Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Solid White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38291

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4, this white Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Valentina Tschismarov
12th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s4
Ok not great
The case is ok but the photo made it look like there were cut outs for the buttons, when really there are those rubber button things that push down on the button when pressed. I find those annoying to use and won't be using this case
Did you find this helpful?

22nd October 2015

This is a well made product.
Nothing to say really, except that it fitted well and was what was advertised. No mystery or disappointment.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Hammond
6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
exactly what it says on the tin
Brilliant little rubber like (gel) case for the s4. Fits really well and feels good when its on. raised slightly round the screen so offers a little more protection there. basic but very good
Did you find this helpful?

Jon K
North East
10th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s4
Excellent value
Impressed with the quality of the case despite the very cheap price. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

penny chbat
31st May 2015

samsung galaxy s4
Excellent product.
This product is sturdy with a little bit of give, it fits perfectly to the phone and being clear still shows the phones original colour back cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Raphaelle Watts
14th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Really good fit and not bulky
After having dropped my phone which had a flip cover (phone fell on one corner and still managed to break the screen) I decided to change the cover. I bought the Flexishield Samsung Galaxy S4 case and combined it with a tempered glass protector. The case is not bulky, fits really well with all the buttons easily accessible. Good quality soft rubber which hopefully will absorb some of the impact if I drop the phone again.
Did you find this helpful?

Norman McAllister
1st March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
High Quality product
The Flexishield case is a good fit for the Galaxy S4 with all cutouts neat and well placed. The flexible material is warm and comfortable to hold and allows the mobile to be held safely without slipping. The cover I bought is unpolished on the back, shiny on the sides and completely enhances the look of the handset. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Karen Kelleher
24th December 2014

Great cover!
This cover is sturdy stylish and exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Nigel Johnston
East Grinstead
19th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Flexisheild Cases
What a bargain at such a low cost. A perfect fit far better than anything else on the market.
Did you find this helpful?

26th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good rigid protective material
Case has a good feel and fits well. At the top and bottom of the phone the case is a little bit slack on the edges but overall a good fit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lindsay MacLeod
Abingdon, MD
17th April 2014

Great product!
Great product and low prices!
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2013

Review of Flexishield Cover
Suoer cover, great protection, very thin so hardly noticeable while in use. Super product
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ange Ngoran
26th October 2013

very good
I got this case ,3 days ago ..very good ..feet perfect ..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
This phone can was exactly what I needed. cannot fault it at all. Its light, its not chunky, easy to clean material, have dropped my phone a few times since having the case and...its still perfect! Clearly does its job well. It has good grip down the sides to help hold the phone better, and also brilliant value for money! All in all..im 100% satisfied and will be purchasing more from this website as the delivery was earlier than expected too :). I received exactly what I thought I was buying...AMAZING!
Did you find this helpful?

julie wood
nelson mid glam
7th October 2013

galaxy s 4back
fast delivery
I was very surprised when I put my order in but even more impressed when the post man docked on my door the next morning with the item which I bought was very impressed and will be telling family and friends where to shop.
Did you find this helpful?

Salt Rock South Africa
15th July 2013

Imported to South Africa
Very exited when I received my parcel from the UK,but the cover fits poorly, have to look for a better product.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
I can't believe it, got it out the package and the first thought that came to mind was 'this thing is made out of the same substance they make plastic trousers out of'. It feels horrid, and looks cheap. It also does not fit properly. In to the bin with it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A nice case
It's a nice case. It fits well and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

John Tatten
11th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Cheap and Nasty
I recently took delivery of a Flexishield case for my Nexus 4. It was excellent quality and fit. Well designed and manufactured. On the strength of my experience I then ordered a case for my Galaxy S4. What a difference. It is cheap and nasty. Flimsy and had manufacturing defects such as a prominent raised seam along one side left by the moulding process. Very disappointing especially considering my experience with the Nexus 4 case. Hard to believe they were both FlexiShield. Returned immediately for refund. Returns process was flawless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

E Kidd
21st May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Does what it says on the tin
The flexishield case is a soft plyable rubber like case. It is a very good fit for the S4 and gives you added grip of the handset. My only gripe was due to the fact there is a cover over the volume and power buttons, I felt I had to press quite hard to operate them. Apart from that good value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2013

samsung s4
Great case
Nice case, fits perfect protects all the edges. Has a slight texture down the sides which makes it great to hold, no more slipping out your hands like you get when you use the case on its own.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Thorwald Persson
Malmo, Sweden
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect way to protect your smartphone
There are lots of cases on the market. The most of them are "carry cases", often of leather or fabrics. They are good when carring your mobile, but when sliding in or out you might drop your mobile. This FlexiShield case is of soft gel like material and keeps your mobile steady in your hand. This case does protect your mobile from getting damage if you drop it on the floor, which mostly happens when it's connected to your computer. When you hold it in your hand it, you don't drop it. Samsung Galaxy S4 is a big mobile, so a protective case is a must. I have two years of experience of this brand, since my former mobile, the Samsung Galaxy S2 and I must say I really recommend this case. For a reasonable price you get a perfect case for your mobile.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
S4 cover
if you need a cover that fits perfectly, has a nice grippy feel and yet is as shiny as the original cover whilst giving good protection then this is the cover for you.one of the best I have found
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Daniel Cossai
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
The product is cheap and very good quality for money. The cover is hard and offers super protection, yet it is still valuable. It fits the phone perfectly and it resembles the phone's original look, making it look like it's not even there. International shipping was very quick.
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for