Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Solid White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38291

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4, this white Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eric
Cork
16th December 2013

Review of Flexishield Cover
Suoer cover, great protection, very thin so hardly noticeable while in use. Super product
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ange Ngoran
wicklow
26th October 2013

very good
I got this case ,3 days ago ..very good ..feet perfect ..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellis
london
16th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
AMAZING.
This phone can was exactly what I needed. cannot fault it at all. Its light, its not chunky, easy to clean material, have dropped my phone a few times since having the case and...its still perfect! Clearly does its job well. It has good grip down the sides to help hold the phone better, and also brilliant value for money! All in all..im 100% satisfied and will be purchasing more from this website as the delivery was earlier than expected too :). I received exactly what I thought I was buying...AMAZING!
Did you find this helpful?



julie wood
nelson mid glam
7th October 2013

galaxy s 4back
fast delivery
I was very surprised when I put my order in but even more impressed when the post man docked on my door the next morning with the item which I bought was very impressed and will be telling family and friends where to shop.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
13th May 2013

samsung s4
Great case
Nice case, fits perfect protects all the edges. Has a slight texture down the sides which makes it great to hold, no more slipping out your hands like you get when you use the case on its own.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thorwald Persson
Malmo, Sweden
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect way to protect your smartphone
There are lots of cases on the market. The most of them are "carry cases", often of leather or fabrics. They are good when carring your mobile, but when sliding in or out you might drop your mobile. This FlexiShield case is of soft gel like material and keeps your mobile steady in your hand. This case does protect your mobile from getting damage if you drop it on the floor, which mostly happens when it's connected to your computer. When you hold it in your hand it, you don't drop it. Samsung Galaxy S4 is a big mobile, so a protective case is a must. I have two years of experience of this brand, since my former mobile, the Samsung Galaxy S2 and I must say I really recommend this case. For a reasonable price you get a perfect case for your mobile.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
S4 cover
if you need a cover that fits perfectly, has a nice grippy feel and yet is as shiny as the original cover whilst giving good protection then this is the cover for you.one of the best I have found
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Cossai
Malta
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent!
The product is cheap and very good quality for money. The cover is hard and offers super protection, yet it is still valuable. It fits the phone perfectly and it resembles the phone's original look, making it look like it's not even there. International shipping was very quick.
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for