Sony Stereo Bluetooth Headset SBH20 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SNY-SBH20B

Product Reference: 38300

Sony Bluetooth headset SBH20 enables wireless handsfree calling with amazing sound quality ans beautiful design.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Excellent Sound Quality "
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Louis
Nicosia
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Fantastic product!
I have purchased a number of bluetooth headsets, and I admit this one is my favorite and easier to use. The product has been received within just 3 days via DHL International after ordering it which is amazing! After opening the case, it just literally took no more than a minute to pair it with my phone and operate it. Simple, elegant, comfortable on ear and reliable. Very pleased and highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2014

Excellent
excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
middlesbrough
15th November 2013

sonny experia l
dissapointed
I had a sonny mw600 which was brilliant but wouldn't work on my new phone, I couldn't afford the sbh50 so I made do with the sbh20 which has a good sound but the clip and the controls aren't as good as the mw600.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keiron
Kinlochleven
22nd October 2013

PC and HTC One
Perfect
this item is exactly what i was looking, light-weight, good battery life and excellent sound quality,
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

Sony Stereo Bluetooth Headset SBH20 
Brilliant dose every think it say about it
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

sony
Brilliant dose every think it says
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ankit
USA
8th June 2013

not as expected
I have purchased this in hope the BT3.0 might perform better than 2.0. Yet i happen to find out that it sucks during the call. Listening to music it does a good job. I tried different solution but none of them worked and thus i came to conclusion that this product is not worth $50. 1. I tried to charge it all night. Still drops the call. 2. I tried different bt device with my phone to check phone's hardware stability but it did not happen with other BT devices. 3. The max i can talk with this is 40 minutes. Also as long as the LED is green you are ok. Even with amber LED you should be ok but here you will drop calls left and right. 4. MIC has not noise cancellation, so you hear this "HiSS" all the time. 5. Talk time: 6 hours (up to)... not true.. 40 min.. The product is not as i expected, battery life is biggest CON. The only Pro is that i can listen to music. i should return the product..
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Kent
5th June 2013

iPhone 5
Great device
After my old sony Bluetooth device broke I came across this recently released one and it was a perfect replacement. Unfortunately the black unit was out of stock, but the excellent communication from the site meant I easily switched to the white and I haven't been disappointed. Sound quality is very good and the controls are a great upgrade from the old version. Highly recommended for both the product and service from the site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris John San-Claire
United Kingdom
4th June 2013

Sony Stereo Bluetooth Headset SBH20 - White
What I've been looking for, the recommendation was on the ball
I have been looking for headsets for a while some others had fail to functions and I was hesitant in purchasing any more. The Sony Stereo Bluetooth Headset SBH20 - White was recommend to me and it lives up to expectation so far no problems works great, nice sound and clear phone calls I'm using it on Galaxy S4 and on home sound system with a jack plugged in for music.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NIAZ
London
30th May 2013

xperia z
Excellent product
I ordered it on mobilefun.com, and had it delivered couple of days ago. It took me a while to write a review as I was trying out this product. Pros: Excellent design, does goes well with xperia z. grabs attention good usability Does hold fair amount of charge good sound quality Cons main keys - back and forward are hard to press holding clip may seem clumsy in some occasions. Overall .. I liked it - would recommend others.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ryan
Maricopa, AZ
26th May 2013

Review
will complete survey when my order is complete ......
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Excellent Sound Quality
The SBH 20 is perfect for todays large screened smart phones; it allows you to connect your favourite earpiece/headphones without the risk of yanking out the wire or worse damaging your precious device. Being Sony it's build quality is first rate, the classy clip rotates allowing positioning at any angle and because the unit is small and lght it can be securely attached to a shirt collar and you forget it's there. Battery life is very good, easily lasting all day with heavy use. When it needs re-charging this is done through the increasingly common micro USB. Finally the best thing about great little device is the sound quality; with Bluetooth 3.0 (which gives a reliable/ good range as you move around) and A2DP the sound is amazing; my recommendation is not to use the included earpiece which isn't the best, but to substitute your favourite 'high quality' earpiece/headphones and prepare to be amazed when listening to music or on a call (the built in microphone is sensitive and fine for calls). For me this device gives me the best of both worlds; I can have my large screen device without looking naff when holding it to my ear when I make a call.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will T
London
22nd April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Perfect if you don't want to be opening the headphone flap all the time!
Usual top notch service from MobileFun, got it next day! I didn't really like opening the flap to the headphone socket every little time I wanted to listen to music, so looked at what Sony official wireless headphones that were available and not too expensive. Box comes with short in ear headphones, left wire shorter than right, allows the wrap behind ears, instead of the usual same length left/right option. Earphones have three different size silicon ear buds, middle fit fine for me. Also a Micro USB to USB lead for charging. Pairing was simple via NFC. Simple controls, play, stop, forward, back, up and down volume, on and off switch. Can't really fault them, the sound was amazing, got some serious bass if you enable the equalizer with bass boost.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options