York
10th May 2013

Car
Tree Frog?
Well, I couldn't understand why it was called this until I got it. Tree frogs have sticky pads on their legs and, oh boy, does this Tree Frog have sticky pads. It clings like a limpet to my dashboard and holds whatever you like. Yesterday it was my phone, today money for the toll bridge (they very nearly didn't get it as I had problems getting the money off the pad. It really is a boon and will be useful whenever I have something to keep from falling. Thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



John Norris
Norwich
10th May 2013

Tree Frog dashboard grip
Just what i needed
this product is first class suits my needs perfectly. however if I have a complaint it was that I had to phone to get the offer fulfilled i.e. (two for one even though I put the offer code in) Other than this it was next day delivery on both occasions.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Kent
10th May 2013

HTC One
Shockingly Grippy!
I bought this, more for a gimic than anything. Saw the buy one get one free offer and thought what the hey! But, turns out that it's incredibly useful and bizarrely grippy!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
FAB-U-LOUS
Did you find this helpful?



Dougie Brown
PAISLEY
10th May 2013

I'll stick with this one !
Item arrived next day. Exactly as described. Works perfectly. Delighted. What more needs to be said ?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Lancashire
9th May 2013

Stickymarvelous
Absolutely brilliant! I was sceptical when I saw the trailer, but no more they do exactly what it says on the tin. No more the sliders on the dashboard. I have a carfull for all sorts of uses.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2013

Iphone5
Just what i needed - but disappointed!
I bought this to use on car dashboard but after affixing and left overnight before put into use it fell off!. So disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cambridgeshire
7th May 2013

Tree Frog Anti-Slip Dashboard Pad
Amazing
How does it do it, but it works. Holds phone just like the tree frog would if it had one! So good bought one for the wife, she could never find hers in her handbag but now she actually answers the phone in time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Beverley
6th May 2013

Galaxy note
Does what it says
Does just what it says but the day after I received it Mobile Fun started giving 2 for price of one . Thanks for that , wish for hints box ie. wait for a couple of days for new offers.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Unknown
5th May 2013

I phone
Superb
I read the reviews and someone said it wasn't good All I can say is have they got the same item !! It is really great Once my phone on there it stuck like glue Love it
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
5th May 2013

It doesn't work
It works for a while but then loses its grip and becomes worse than useless
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David, the Tree Frog will reduce in stickiness over time. To return it to as-new condition, simply give the pad a wash and allow it to air dry.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Nokia mobile phone
keeps on holding
does just what you said it would - one idea that occurred to me :you know the sensor bar for a Wii machine that goes on top of the television ? if you cut a narrow strip off a tree frog the rest is quite useable but the strip can hold the sensor bar onto the set and when you are moving things around it comes off by peeling and can be re-used - neat
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ThatOne
United Kingdom
30th April 2013

Everything I could get my hands on, mother-in-law included
Simply the best, better than all the rest...
A friend uses this product, and advised me to buy it because he thinks it's the best. Indeed, now I have mine, I could almost believe that it's possible anything stronger would remove your skin. It's an insurance policy in a way, avoiding the practical and financial misery of my Galaxy Note 2 slipping off the dash and getting mangled by the pedals. Does it worry my that I have to ensure the phone's back is secure after I remove it from the Tree Frog? Not in the slightest; it just reassures me that my phone is safe. Does it worry me that Mobile Fun offered a "buy one get one free" deal on a different brand? Not in the slightest: the safest product is the best product at any reasonable price. Safety first... Again Mobile Fun price and delivery make an unbeatable package.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2013

item overall useless ... find out why
I bought 2 of the tree frog thinking it must be an awesome product from the video I saw. Unfortunately it is useless as I put the anti slip thing on the daahboard and everytime I try to take the mobile from it, the aintslip treefrog comes out with the phone, making me unsticking it and having to reposition the treefrog again on the dashboard... ots either the products I got were faulty or theyre just useless....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2013

Tree frog anti slip dashboard pad
Item arrived quickly as usual and was exactly as described. Do not be put off by the small size of the pad as it's sticking power is extreme. It holds my phone and sat nav very securely.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Quarterman
Birmingham
18th April 2013

HTC Wildfire S
Super sticky
This Tree frog pad has an ingenious name, like a tree frog it clings on any angle of the dashboard. It feels super sticky and holds a mobile phone in any angle, it does not leave any residue on the phone, keys or any other item you want it to hold. It's a great idea, great product and I just wish I had invented it!
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Boustead
Irvine
18th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Magic
The science behind it still baffles me, but it works at thats all that matters. Holds fone without a single doubt its going to fall off. Does attract dust but a wipe every now and then fixes that. Only draw back I have found is that you need to make sure the surface used is smooth, didnt work too well on the bump surface of my dashboard.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Surrey
8th April 2013

mobile phone, bunch of keys, loose change (toll gates)
It really does work!
Yes, it truly is sticky and really does hold items in place. Accumulated dust and dirt is readily washed off (cold water, no detergents) and, when dry, the stickiness is full restored. Being black - as are most car dashboards - it blends in well with the automotive decor, too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Bradford
31st March 2013

Samsung Galaxy 2
Excellent but......
Shame it ripped tring to remove the plastic protecting the sticky surface .....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wes
Tenby
28th March 2013

Sony Xperia T
Sticks like glue
Brilliant accessory and so simple. Did not think that this frog would be as sticky as the website says, but it really is. Can get a bit of fluff on it overtime, but just a quick wipe and its as good as new and as sticky as when I bought it. Very pleased and would say to anyone to buy one.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2013

Galaxy Wi-Fi 4.0
Dose not work in my 06 Corsa active Dash
This item dose NOT work in my car even after cleaning what polish was on dash if any item sticks to Galaxy player but NOT to dash no mater were you put it so in car no good for me. I will try this mat on my son`s ford Focus!.Dose work on varnished wood.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wigan
5th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Spot on
Sticks my Phone to the dashboard like the proverbial to the blanket
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd March 2013

samsung
tree frog anti slip dashboard mat
this product works very well. i suggest yo take GREAT CARE when peeling off the protective cover as you could very well TEAR the mat {as i did} for this reason i am only giving it 3 stars
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for