Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - Samsung Galaxy S4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38303

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S4 screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of MFX scratch resistant screen protectors.

  • "Great idea!"
  • "Decent item for the price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(10)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sue Barnett
Bromley, Kent
13th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great idea!
Great idea my screen gets very scratched. Quite easy to use and you get 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Joey T
Wigan
20th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Protecting your screen from scratches in your pocket
For the price this is compared to the pack with just one screen protector in, I highly advise purchasing this 5 in one pack rather than just the one; especially if you are like me and takes you all 5 attempts to finally get the damn thing on without dust or bubbles trapped underneath! It is a little tricky getting it on just right, especially if you would get annoyed with dust or little bubbles trapped, BUT it does the job of protecting your screen from scratches, especially if it's in your pocket with coins or keys! However that does not mean the plastic protector cannot get scratched as mine has done being in my pocket. I give this a 4/5 due to the decent price compared to most other screen protectors. It is easy to use your phone with and it very handy to have, but may take you a few tries to stick it on correctly
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Decent item for the price
The Film applied easily to the screen and it came with a cloth to remove dust and fingerprints before application. So far it's working well and fingerprints etc clean off the protective film easily. What's even better is you get 5 of them in the pack in-case you ever need to replace the current one.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
United Kingdom
8th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Standard
Just your typical screen protector and you will get bubbles unless you fit in a lab. But you get a few so it works but next time I would buy a premium one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
5th March 2014

Samsung S4
Not that good
Ok to apply to screen, but started to peel at edges after 1 week, am on the second cover (pack of 5) and that is also beginning to peel away at the edges and attracting dust to the underside of the screen cover. My previous screen saver lasted for more than a year with no peeling, however i dont recall the make.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
25th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good value
Putting aside my inability to correctly apply screen protectors the first time around, I did manage to install this product onto my S4. Good quality screen protectors that protect from minor scuffs and scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Gray Lawrence
UK Lincoln
13th September 2013

Screeen protector for Galaxy S4
The Power of Perfection
This is the reply on the second product. As I cannot think of anything else to say, perfection is the limit. Therefore the reply is as for the phone cover. Thank you again for allowing me to comment.. I have been a customer with Mobile Fun for a long time & will never change for the following reasons: 1) The prices are always competitive 2) The quality outstanding 3) Speed of service faster than the royal mail, excellent service 4) the concern they show for all customers is in front of most businesses, they put YOU first & know you will be back 5) I am impressed with the videos they have to show you how everything works, where possible (on most) they demo with a quality of voice and achievements on their goods brilliant as I am sure they would not do live video stuff if they where not confident enough The best company for all goods, perhaps one could send a member out to the corporate world (for a fee of course) and show them how it is done! May your company have a great future and that I am around long enough to enjoy the shopping Gray
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Cambridge
13th September 2013

Samsung S4
Screen protectors
These screen protectors are good value & do the job. They're still a bit tricky to apply without dust or bubbles getting trapped, but I've yet to find a screen protector that isn't !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karthik
Belfast
18th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Just what I expected
The Screen protector was awesome. I didn't leave any bubble on my screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Denyer
United Kingdom
25th July 2013

Exactly as described with NFC support
Good product
Easy to apply, and with spare covers too
Did you find this helpful?



swiss
Tyne and Wear
29th June 2013

galaxy S4
Better than expected
This product really is crystal clear, you can not tell there is a screen protector in place. Well worth the cash..
Did you find this helpful?



swiss
Tyne and Wear
29th June 2013

galaxy S4
Better than expected
This product really is crystal clear, you can not tell there is a screen protector in place. Well worth the cash..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



swiss
Tyne and Wear
29th June 2013

galaxy S4
Better than expected
This product really is crystal clear, you can not tell there is a screen protector in place. Well worth the cash..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2013

Good Product
very good product!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options